News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Saturday 22 October 2016
Photos: Future, Yemi Alade, Korede Bello, Noble Igwe, Patoranking, others on MAMA 2016 redcarpet
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
30 comments:
GOOD TO SEE
Cute. Hit cool cash dis weekend! Get your stunning soccer prediction tips for Sunday, 23rd October 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com
I have been waiting for you to update.... Yemi be looking yummy for days, congrats to her on her win, congrats to Wizkid he is really a star boy .
Cute. Hit cool cash dis weekend! Get your stunning soccer prediction tips for Sunday, 23rd October 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com
Noble Igwe/Ehiz 👌🏽 Korode Bello it's not Halloween yet,one week left😿
Linda makesure u com home wit dat award o..congrats in advance
Linda we know your a winner. God bless your hustle.
Beautiful people all looking Posh, except the lady in black jumpsuits who choses to forcefully serve the world her dangling modifiers!
I was so disappointed with some of the winners...wasted my precious time watching it.
beautiful people, they all look good
So similar dis d reason y u left gospel music so u Wil b showing ur leg abi
Issokay seen! Linda take note!
While the bigger stars are in new York.! They all looked good!
U nor upload wizkidpix?x
No wizkid pix?
Simi looking hot and sexy!
African kim k?
I only sight one man
panel beater
Looking like an educated plumber
Auntie Linda no win o
Na one former Olympic gold medal winner na win personality of d year.
Mama award is shit the gay ass athlete Caster Semenya over Emerick Aubemyang Africa's best player 2nd best striker in the world......any cat and dog can get mama
Same here what a waste of time..
Linnnde we nor see wizkid o. No wonder your tota just dey smell dey go
And you think those in new york are more bigger stars than the list of those who attended the MAMAs? Wake up
ok