Donald Trump's response steered the conversation to late-term abortions, and Clinton was forced to defend her stance where she said unborn babies have no right to life. Adding that the mother's right surpassed the unborn baby's life even at 9 months.
A lot of people including Democrats, were horrified at her response especially after Trump had given a graphic description of late term abortion process. He said:
"I think it is terrible, if you go with what Hillary is saying, in he ninth month and rip the baby out of the womb of the mother just prior to the birth of the baby. Now you can say that's ok and you can say that's ok but that's not ok with me"
Some of the responses on Twitter:
Watch the response below:
38 comments:
Hmmmmm
She a KILLER.
Ds pple vote matter don tire me jare...
I don tire for dis matter yo
Devilish hilary clinton,some people here will still support her disgraceful stance in abortion even up to nine months god forbid bad thing'
I'm horrified as well, coming from a woman! Smh #Sic
Hilary's policies and way of life isn't perfect or want most want, but compared to trump? She's a better option! A child have a life to live, even in the womb
Very bad of her
Linda, she said some clinical cases would require women to chose between their lives and the unborn. It is a very tough situation for some women. I don't think she out rightly approve of late term abortion. There are scenarios like preclampsia, spinal deficubis(spelling) etc that would put some women in a dilemma. You think about it, who would let a baby develope to 9 months, ready to be delivered and then ripped out. It is called cesarean section and not abortion. However, if it is not the former, it is straight up murder.
Fr the first time I disagree with her. Wth Clinton
Long Live LIB
Donald Trump is not a leader, he does not have what it takes.
wow
the govt really has no business
She needs to g and. Get medical info on dat policy rather than sticking to it. The procedure is soo dangerous to the mother at the time. Its absurd. It should be criminal.
Can't believe a mother said that. How a woman will come that low beats me.....All for Trump.......America shine your eyes, Donald Trump is the next President of America
SHE'S A BEAST
you guys dont get Hilary, she said she supports it only if the health of the mother is at risk, now if they save the baby and the mother dies in the process, pls who will takia of the baby? there r medical conditions that can jeopardise the health of a pregnant woman at 9 months of pregnancy, may God not let us witness tho, i still support Hilary abeg
Linda yours readers taken what she said out of context. Hillary's last words are: "The government has no business in the decisions that women make with their families, in accordance with their faith, with medical advice and I will stand up for that". She's a mother, she must be talking out of experience!
In as much as it's not right to "rip out a baby from the mother's womb at 9 months" like our psychopath Trump said, if the mother's life is at risk, it is absolutely none of our business to decide if she'll keep her baby or not. Have you ever heard of 'ectopic pregnancy', or in lay man's terms, 'pregnancy complications', if not, please google it!
It's not an easy decision to make but if the mothers life is at risk then the mothers life surpasses that of the unborn child,Must especially if she has other children depending on her already. Please we must keep an open mind to comments and don't be quick to pass judgements. How would you feel if your wife dies and you have 4 kids and an new baby to care for? For the men they just go ahead and Marry again . ...... the comes the wicked step mother to your kids. I bet you ladies won't want to think ,let alone be a reality for your kids to be ill treated by someone else . Let's be realistic. She is not perfect so is everyone else.
Kai this woman is mean
She just shot herself in the leg. Linda take note!
I'm with Drump on dis one. Hillary, how dare you say such! #sad
I believe there is a clause some where about her statement(s), month especially if the pregnancy is at the expense of the mother,whose right to live, supersedes that of the unborn child.
For the first time I think I'll have a reason to support trump.
Omg... d write is compketely diff from d clip. She omly supports abortion when is a danger to d mothers health...., she advice it can b regulated and that it should b a personal decision amongst families
WTH is donald saying....
***************************Now hilary dax a vry dumb thing to say !!!!!!!!! Nawa u ooo********wic kain hand breaking is dix ???????????
Some of you did not watch the debate video..you just come here to say whatever..she said based on health conditions...in which the mother's life is more important at that point ...she supports yhe right to late term abortion.
Linda she said that the decision on keeping the baby when the life of the mother is at risk is the mother's sole decision to make and not the government. It's a simple English you should understand. You have to watch the clip before you post, and don't go by what they're posting on their twitter. This is politics, Trump's camp are desperate and are twisting things against Hillary. Your headline is even more deceiving, it shows you didn't even watch the clip yourself.
I need matured man from 38 upwards for a one off fun that can afford 100dollars or naira equivalent thanks. In call is accepted too. Will be entering a new section in school I need to raise funds. . Cheers Pls only serious matured man I'm very pretty fleshy and well endowed . Chicwraggler@yahoo.com
Hillary is not pro abortion and I think she needs to speak up more loudly on that. .she is pro choice just like many women on this blog have chosen to abort a baby at some point..its the individuals womans choice based on their faith at the time,medical advise and other pros and cons
linda did u even watch that debate? if u did, then u r very dull cos that wasnt what she said atal.
Na wah... dee