Watch the joyous reaction of a Chibok girl following the release of her classmates
Rebecca Ishaku, who managed to escape being kidnapped by jumping off the truck when the 270 students were abducted by the Boko Haram in 2014, was full of joy after seeing some of her classmates on TV had regained freedom.
Watch the video below....
Part 4 ew waiting for part 5 please apc sponsored drama. TERRORIST BUHARI ,SHETTIMA AND APC ARE GOOD DIRECTOR OO freeborn laugh,laugh and laugh oo i love this WHEN IS THEIR CLASS MATES IN CHAD OR NIGER DO THE SAME HUH? may thunder fire that idiot that believe this trash call chibok.
Yet a lot of Nigerian will say that the kidnapping of Chibok is fake and stage, I hope this prove them wrong and rethink for the betterness and prayers for our great Nation
I KNO SAY MANY FOOLS GO BILIV THIS, THIS KIND HOUSE DE FOR CHIBOK?? ABI NA ABUJA CHIBOK B DIS??? OR, THIS GIRL PARENT GET MONEY LIKE THIS (TO EVEN BUY LED OF NOT LESS THAN 2MILLION ) STILL SEND HIS CHILD TO CHIBOK VILLAGE FOR EXAM WITH ALL D BOKO HARAM
ANYBODY WEY BILIV DIS MIN SAY HIM DE MASH HIM/HER SENCE UNDER HIM LEG OR D PERSON GET APC BRAIN LIKE BUHARI
BCOS NA SO BUHARI REMOVE AMBASEDOR N WEN DEM ASK BUHARI, HE SAY ALL DE PIPLE WEY HE REMOVE NA "NON CARRIER AMBASEDORS
BUT THIS MUMU BUHARI DUNG APPOINT 46 NON CARRIER AMBASEDOR. SO UNA SI HOW APC MUMU RISH?????
Just imagine!!! we are not interested in this chibok bullshit. Who are they trying to impress with this news. I beg till tomorrow chibok is a scam from the pit of hell.
27 comments:
Good for her. Prayin dat d remaining gurls will b released as soon as possible
Am just happy for them
Part 4 ew waiting for part 5 please apc sponsored drama. TERRORIST BUHARI ,SHETTIMA AND APC ARE GOOD DIRECTOR OO freeborn laugh,laugh and laugh oo i love this WHEN IS THEIR CLASS MATES IN CHAD OR NIGER DO THE SAME HUH?
may thunder fire that idiot that believe this trash call chibok.
Enter your comment...quite a thing of joy
Magical!
Awww....She must have been saying a prayer for their release! And she'll be eternally grateful to God for sparing her life! #JoylikeaRiver
Wow .. She's really happy .. May God continue to bless Buhari 4 putting an happy face on ds gal
Yet a lot of Nigerian will say that the kidnapping of Chibok is fake and stage, I hope this prove them wrong and rethink for the betterness and prayers for our great Nation
Ummmmmmmm.....!
Awww
Good
Awwww!
Eyah
Long Live LIB
Those girls were not kidnapped, they were gift wrapped for Boko haram
Time will one day unravel the true story of this case
heya
CHIBOK IS A SCAM
I KNO SAY MANY FOOLS GO BILIV THIS,
THIS KIND HOUSE DE FOR CHIBOK?? ABI NA ABUJA CHIBOK B DIS???
OR,
THIS GIRL PARENT GET MONEY LIKE THIS (TO EVEN BUY LED OF NOT LESS THAN 2MILLION ) STILL SEND HIS CHILD TO CHIBOK VILLAGE FOR EXAM WITH ALL D BOKO HARAM
ANYBODY WEY BILIV DIS MIN SAY HIM DE MASH HIM/HER SENCE UNDER HIM LEG
OR D PERSON GET APC BRAIN LIKE BUHARI
BCOS NA SO BUHARI REMOVE AMBASEDOR N WEN DEM ASK BUHARI, HE SAY ALL DE PIPLE WEY HE REMOVE NA "NON CARRIER AMBASEDORS
BUT THIS MUMU BUHARI DUNG APPOINT 46 NON CARRIER AMBASEDOR.
SO UNA SI HOW APC MUMU RISH?????
Okkkk
Aww!
Nice one... She's really overwhelm..
This brought tears to my eyes. i wish them well. And i pray they release the others soon
Nigeria drama group
Awwwwwww, this brought tears to my eyes. Thank God for everything, we pray the rest would be out soon.
Awwwwwwww! Linda take note!
Good for her
Ilovemywife
Just imagine!!! we are not interested in this chibok bullshit. Who are they trying to impress with this news. I beg till tomorrow chibok is a scam from the pit of hell.