Thursday, 20 October 2016

Whose sisters are these?

As in? Issorait!

46 comments:

They look like vomit

Hiaa, what is this?

Wat is dis?

Hiaa, what is this?

Lol aliens

Hello... Kim wears worse and nobody ask whose sister is she.

It must be rag day

Iinda na wah for u no see person on top table na kolo party dem deu

Chai see breast

Floor there dey smell mess

See person pikins! 😂 #RagDay

Don't mind them. Hypocrites

Emmy said...

I think the one with the white top is livingstone ibuike sister because I've seen them together... Not so sure..maybe lookalike .

Abi ooo, Kim wear worst Dan dis

They look like Jamaican- Americans

they shd kontinu

BROTHER NDUBISI said...

I want to f*** the one on black

My brother, they look worse than vomit,, they look like dysentery shit

BROTHER NDUBISI said...

Wot wrong with wot they are putting on. It better to show your self in public after all, we are dust. Only those who are not ashamed of their body and sexual hood can act like this. That y our economic is back ward and slided

Dey are living their age. Linda take note!

Tunji said...

Linda, im always amazed at your hypocrisy. If the kardishans wete the ones dressed like this, your blog will glorify them as stylish and quickly promote their inappropriateness. I think you should let us know what you stand to represent and condone.

Tunji said...

Linda, im always amazed at your hypocrisy. If the kardishans wete the ones dressed like this, your blog will glorify them as stylish and quickly promote their inappropriateness. I think you should let us know what you stand to represent and condone.

BIG DADDY KENG. said...

Linda, They are KIM's SISTERS okey!!!

Don Smith said...

We are Nigerians..we have our norms,dos and donts. So get it.

Yours

Chi#1 said...

If Kim k see dis ladies she will question them 4 not exposing there body

MOZEL said...

No more decorum in our time.

MOZEL said...

No more decorum in our time.

Sofir3 said...

The right question is whose baby mamas re these.. cos d 1 wit d white top/gown has breastfeeded.

They look trashy

I blame rihanna

Don't mind Linda.

Bree said...

They re going to the "OTHER Room".probably to Daura

Linda was us your business with their dressing. You travel wide so why is this a surprise to you. Be yourself girl. Stop been a typical Nigerian. People wear worst thing . US and UK and you call them celeb

Seen!

bhaire said...

Aboki you are lying, nobody likes d way kim dresses and even if they do must dey follow suit am very sure u wouldn't allow your sisters come out dressed like this. So stop trying to get attention call a spade a spade.

End time girls

They dick for a living

Na wetin too much dick dey cos

PROMO!!!PROMO!!!PROMO!!!
CCTV CAMERA PROMO,GET our HIK vision TURBO HD cameras and lots more TODAY at our promo prices.CALL ME TODAY:08157178628

sholetoga said...

It maybe that they've soak all their clothes......because I don't know what will make a sane person go out dressed like this

Do they look like Nigerians to u????

Frankie M. said...

First set of hypocrites to comment..
una Weldon

Awon fine babes... dee