Woman tries to force her boyfriend to undergo circumcision and is thinking of quitting the relationship after he cried and backed out | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 15 October 2016

Woman tries to force her boyfriend to undergo circumcision and is thinking of quitting the relationship after he cried and backed out

A Reddit user, Madgal87, took to the page to vent about how she was 'horrified' when she realised that her boyfriend wasn't circumcised.  She then tried to persuade him to undergo circumcision which he agreed to, but on getting to the hospital he got scared and couldn't go through with it. He ended up crying at the doctor's office before backing out. Her write up sparked a wave of fury from commenters as it ended with her saying she wanted to break up.  See the post and some of the replies she got below...
' So I have been dating my boyfriend for 6 months now and started having sexual relations two month ago. When he took down his pants, I was horrified. He was uncircumcized and it looked terrible.'
Not wanting to hurt his feelings, I pretended to like it thinking I'd get used to it. I was wrong. Two weeks ago, I talked to him about it to get him to go under the knife so to speak. At first he refused, but I told him about how the three guys I've been with had been circumsized and not only did it look better but they said it felt better too. Finally after some persuading, he decided to do it. Fast forward to yesterday, he finally decided to go to the doctor to undergo the circumcision procedure that would've only taken a few minutes. In the waiting room, he started crying and kept saying he couldn't go through with it'We left with him still not undergoing the procedure. It was embarrassing for both of us having a grown man cry at the doctor. Why couldn't he just man up it would be best for him and our relationship? 'I don't know if I can be with a guy who is uncircumsized and worse who would cry in public. No advice needed. Just venting.

19 comments:

Hian

Seen...

Lolz I don't even know what to say! #eyerolling

D lady must b mad

Wanna know how to earn money (in dollars) from the comfort of ur home? Msg me on Whatsapp 08094167044 to know the details.. Rush in while offer lasts.

GOOD TO SEE

only a circumcised woman can demand for a circumcised "d". she needs to take a look at he nani first.

Na wa o

the lady is not mad...but you are @livingstone chibuike

Not a nigerian guy I guess

Newsentryportal said...

She has made the news and the boyfriend will not have anything to hide once they breakup.

Like seriously?

BROTHER NDUBISI said...

Like seriously......??? I should not even comment on this shit. Linda don't post my comment

it's painful and a horror tale as an adult

Livingston or whatever you re called,shot ur mouth ,must you comment on all the post on these blog?

If she was ur sister would you dare say that?

Pls run for ur life my sister,its a commandment all men must under go

Fornication is sin my dear

Ilovemywife

sholetoga said...

The lady should leave his sorry ass . He better man up and get it done or continue weeping and losing potential wife. The lady even try to allow him have sex with her in the first place because uncircumcised penis always look ugly......I blame his mother

U no get sense sha...so u can make money(in dollars) nd u wee still b wasting time reading nd posting in LIB...u must b a mumu (in reality)