Comedian Gbenga Adeyinka 1st and wife celebrate 22nd wedding anniversary
Award winning comedian Gbenga Adeyinka 1st and his wife are celebrating their 22nd wedding anniversary today October 22nd. The couple is blessed with three children. Celebrating the special day, Gbenga wrote
"Today 22 years ago, you said yes &God smiled on me. Great kids, breakthroughs and many more. Thank you for 22 eventful and wonderful years. Won't trade them for the world".
19 comments:
Happy anniversary to them
Wow! They've come a long way...may God continue to bless their union.
Oh boy! E no easy oooo.... Happy anniversary to them... Wishing them many more years together in good health......
.............. Liber maniac........
Happy 22nd anniversary.Very Nice.
Congrats to them, they are the ones worthy of giving Relationship advice and not the likes of Toke, Juro and Freeze....
www.trendyrammy.com.ng
They have actually come a long way...big ups to them
Signed
LibBadBoy
A big congrats to dem
Good for them
HWA.may ur love never go cold.
Congrats to dem. Linda take note!
HWA to dem.
Congrats to them.
Awww... HWA to you, 22 no be mio mio!!! #Grace
Great!!
GOOD TO SEE
The wife just dey smell shit dey go.
Congrats.HWA. wow 22yrs in dis era.. I tap 4rm ur anointing. .
gd 4 dem