Lol. Reno Omokri's epic shade to a Twitter user who tried to shade him | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 14 October 2016

Lol. Reno Omokri's epic shade to a Twitter user who tried to shade him

After Reno Omokri shared the kissing photo with his wife, a twitter user wrote: "this is not a kiss from the heart.You  are just force it on her. Check out Reno's response after the cut...

86 comments:

Lol this man eh

reno just a bisssh nigga,too petty like yuck👎🏾

Omokri u're d man

Ahahahhaha well said..omokri u're d annoited one

I just can't stop laughing. This Reno na real case.

Chai...nice one ffk..speak the truth till d end oooo

VEEKEE FRESH said...

WATIN B E BUZINESS

Social media just dey bubble this night.

Intelligent Reno u don bury the hausa idiot.
IS NOT A KISS HUH? TERRORIST BUHARI COMMENT IS A JOKE HUH? shameless useless foolish animals that apc has sold their souls to the lucifer BETTER OPEN UNA BLIND EYES AN SEE THE MONSTER TERRORIST BUHARI AND HIS APC ARE,IF AISHA CAN SEE IT U FOOLS CAN.
Aisha is now a waiter ew FREEBORN WEPT!

MTCHEW

Chyomsky said...

Epic Shade indeed... I duff my cap for this man.

No time ......I love this.....

Intelligent Reno u don bury the hausa idiot.
IS NOT A KISS HUH? TERRORIST BUHARI COMMENT IS A JOKE HUH? shameless useless foolish animals that apc has sold their souls to the lucifer BETTER OPEN UNA BLIND EYES AN SEE THE MONSTER TERRORIST BUHARI AND HIS APC ARE,IF AISHA CAN SEE IT U FOOLS CAN.
Aisha is now a waiter ew FREEBORN WEPT!

Reno dey vex today

Lmao....someone will not die of laughter today biko...dis whole drama is just getting really really interesting

Too petty for my likening. Linda take note!

Hahahaha

HAHAHAHAHAHA CHINEKE, THESE PEOPLE WONT KILL ME O!

LMAO!!!!......this man is sooooooooooo GOOD!!

Omokri na u fit al dose bastards

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Lol,person no go sleep this night o!.

It's becoming stale already abeg. Reno cannot be replying every Adamu, Ibrahim and Usman on social media naa... Haba!

Frankarh said...

Clapback season open!

Lmao... Poor throll! 😂😁😂

Lmao.. Poor throll! �� ��

mtchew

I can't stop laughing babe, am having fun of my life. Divorce loading for bubu and his room wife

And who told you is ffk... read the post again, is Reno Omokri not ffk

baba said...

Lols
Godtakeover nigeria

#AishaBuhariForPresident2019

Hahahhah Holy Smokes... this Reno can just blast anybody anyhow

I am a 22yrs old girl who is still a virgin n haven't really been in a relationship. So I met this guy few months ago and we've been going out, like going for lunch dates, beach and all that. My problem is after every occasion we've met, we make out and he even fingers me and all. But ... READ MORE

Him get plenty time

Uncle Renoo has no chill mehn!!! I bow

OBI LoVe said...

They will not go to school.... but they want challenge RNO

stelledee said...

This man is no joke!! People should learn to mind thier own biz. Great!!!

Harry amarakuo said...

Correct man Reno

Lmao....just hope one day people will learn to mind their biz.

mulika said...

.......hahahahahahaha......ROTFL..........Reno no go kill person....

Up Reno 🙌🙋🙋🙋

Some pipo no know who no be them mate again o! Height of foolishness to go to the mat with a 'veteran'; one who has engaged the best and clearly bested them. The moral: pick your fights well. Avoid tangling with someone who'd make your intellectual 'dwarfism' so profoundly pronounced.

Social media has been the bomb since ysterday

Very very funny I love Reno

Reno you are just too funny. Lol.

Real man for that matter

Reno ure the real respondent

I love this man, ahahaha complete rubbishing. This man no de fear anybody ooo,if u want nonsense em go position u

Very funny

This is not shading, it's called... extrashading

Paul wealth said...

People can talk Shaa ooo

I never knew I could double what I earned from my blog until I joined Alternative Adverts. It's Nigeria's best adnetwork for bloggers, it's free and easy to join and approval does not take time CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP FOR ALTERNATIVE ADVERT TODAY and double your earnings !!!!

He murdered the intruder! Lol

I love him. He's absolutely my kind of person...

I don't perceive any maturity in this so called omokri. YES!

And you are what? Big fool

F8 said...

Lol. U kw say ur English is a force on ur brain, u no go mind ur lane

Reno abi Renal is so stupid,pple with bad english're d only ones he responds too to make linda's clitfree pussy wet.He ignores pple that have superior intelligence and blocks them

This freeborn you be illiterate niii,wetin you de write sef

This man is very intelligent.... I doff my hat!!

chris ikoyi said...

LINDA,

PLEASE NIGERIANS NEED TO READ THIS ARTICLE WHICH APPEARED IN SAHARA REPORTERS:Witches In Aso Villa - Reuben Abati Has Lost The Plot By Dr Ijabla Raymond

http://saharareporters.com/2016/10/14/witches-aso-villa-reuben-abati-has-lost-plot-dr-ijabla-raymond

KINDLY READ AND PUBLISH FOR NIGERIANS .THANKS

ADEKS TRAVELS AND TOURS said...

LOL.... Nicely said!

Need a Schengen Visa? Contact us and you will be glad you did! >>>>>>>adekstravelsandtours.blogspot.com.ng/2016/08/explore-europe-lets-get-schengen-visa.html?m=1

These man is a big fool.

Reno is so childish. It is not even funny. Next pls

I wonder the kind of leaders we have in this country. Reno is too childish and petty for a leader and a christian

If Buhari wants Aisha in his kitchen and Bedroom, it means he wants her by his side more than any of you trying too hard to convince the world that you love your wives.

Maryanne Theodore said...

Lol...Nice response

Epic of the century,laughing hard and my hubby thought it was what he plugged that tingering me..........lol.

Get free bitcoins, hurry
coingiveaway.com/?r=232241

Poor throll, take a gueue, learn the game of throll before blabbing! #Served �� ��

AGB said...

This man is a petty kid.

Has he stopped beatin his wife?

What is epic about the shade. The fact we understand what the man was saying. Even Reno is not a master of English language. No one is

Lmao. Dis man is just too mean

Reno my man! I will 4ever Rep U. the Aboki want to try a Senior SA on Social Media!

Idiot... "anointed" u mean.. " You are just force comment on LIB* fool

Hahahahahahahahahhaha,i laugh in swahili

Only igbo comments

Yepa! Reno is a bitch... dee

Hahahahaha. Well replied sir

Hahahahahhahaha this is really epic,I have laff fall from bed ooo,this man won't kill me

Hahahhahahahahh,am beginning to like this man,keep speaking sir.

Well said, some are just jobless! ~Nwa_Nsukka

Arsenal said...

Lol hilarious

Lol!!

Long Live LIB

You're absolutely right anon 1:27 am. The man lacks intelligence. Once you have a superior argument, he blocks you immediately. Did same to me. Really glad i discovered who he really is, a green snake.