Oh so una know huh? CROOKED IMBECILIC HILLARY CLINTON IS THE REPRESENTATIVE Of DEATH IT SELF . We dont want ambassador of death in WHITE HOUSE,WE ONLY WANT AMBASSADOR OF LIFE WHO IS DADDY DONALD TRUMP. freeborn,over and out.
Oh for sure she did rep death row record.suge pac and snoop.some. Duumb Libers won't know wat this is all about clueless green horns.shout out to all O.G in this blog every O.G that did d creep walk and bounced to nate dog music and me and g funk.
27 comments:
saying cheese right here. Lol
Epic! Hope her stylist isn't a former member of death row
Long Live LIB
Lmao... Coincidental shit happens! ��
Very funny
Hmmmmmm
Oh so una know huh? CROOKED IMBECILIC HILLARY CLINTON IS THE REPRESENTATIVE Of DEATH IT SELF .
We dont want ambassador of death in WHITE HOUSE,WE ONLY WANT AMBASSADOR OF LIFE WHO IS DADDY DONALD TRUMP.
freeborn,over and out.
No be small thing o! Linda take note!
Lol... Linda seriously?
D outfits are not d same
Linda!.
Oh for sure she did rep death row record.suge pac and snoop.some. Duumb Libers won't know wat this is all about clueless green horns.shout out to all O.G in this blog every O.G that did d creep walk and bounced to nate dog music and me and g funk.
Ummmmm. Just 3 outfits outta the countless ones she'd won.
Hehehehe.... It ain't easy to be popular... People will Sha have something to say but you..
Nate dog was a great artiste.may he continue to RIp.
wow
Some coincidental shit here!
Shout to Snoop, fuck Suge knight and continue to RIP Pac..we miss u
No matching order abeg. Linda you scrutinize before you post na, is not all you post because this one is very very irrelevant. #Odia
LOL!
That's some Gangster presdo
Hmmmmmmmmmmm
Looking at some of the comments make me laugh, Don't people understand the tweet was meant to be a joke
*****************************wetin concern dia oufits with hers ???????????? Xo different !!!!!!!!!
How many debates has she attended? Be smart
lol
Can u be objective for once in your life, your comments are always illogical.