"Guys, make sure you take care of your woman" - Timaya advices fellow men | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 14 October 2016

"Guys, make sure you take care of your woman" - Timaya advices fellow men

The stylish singer shared this via social media today. He shared the photo above on IG and wrote: "Guyss Make Sure U Take Care Of Your Woman... Please don't be a Scrub!!" According to Urban dictionary, a scrub is a guy that's always talking about what he wants but just sits on his broke ass.

27 comments:

Good point

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB

Men una hear?

Well said,but hope he practice what he preach?

No wahala

Errhhhmmm is dat related to the issue at hand,presido n wife if not u shld shift go one side.....President buhari listen to him n take care of ur wife,listen to ur wife advise and it will be well with u come 2019!

Lol! He said it all

Hian... Lmao especially in this recession, some guys have got not chills whatsoever! #Word

Timaya is the real 👨

Fresh man.

Yimu.Timaya my brother the same way u are taking care of ur baby mama and 3 side bitches huh?TERRORIST BUHARI MUST HEAR THIS MAKE HE TELL U THAT WOMEN ARE ONLY FOR SEX AND KITCHEN.
When ever a guy begin to talk like this hmm know that he has started cheating.

Tell dem

Well said! Linda take note!

Gerrara hia mehn. Hit millions this weekend! Get your spectacular soccer prediction tips for Saturday & Sunday,15th & 16th October 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

Okay sir

adviser

Relationship advice from Timaya? OK nah.

Ok nice

Pls tell them fine boys! Broke ass

Chi#1 said...

Abi.. Gud advice frm Ebelapapaya 1 of bayasi

Kiki Africana said...

Na today all this advise dey com?Buhari you see your life?
Let the shading continue joor

Make una hear ooo

heard his baby mama just had another child for him.click to see timaya's children http://9jamusttalk.blogspot.com.ng/2016/10/guys-make-sure-you-take-care-of-your.html

True talk..👏

Dis one sef dey give advice kwa?...dee

First remove the one from your eyes timaya.you just de give person pikin belle you no marry am.you advice other men which woman you de take care of

Daily diet tv said...

Alliance in motion was designed to completely eradicate cancer of the body (diseases) and cancer of the pocket (Poverty). Our products have been known to Cure/Manage over 144 diseases. Contact me( 08071417966 ) if you know anyone with the following ailments: CANCER, BREAST CANCER, HYPERTENSION, HIV/AIDS, IMPOTENCY, INFERTILITY, LOW SPERM COUNT, PARKINSON DISEASE, OBESITY, SICKLE CELL, STAPHYLOCOCCUS, TUBERCULOSIS, DIABETES, EPILEPSY, GLAUCOMA, GONORRHEA, HEART ATTACK, CHOLERA, ARTHRITIS, ANEMIA, HEPATITIS, Amongst others.

Also, you can earn 90,000 Naira DAILY through Alliance in motion. Call Dr Zeus NOW!!
08071417966, 08137775193. God is Love, Love is God!