The photo above is that of Kim Kardashian when she turned 16 in 1997 and received a car for her 16th birthday. Kanye West shared some never before seen videos of Kim and so did her mum. She shared videos of her when she was 2 years old in 1982. Watch the videos after the cut..
Happy Birthday babe pic.twitter.com/Ee38e4LVFj— KANYE WEST (@kanyewest) October 21, 2016
51 comments:
Nice. Hit cool cash dis weekend! Get your stunning soccer prediction tips for Saturday & Sunday, 22nd & 23rd October 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com
Good to see...
Please don't tell me these people are coming back on our faces!
Happy birthday to her
She had such beautiful childhood
NICE VIDEOS KIMBERLY HAS ALWAYS BIN PRETTY... HAPPY BIRTHDAY KEEKS MAY GOD GRANT U ALL YOUR HEART DESIRES AND STRENGTHEN U DIS PERIOD.. WE YOUR FANS MISS U SO MUCH ON SOCIAL MEDIA.. LOVE U KIMYE...
Happy birthday to her
HBD my Kimmy
Lovely lovely videos.......
Who will help me with 5000 naira to transport myself and feed for a week for my exams coming up on Monday Pls I need help I have proof I'm a sincere student. Palomapeters@yahoo.com. Thanks
Hbd Kimye
cute family
nice throwback photos .. i not just a fan of that family
mtchew
Wow! Happy and united family from day 1.
Can dey also share her sex tape video to celebrate her birthday? Rubbish
Signed
LibBadBoy
Good for you.
Hbd my favorite celebrity I love u more Dan words can explain!
Omg! How time flies. Kim is getting close to 40 #urghhhh. Linda what is happening with the job advert you posted? Kindly update
Hapi bday kim
Awwwww. Sweet
Ok... seen!
Awwwww...
Wow! I almost cried sha, they were so close to their dad.
Happy birthday to her
See how Tim flys
God I look up to u
Happy birthday Kim,dnt know y people kip hating,am sure no one is telling u guys how to live ur lives so why judge d way she lives hers
hey lets visit y blog too guys
Www so sweet, I love their unity
Awww! So sweet, hbd to her.
True Talk
I love kim!
Keep hissing maybe u're a snail or smth
When you go low, they always go higher.
And who gives a hoot? They don't even know of your existence.
Happy birthday to her.
HBD to her. Linda take note!
Call Bridget Obaro for your comprehensive motor insurance @ 3% with free tracking. Also buy genuine 3RD PARTY for N5,000. 0708 839 0386.
Hbd Kimberly
Enter your comment...My sweet girl Kimberly, I remember this day like it
was yesterday.... you are a slice of heaven, then
and today, I cherish every day with you,SOME PARENTS KNOWS HOW TO SAY THE SWEETEST THING TO THEIR CHILDREN.NICE
Get Started On That Journey To Make Real Money
tell me why these kids will not be happy. family together from day 1 . HBD Kim
And who knows of yours? People cannot say their minds again? Thunder fire you!
Or snake, lol
HBD
Awwwwwwww
Hbd kim
Hbd
I'm seriously suspecting her time is up, either they really sacrifice her or they just fake her something to end the great illuminati project keeping up with the Kardashians season 13 on an high note
This is 2016, and she's 36 right? How can she be 16 in 1997, then a video of her at 2, in 1982. Mathematicians in the house, abeg do something.