Emir of Katsina's Marriage to 14 Year Old Habiba by Reno Omokri | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 15 October 2016

Emir of Katsina's Marriage to 14 Year Old Habiba by Reno Omokri

I have just read the statement made by the  Katsina Emirate Council on the issue of Habiba Isa, the 14 year old Christian girl that allegedly converted to Islam at the emir's palace and thereafter got married to the Emir of Katsina, his Royal highness, Alhaji Abdulmumin Usman.

According to the Katsina Emirate Council, 14 year old Habiba's marriage to Emir Abdulmumin Usman, is "irreversible"!

The council said the marriage and Isa’s conversion to Islam were voluntarily and willingly entered into by the girl.
I urge the Katsina Emirate Council to reconsider their assertion that a girl of 14 has the capacity to not only change her religion from Christianity to Islam but to also consent to marriage without her parents permission.

The emir of Katsina is 65 years old. Habiba is 14. Between them there is a 51 year age gap. The emir is powerful, Habiba is powerless. Under such a situation, how can the Katsina Emirate Council justify this decision?
A girl of 14 can't vote and can't get a driver's license which are much less complicated than marriage, so how can she consent to marriage.
Let us reverse the situation. Let us assume that a Christian in Kano met a 14 year old Muslim girl on her way to school or perhaps to the market and engages her in conversation that leads to her conversion to Christianity and then announces to the world that they are to be married. How would that situation go down in Kano? Would it be acceptable?

The Katsina Emirate Council should consider the Hadith of prophet Mohammed that says:
"None of you [truly] believes until he wishes for his brother what he wishes for himself."
The emir is meant to be a father to all the people of Katsina emirate. I appeal to him to consider the distress of Habiba's family. Even if he wants to marry Habiba, at least let her attain the age of 18 and if he cannot wait until she attains that age then parental consent is a must!

The emir should be mindful of the fact that Nigeria is a very fragile nation and we need respected and beloved royal fathers like his royal highness, Alhaji Abdulmumin Usman, to help us strengthen our union.
I sincerely urge the Katsina Emirate Council to reconsider their decision. Also, I urge the Body of Christ in Nigeria, to exercise restraint in their reaction to this matter.
Disrespectful and angry reactions will not help Habiba Isa and will even undo years of inter faith understanding that many have been building between Christianity and Islam.

I am confident that the Katsina Emirate Council and his Royal highness, Emir Abdulmumin Usman of Katsina would do the right thing and return Habiba to her Christian family.

65 comments:

Get started winning from fixed sports betting this week!! message me on WhatsApp on 07052977125 for your fixed games or call me now to start winning!!! high stakers only

Those beasts have got no chills whatsoever! Why would any ancestor ruin a child's life just like that? It's just a window to their cruelty! #evil

Is really terrible...all dese emirs ar jus peodphiles..

Gbam!!!you already said it all...reno why I like you is dat all ur long epistle dey make sense

They won't!

It's pathetic

what the emir of kastina did is abduction and forced conversion ! Islam forbids it. He deserve to face the law,the government officials must not tolerate this sick act,no room for such nonsense anymore,not in this 21th century !😡😡😡
Pervert!

Hope the hypocrite call sanusi is seeing this huh? SHOW ME AN HAUSA EMIR THAT IS NOT A PEDOPHILE THEN I WILL TELL U THAT 99 PERCENT OF HAUSAS ARE ALL PEODPHILEs,THAT IS WHY THEY WON'T CONDEMN THIS.
why must it be Christian girls huh? What has Christian done to Muslims huh? Why did Muslims think that they are superior over Christians huh? WHERE IS NIGERIA HUMAN RIGHT HUH? WHERE IS LAW MAKERS HUH? WHERE IS POLICE AND SECURITIES HUH?WHERE IS AISHA BUHARI AND OSIBANJO BITCH WHO ARE CAMPAIGNING AGAINST GIRL CHILD HUH? so the bastard emir is above the law huh? TELL ME WHAT MAKES NIGER DELTA,IBOS AND HAUSAS ONE HUH? OUR NIGER DELTA and ibo KINGS ARE NOT peodphile like hausas, we dont worship idol like hausas we dont eat the same food, we dont believe in the same ideology and we are not terrorist.
WE ARE TIRED OF ONE NIGERIA OOOO HAUSAS MAKE UNA GO WE DONT NEED U BASTARDS OO

