Eww the baby wept!. THE DUDE JUST SPEAK THE MIND OF his BABY. Please remove that recession and put WHY I CAME IN TERRORIST BUHARI SCAM SATANIC ISLAMIC GOVERNMENT BECAUSE RECESSION IS A SCAM THERE IS NOTING LIKE RECESSION apc just bring it up to loot Nigeria so that no one will blame them but blame it on recession. baby please join freeborn and weep.
40 comments:
Lol...clown.
Lol....just imagine....
Hahahahaha! And his baby's face seems to have the same expression. Congrats for your baby Bovi!
Lols he won't kill me with laff abeg
Hahahaha
Your dad z naturally funny
The cute baby will have big nose and mouth
I dy luk d mouth.. E b Lik say d child Don get teeth. .lol
Never seen a baby with a nose this big
Blame your self when he becomes GAY
Eww the baby wept!. THE DUDE JUST SPEAK THE MIND OF his BABY. Please remove that recession and put WHY I CAME IN TERRORIST BUHARI SCAM SATANIC ISLAMIC GOVERNMENT BECAUSE RECESSION IS A SCAM THERE IS NOTING LIKE RECESSION apc just bring it up to loot Nigeria so that no one will blame them but blame it on recession.
baby please join freeborn and weep.
Eww the baby wept!. THE DUDE JUST SPEAK THE MIND OF his BABY. Please remove that recession and put WHY I CAME IN TERRORIST BUHARI SCAM SATANIC ISLAMIC GOVERNMENT BECAUSE RECESSION IS A SCAM THERE IS NOTING LIKE RECESSION apc just bring it up to loot Nigeria so that no one will blame them but blame it on recession.
baby please join freeborn and weep.
You don see am na
🙌🙌🙏🙏
Hahahaha
Hehehe! Linda take note!
http://dollarcell.com/?ref=603935
Lol...cute little baby
Bovi u're clown
Lmao... He's really crazy, poor child fah! #funny
Lol, no be small u came in recession.
Beautiful baby.
Funny and creative
LOL
Lmao. Hit cool cash dis weekend! Get your stunning soccer prediction tips for Sunday, 23rd October 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com
Buhari idiot
Buahri out
Lol...he's really a comedian. Welcome to Buhari's recession, cute baby.
cute little boy, you are blessed
Hehehehe
Funny Bovi
Cute baby
Fine baby....lol.
But this baby was born in the USA ..so clearly no recession for the ugbomas .
Bobo your baby is so cute
Daddy Bovi... u won't stop making we laugh!
cute baby
hahaa
Bovi I disagree with you o, recession no touch this one