Photos: E-Money surprises his wife with a 2016 Customised Range Rover Super Sport | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 14 October 2016

Photos: E-Money surprises his wife with a 2016 Customised Range Rover Super Sport

5 Star Music CEO, E Money surprised his wife Juliet Okonkwo with an early 'Christmas' gift today. He bought her a 2016 customized Range Rover Sport SUV in London and she gushed over it via her Instagram page. According to her:

"Santa came early 😆💃💃💃 I guess we all know why I call him my SupperMan. So he just said I should accompany him to pick up some documents from his business partner and here we are 😆 a surprise early Christmas present. My very own Customised Range Rover Super Sport 2016 😍 😗😍 all hail @iam_emoney1🙌 for blessing me with my new toy. Thanks baby you are the best 😍❤😘😘😘. l Love you Boo You are my Angel My Santa 😇 God bless u for me @LandRover#HarwoodsCroydonLandRover#RangeRover #Whitechristmas#Emoney"

68 comments:

Money is gud..I wonder wat kcee his elder dey wait for b4 he marry

Awww... Better hubby,delivered just the way we love it! #HubbyplsTakeNote

Chaiiii E-money the E-money see fresh!!!!New!!!!sweet!!!!ugbo!!!!thank God for you dear,Congrats.....baba God abeg pick my call biko.lolz

Nice car 🚗

Ewwwww!!!!!!

Wow!

Congratulations to her

In this economic recession, e money omo, who you epp?

Godswill said...

Rich getting richer.congrats

Money everywhere. Hit millions this weekend! Get your spectacular soccer prediction tips for Saturday & Sunday,15th & 16th October 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

Good one my guy carry go u are a good husband,can terrorist buhari do some thing like this to aisha huh? Nope.
she will be proud of u ewww WHY AISHA BUHARI IS NO LONGER PROUD OF HER HUSBAND TERRORIST BUHARI.
This is our year dude carry go.

Choi! Better husband, Chukwu gozie gi big time. Linda take note!

Abeg o...please i like good things o what i have been wondering what exactly does E-money do?..All these kind of pictures are just misleading people if hes source of wealth is not right.

Haba,,,e money this and that? and that his younger brother musician self....what do they all do.

E Money Odogwu

Your own better in this recession..LINDA OBSERVE CAREFULLY

sweet ideal hubby

Beta hubby.

Come to think of it...how does E money make his money sef?

God bless your household my dear . you will continue to enjoy the fruits that comes with marriage.

Even in this recession,E-money is balling hard. No be small thing. So much blessings. God pls do not 4get me.

E-money, my papa get money pass you and everybody knows his business. E-money, what is your job? Can you point to what your company does? Can you provide your tax clearance certificates for the past 3 years? We celebrate criminality in this country too much.

Better Husband.
This is how to show True Love.
More increase to ur pocket Mr.E-money.

Chika said...

Haa..4 dis recession

Beauty from above baby Linda it took god 2 hours to create other lady's but it take him one month to create you,God bless you,E money real money the sweet of love is money

WALLY said...

U_Too_Correct_2016

dey dere dey ask watin E-money dey do,no go work b4 poverty kill u idiot eleojo blessing my foot

My brother i no say na poverty de worry you,money you no get your papa who your papa wait be in sure name,no go look way make your own money still the wait for your papa money

Good husband

Abegi!am sure dis recession s really affecting him.. is possible he wanted buyin more expensive car then dis.. He got no money 4 dat... He just had 2 settle 4 d cheap one

The best comment you have made this year

Abegi!am sure dis recession s really affecting him.. is possible he wanted buyin more expensive car then dis.. He got no money 4 dat... He just had 2 settle 4 d cheap one

Biko what exactly does Emoney do for a living? Just asking ni o...

<< LIB Addict >>

Godson said...

But u sure say dis car na new one? No leather cover cover 4 inside

E money stop sendin pple to carry drugs for u, u made dem take oath dat if dey re caught dey won't call ur name. Evil man

Kiki Africana said...

E-money and wife shading Buhari.
Congrats babygirl

No b everybody dey experience recession o I swear..

Chai see money ooo

Sam spiritual said...

Please can someone tell me what E money does for a living? In this recession. Efcc needs to check you.

Congrats..

You see what they doing for your fellow woman? Keep hustling for Linda's giveaway. Old winch

YOU ARE ALL FOOLS
it's HP...Hire Purchase, NOBODY buys a £50-£60K car in cash NOT even Beckham.

Download Latest Mp3 Audio said...

Chai Money is Good Oh

Kedike said...

Livingstone...Kcee is married, u can google! Don't mind the idiot always acting single. Always not proud to show off his Pretty wife.

@livingstone chibuike kcee is married with kiss

Your comment always crack me up.

Wow....nice1.. My kind of prayer point.

CUTTRED MEATLOAF said...

That car is not customized like you stated,moreso the car is right handed,guess it can only be driven in the UK...Anyway congratulation!!!

Emoney onye ego nwanne gbado kwa anya EFCC BVN FIRS muchakwa anya lay Low hustle harder

Pheemy Samuel said...

The end shall justify the means.am not move by that guys wealth without work.

Please, can tell us what E-money Does for a living?

Mark Terry said...

But I thought she and "all other" Nigerian Women belongs to their Kitchen, the Living Room and the other Room, where will she drive a 2016 Range Rover to

Mark Terry said...

But I thought she and "all other" Nigerian Women belongs to their Kitchen, the Living Room and the other Room, where will she drive a 2016 Range Rover to

Mark Terry said...

I tire oh. He makes money in spite of no visible business interests

If it's in a civilised country he should be investigated,hope it's genuine money

KaySlay said...

The mystery of E-Money's money is the biggest puzzle of the year! Lolz

Bia anonymous 9:51. Talk like a learned person. Must he use emoney as his business name. Besides one cannot only become millionaire by building factories

KC is married dumb fuck!

The highest fool eever liveth....who is ya father? Who know ya father to knw wah he does...are u even sure dt u knw wah ya father does..see this idiot so he shud snap his business document and post online just to prove to mumu like ya dt he is legit...believe it or not he is rich and wah ever he does is btwn him and God...shutt the fuck up..anonymus fool

Dan said...

mogul talk

Where is the customized. No big deal. £3000 down payment and monthly payment for 5 years.

Abi now ignorant Nigerians.Dem too dey materialistic

http://www.donditech.com/download-google-photos-latest-version-free-apk-android-iphone/ said...

Wow lovely home, E money kudos to you..Life is more precious when you get money..wishing to be that man one day..Admini good one.

Sure the wife ain't planning to drive the car here in Naija because its a right hand drive.. Congrats and i pray my own will come also, people will celebrate with me soonest.