Hope the hypocrite call sanusi is seeing this huh? SHOW ME AN HAUSA EMIR THAT IS NOT A PEDOPHILE THEN I WILL TELL U THAT 99 PERCENT OF HAUSAS ARE ALL PEODPHILEs,THAT IS WHY THEY WON'T CONDEMN THIS.
why must it be Christian girls huh? What has Christian done to Muslims huh? Why did Muslims think that they are superior over Christians huh? WHERE IS NIGERIA HUMAN RIGHT HUH? WHERE IS LAW MAKERS HUH? WHERE IS POLICE AND SECURITIES HUH?WHERE IS AISHA BUHARI AND OSIBANJO BITCH WHO ARE CAMPAIGNING AGAINST GIRL CHILD HUH? so the bastard emir is above the law huh? TELL ME WHAT MAKES NIGER DELTA,IBOS AND HAUSAS ONE HUH? OUR NIGER DELTA and ibo KINGS ARE NOT peodphile like hausas, we dont worship idol like hausas we dont eat the same food, we dont believe in the same ideology and we are not terrorist.
WE ARE TIRED OF ONE NIGERIA OOOO HAUSAS MAKE UNA GO WE DONT NEED U BASTARDS OO

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Well written write-up,but the actual fact still remains and can't be undermined that these muslims are pushing it to the extreme.Can a sane Man reason with an insane,animalistic and self-centred illiterate?.

Reno bring it on, keep it coming sir, u wouldn't have said it better, they use all those little children to change their blood,idiotic old fool parading himself as Amir,at my age I can't even date a girl of that age.

Ike gwuru

Northerners and underage marriage

Frankie M. said...

Thanks for keeping it simple Reno.
Nice write up l

It is well with us ladies o

E O SOLOMON said...

Married at 14, this is backwardness, slavery, fuederlord of Northern Conservative and Quite unfortunate

FRESH said...

All the emirs & mallams that have been marrying young girls,is Reno Omokri just waking up? Look at his chin & beards like Natty.mtcheeeeew

Devilish muslims ..i just cant deal!

THEY WEAR THE TITLE TO COMMIT EVIL.

Well said sir, I hope he will read this and return d girl back to her parent imagine d age gap too sad.

Donforeign said...

Bomb the emir palace .that all.....

Pedophile extra ordinare.what is the meaning of this rubbish? Marriage between a 14 year teenager and a 65 year old man. Vvf reloaded. God must punish this man and his cohorts.

Reno you are loved. The kind of things those bastard muslims do to christians in the north ehn.

Point of correction Reno it was not the emir that married the said girl rather it was one of his aides. Get ur facts rite before u wade into issues that does not necessarily concern u

Why is Reno begging them? We should be calling for their arrest!

I am going to start kidnapping muslim under-aged girl from the North from now on and convert them to christian by force and let me hear any Northern idiot come and challenge me. I will use the person's head to drink water. Rubbish!

Esther Dangana said...

Lord have mercy. Jehovah the man of war, fight for the powerless.

Dan Acoustic said...

And when I saw and aired it to my friends in fb, all they said was lying. Thanks @Reno for such and explicit consideration and way forward

Shitty, dirty old randy Emir. U shuld bury your head in the sand for ur recklessness. Tufiakwa gi

Gbenga Popoola said...

Reno is the most ignorant individual on earth....recent actions from him is really terrible

Dammy A said...

Reno,the sixth paragraph from last I do not agree with. Marriage should remain a decision between two consenting adults. The girl clearly is not an adult and no one should be making that decision on her behalf.

