Twitter user compares Hillary Clinton's outfits at all 3 debates to those of Death Row Records members | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 21 October 2016

Twitter user compares Hillary Clinton's outfits at all 3 debates to those of Death Row Records members

Well...he has a point, lol.

27 comments:

obiora said...

saying cheese right here. Lol

Epic! Hope her stylist isn't a former member of death row

Long Live LIB

Lmao... Coincidental shit happens! ��

Very funny

Hmmmmmm

Oh so una know huh? CROOKED IMBECILIC HILLARY CLINTON IS THE REPRESENTATIVE Of DEATH IT SELF .
We dont want ambassador of death in WHITE HOUSE,WE ONLY WANT AMBASSADOR OF LIFE WHO IS DADDY DONALD TRUMP.
freeborn,over and out.

No be small thing o! Linda take note!

Lol... Linda seriously?

D outfits are not d same

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Linda!.

HRM Paul said...

Oh for sure she did rep death row record.suge pac and snoop.some. Duumb Libers won't know wat this is all about clueless green horns.shout out to all O.G in this blog every O.G that did d creep walk and bounced to nate dog music and me and g funk.

Ummmmm. Just 3 outfits outta the countless ones she'd won.

Hehehehe.... It ain't easy to be popular... People will Sha have something to say but you..

ifeoma's verdict said...

Nate dog was a great artiste.may he continue to RIp.

wow

kunta said...

Some coincidental shit here!

Shout to Snoop, fuck Suge knight and continue to RIP Pac..we miss u

No matching order abeg. Linda you scrutinize before you post na, is not all you post because this one is very very irrelevant. #Odia

LOL!

That's some Gangster presdo

Hmmmmmmmmmmm

newborn affiliate said...

Looking at some of the comments make me laugh, Don't people understand the tweet was meant to be a joke

*****************************wetin concern dia oufits with hers ???????????? Xo different !!!!!!!!!

How many debates has she attended? Be smart

kings11ng said...

lol

Otitojubidemi said...

Can u be objective for once in your life, your comments are always illogical.