Photos: Pres. Buhari meets with Nigerian Community in Germany | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 15 October 2016

Photos: Pres. Buhari meets with Nigerian Community in Germany

President Buhari who is currently on a three-day official visit to Germany, met with representatives of Nigerian Community in Berlin Germany. He also participated in a Business forum which had in attendance German investors. More photos after the cut.

44 comments:

God bless you Daddy,so much effort to make Nigeria great,we are forever greatful baba. 🙏🏽

Genny's Blog said...

Good for him.

My able president

Get started winning from fixed sports betting this week!! message me on WhatsApp on 07052977125 for your fixed games or call me now to start winning!!! high stakers only

Good to know

Like he reps their interests, mtew!

What would he lie this time huh? Fraudster president and his scam apc party.
FREEBORN WANT TO ASK NIGERIANS THIS PLEASE,DOES IT MEAN THAT UNA PRESIDENT DONT HAVE SHAME HUH? What will he tell them if not how his fighting scam corruption why his fighting Niger delta,ibos and pdp.
TERRORIST BUHARI HAS FILED NEW CHARGE AGAINST FFK FOR SPEAKING AGAINST HIS SATANIC GOVERNMENT O what a country.
Freeborn wept!

What would he lie this time huh? Fraudster president and his scam apc party.
FREEBORN WANT TO ASK NIGERIANS THIS PLEASE,DOES IT MEAN THAT UNA PRESIDENT DONT HAVE SHAME HUH? What will he tell them if not how his fighting scam corruption why his fighting Niger delta,ibos and pdp.
TERRORIST BUHARI HAS FILED NEW CHARGE AGAINST FFK FOR SPEAKING AGAINST HIS SATANIC GOVERNMENT O what a country.
Freeborn wept!

Nice one!make una advise am for us ooo

baba said...

Would the visit help me

Always meeting them and be vomiting rubbish from his mouth at the end nothing ,ur time is up Mr man.

Ok seen

OUR ILLETRATE PRESIDENT.

The women close to him should know that their place is in their husbands bedroom,kitchen and other rooms.
Signed
LibBadBoy

#AishaBuhariForPresident2019

My able president. God shall see u thru with the enormous task of rebuilding our nation.

It woulda been better if he had been around to receive the chibok girls

hustle 2 get married no be here.. said...

Nice one..

Seen.

You could tell Okorocha have no idea what's going on,his just happy to be there. To him he just representing the IGBOS.

See Rochas, already feeling sleepy...Lazy Governor

VEEKEE FRESH said...

who e epp

Good to know

jefferson said...

who did he help

Leicester Miss Kante, Admits Morgan

Noted

BROTHER NDUBISI said...

..guy do and come back to naija. Your cook is waiting for u

Senan Johnson said...

Another great meeting in Diaspora put together by the Hon SSA Abike Dabiri Erewa. . What I liked about it was that every Nigerian selected to attend was qualified. All doing so so well
So proud

Great Job. Hon AbikPPride of womanhood

David Berlin said...

Investments must come ooo
From Germans and Nigerians

nice

Don Smith said...

They should tell him to step up on his administration. He's clueless and confused.

#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!

Emmanuel Monday said...

After placing his wife in the other room??

End time president

Hmmm oooh so u dey carry rochas follow body bcos say Na igbos full all the foreign countries

Blessing Isaac said...

N.D it's not "... other rooms." It's "... my kitchen, living room and the 'other room!'" He meant to use the figurative speech, synecdoche while referring to his "bedroom!" Lol! How could he has been so lousy knowing what a sensitive case the issue under analogy constituted were it not for illiteracy? He was trying out his talent at comedy when the whole world is aware of the level of incompetence he's been displaying since his assumption of office that has subjected the country to the height of hardship! We have to be praying for him!

And by d special grace of God u would weep for d rest of ur life!!

Just like U abi? Stupid thing

Omygoodness... Buhari looks like... OkBye

See Stella Dimoko Korkus

What language are communicating with,dude? Well, never mind; just know that the weeping act is totally your portion as That's your desire for fellow beings!