It was reported in some media outlets this week that a top source in the NFF claimed the Chelsea midfielder on behalf of his Super Eagles teammates demanded they get their allowances and bonuses in dollars.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday 21 October 2016
Mikel Obi denies asking the NFF to pay Super Eagles players in dollars
It was reported in some media outlets this week that a top source in the NFF claimed the Chelsea midfielder on behalf of his Super Eagles teammates demanded they get their allowances and bonuses in dollars.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
25 comments:
NFF KEEP LYING OH!
Their biz oo
Long Live LIB
they will surely defend their oga.... niz one
**********************************Allegations and denials don plenty ontop dix blog !!!!!!! I fear dat one day Linda will deny her blog !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
phewwwww!
Issoright!
Earn Extra money daily at
http://Youthnize.com/?ref=253809
WHATEVER!
And if he does, I see nothing wrong. This Is the same selfless man that gave up his pay to his team team mates
Their problem!
OK o
when last did they win a medal for us?
Are "Battery Saver Apps" Really Effective? Click Here To Find Out
Hahaheheehe I smell dalungs hand in this
Signed
LibBadBoy
NFF can lie
Bunch of liars
Hmmmmmmmmm,ok o
Seen. Hit cool cash dis weekend! Get your stunning soccer prediction tips for Saturday & Sunday, 22nd & 23rd October 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com
Who come dey lie??? Linda take note!
hmm
I need matured man from 38 upwards for a one off fun that can afford 100dollars or naira equivalent thanks. In call is accepted too. Will be entering a new section in school I need to raise funds. . Cheers Pls only serious matured man I'm very pretty fleshy and well endowed . Chicwraggler@yahoo.com