Islam is the major problem of the world

Thank you Mr. Omokiri. I have hardly agreed with you on many issues but on this I agree. Sadly, if the story I true I'm afraid no pleas can make them see their folly
Be that as its may, I find it truly unbelievable that an Emir will even see talkless of forcefully marrying this child.

This people seems to be stuck in the 16th century ,How could a 65yrs old-bastard fucking a 14yrs old girl.This guy is justifying RAPE .Where is the farmer from DOURA that advocate SHARIA LAW.I guess if an highly educated SANUSI could get away with it , so is old-MALLAM. SON OF A BITCH.

Evil man with evil minds

bhaire said...

Am very sure dat aboki guy will not say anything now

hmmmmm i see wisdom in your write up...

Pls tell them oo, Pedro Pedophils claiming to be emir's

Sweet Ama said...

Well said sir...I pray he listens...
that will be so callous of him if he doesn't. That girl must be under a spell. Something is not just right..her parents must be so pained.may God bring them Justice..it's so unfair..so heart breaking

hmmm

Paedophilia is a dangerous disease that seems to be prevalent in the northern part of the nation than anywhere else.

In a country with responsible Govt. ? Should this even be up to the stupid Emir after d situation became public? They only practice d law on PDP members...

Christian Horeb said...

Said my mind!!

Livingstone chibuike said...
Is really terrible...all dese emirs ar jus peodphiles..

It is sad

this islamic beast are out to dominate the world and they will do anything to make that happens.... now they are targeting our your non muslim girls is time to stand against this evil... ISLAM IS A CULT

Kiki Africana said...

We are not supposed to in the same country with this people o.65yrs old monster on 14 yrs old girl.

stylish braid hair African said...

This is inhuman and evil. 14years old girl is still a child for God sake. I she tears.. God will visit Hi worth upon that Emir.

Islam, ISLAM, ISLAM. Tufiakwa!!!!!!!

Well I'm just waiting for Mr Presidents remark, after throwing that expensive joke in Berlin. Please it's time the Upper house enacts strict laws in regards to underage marriage and forceful conversion.

Unlimited said...

Stone age pedophiles. All of u

Unlimited said...

Bunch of pedophiles mtcheew!

Concerned Nigerian said...

It's unfortunate that we still have people like you in this nation...
You're suppose to be typing this from the prison paedophile like you...
Remember what you wish others will surely befall you...
Although I know am wasting my time cos peeps like you have already traded your soul at the satanic altar in the former of that your violent religion...

Akpor Andrew said...

Sometimes I even wonder if it's the same God that created us all... what sort of evil and paedophile heart do these people have... Damaging a girl's future...
This is just corroborating the President's speech that the place of women is in the kitchen and the "other room"...

All this hate for Muslims and Hausa's I pity your souls useless fools, proud muslima!!!

Enough of this nonsense and wickedness. The emir and his cohort have just 24hours to release that girl or Nigeria becomes a thing of the past. I strongly expect the president of the federal republic of Nigeria to order the release of that girl or Heaven will let loose . nobody should be subject to another man's ignorant. Now or Never.

This is statutory rape. NAPTIP should take action, else we think it is "Like President, like Emir" after all its all katsina affair

All dis women making noise when remi tinubu had issues with her colleague won't comme out n waka naked forr the emir. Oh I forgot Habiba papa no get money to pay for their hotel n flight and fill their empty pockets... dee

So i guess u are the type that would marry a 12yr old girl wen u are 80yrs..u r saying shit cos you don't have a child..but when ur idiotic self finally marries and have a child.. Marry her off immediately to ur grand father. Illerate

Ayo said...

And we share the same country with these barbarian people.

God punish Mr Frederick Lugard for putting us together with lowlifes. I feel like VOMITING.

@FRESH did you say Natty? Hahahahahahaha

Mabrig Korie said...

where are all the women organizations that fight for women equality,violence against etc? Oha Olue na omume

one problem here is that, we just talk but not act. in this country, the number one enemy you should tell your child (especially female) to avoid as a CHRISTIAN is a Muslim cos we know devil is an enemy but Islam is an enemy who appear to be a friend.