Which democracy huh? Is it the one TERRORIST BUHARI KILLED OR WHICH ONE HUH? Fools and animals are praising terrorist buhari because those judges are from pdp state what of the ones from apc state huh? MY SENATOR THERE IS NOTING LIKE DEMOCRACY AGAIN FREEBORN WARN JONATHAN THE DANGER AHEAD IF HE ALLOWS TERRORIST BUHARI TO WIN BECAUSE I HAVE WORK WITH BUHARI FOR 5 YEARS SO I KNOW HIM MORE THAN U ALL. terrorist buhari came to avenge,steal kill and destroy. How will u send DSS to arrest a judge in the midnight when u have not invited him first hmmmmmm FREEBORN WEPT FOR DEATH DEMOCRACY.
What an epic reponse! Lmao. So were they supposed to give the judges an ovation treatment for being corrupt? Many criminals and corrupt politicians are walking freely on the streets today because of corruption
What an epic response! Lmao. So were they supposed to give the judges an ovation treatment for being corrupt? Many criminals and corrupt politicians are walking freely on the streets today because of corrupt judges. Rubbish!
I love the epic response given to Ben Bruce. Were you expecting the DSS to give the judges a standing ovation treatment for being corrupt? Many criminals, corrupt politicians and armed robbers are walking freely on the streets today because of corrupt judges
25 comments:
I concur sir
At least he is not denying the fact dat the arrest was long overdue. Linda take note!
This man sha
Stop wasting money on data. Get free browsing cheats on all network @ Entclass.com
Which democracy huh? Is it the one TERRORIST BUHARI KILLED OR WHICH ONE HUH?
Fools and animals are praising terrorist buhari because those judges are from pdp state what of the ones from apc state huh? MY SENATOR THERE IS NOTING LIKE DEMOCRACY AGAIN FREEBORN WARN JONATHAN THE DANGER AHEAD IF HE ALLOWS TERRORIST BUHARI TO WIN BECAUSE I HAVE WORK WITH BUHARI FOR 5 YEARS SO I KNOW HIM MORE THAN U ALL.
terrorist buhari came to avenge,steal kill and destroy. How will u send DSS to arrest a judge in the midnight when u have not invited him first hmmmmmm FREEBORN WEPT FOR DEATH DEMOCRACY.
From one drama to another
Which democracy huh? Is it the one TERRORIST BUHARI KILLED OR WHICH ONE HUH?
Fools and animals are praising terrorist buhari because those judges are from pdp state what of the ones from apc state huh? MY SENATOR THERE IS NOTING LIKE DEMOCRACY AGAIN FREEBORN WARN JONATHAN THE DANGER AHEAD IF HE ALLOWS TERRORIST BUHARI TO WIN BECAUSE I HAVE WORK WITH BUHARI FOR 5 YEARS SO I KNOW HIM MORE THAN U ALL.
terrorist buhari came to avenge,steal kill and destroy. How will u send DSS to arrest a judge in the midnight when u have not invited him first hmmmmmm FREEBORN WEPT FOR DEATH DEMOCRACY.
Our judiciary needs a total reshuffle. That's the most corrupt arm of government! Disgraceful
Eziokwu
RUBBISH...
Dog. You never die. Or are you fucking Linda that she can't do without your post. Odey.
Hian! Na wa oooo
Post my comment
Omo werey, I wan put my sugar stick for your anus. I wan show you how we Hausa have been tearing Una ass since independence. Kefero.
true
And you are the Mr Wisdom and human being....shut the fuck up sp trash won't come out of your mouth
*******************************d judiciary *****legislator ****executive ******** dicha !!!! Corrupt********the system eretogo !!!!!!!! Nevrtheless *****diaris no excuse for dix kinda treatment !!!!!!!!!!
Onyx go and do something about your skinny self and leave grown ups to discus matters way above your pay grade. Ok?
Ebube mechie gi Onu
Incredible India
What an epic reponse! Lmao. So were they supposed to give the judges an ovation treatment for being corrupt? Many criminals and corrupt politicians are walking freely on the streets today because of corruption
What an epic response! Lmao. So were they supposed to give the judges an ovation treatment for being corrupt? Many criminals and corrupt politicians are walking freely on the streets today because of corrupt judges. Rubbish!
The simple truth is; anybody supporting corruption is corrupt. Those supporting the judges are corrupt. This is just the bitter truth
Onyyx just told you the bitter truth and you call yourself an adult and you are supporting corruption. Idiot!
I love the epic response given to Ben Bruce. Were you expecting the DSS to give the judges a standing ovation treatment for being corrupt? Many criminals, corrupt politicians and armed robbers are walking freely on the streets today because of corrupt judges
All these useless politicians will commit crimes and be hiding under the cover of democracy and immunity. Rubbish!