News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Can't wait for whats cookingMeenah_wakil on instagram
Kudos to the photographer👏🏾 Excellent shots! ~glo rule your world~ cos I do•
Making sense
Cool gangs
I so much love dese two together. Linda take note!
Cool guys Signed LibBadBoy
Ok seen
Good for them.
They should keep teasing us. Nothing is hidden under the sunLong Live LIB
Collaborating on a new project only?? #disappointed
This two should just date, they fit each other
Beautiful, wow!
Dey shld get married already joo...merited happiness
Enter your comment...premarital pix abi?
Are they dating?
Wow! Falz and Simi are my best musician after baddo Olamilekan #softworkWell, let me enjoy my free 5gb from MTN . Thanks to MTN.
This two should just get married jare
If they are dating they should talk.
Nice pics,dey try sha
Good for them
How I wish they shd just marry. They look good together
Cool.Linda abeg,can i register u in MMM Nigeria.God told me u want to start with a million Naira.
GOOD TO SEEAUNTY LINDA 👩
they look good together, lovely couple. Boma say so, piss out
Good for dem
Why is it looking like a pre wedding shoot tho'
gd 4 dem-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
I think say na, Adekunle gf b this, well its none of my business
31 comments:
Can't wait for whats cooking
Meenah_wakil on instagram
Kudos to the photographer👏🏾 Excellent shots!
Making sense
Cool gangs
I so much love dese two together. Linda take note!
Cool guys
Signed
LibBadBoy
Cool guys
Signed
LibBadBoy
Ok seen
Good for them.
They should keep teasing us. Nothing is hidden under the sun
Long Live LIB
Collaborating on a new project only?? #disappointed
This two should just date, they fit each other
Beautiful, wow!
Dey shld get married already joo
Enter your comment...premarital pix abi?
Are they dating?
Wow! Falz and Simi are my best musician after baddo Olamilekan #softwork
Well, let me enjoy my free 5gb from MTN . Thanks to MTN.
This two should just get married jare
If they are dating they should talk.
Nice pics,dey try sha
Good for them
How I wish they shd just marry. They look good together
Cool.
Linda abeg,can i register u in MMM Nigeria.God told me u want to start with a million Naira.
GOOD TO SEE
they look good together, lovely couple. Boma say so, piss out
Good for dem
Why is it looking like a pre wedding shoot tho'
gd 4 dem
I think say na, Adekunle gf b this, well its none of my business