Russian president Putin orders all Russian studying abroad to return home as he ‘prepares for possible World War III’ | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 15 October 2016

Russian president Putin orders all Russian studying abroad to return home as he ‘prepares for possible World War III’

Vladmir Putin, Russia's president and 2016 most powerful man in the world according to Forbes has ordered the children and relatives of all it's officials to return home amidst rising tensions between Russia and the West and the possibility of an all out World War sooner rather than later according to Kremlin sources and Daily Star UK.

Putin's call for Russians to come home comes after Russia recently held defence drills for 40 million citizens, Puttin also cancelled a state visit to France after France President Hollande accused him of committing war crimes in Syria, and now he thinks that America might rally it's 'friends' against his country so he wants to be more than ready for that.
This order also comes after Russia shipped nuclear-capable ballistic missiles (Iskander-M missle system) into it's central European border between Poland and Lithuania.

Russian political analyst Stanislav Belkovsky said:
“This is all part of the package of measures to prepare elites to some ‘big war’. And earlier this month, Putin’s ministers announced they had built bunkers capable of housing Moscow’s 14 million people.''
According to Daily Star UK, Russian government officials' kids schooling abroad have been ordered to return to their motherland or will find it hard getting jobs in the future and the top level order applies to administration staff, regional administrators, lawmakers of all levels and employees of public corporations.

British Foreign Secretary Boris Johnson this week called on protesters to demonstrate outside the Russian embassy in the U.K over the country’s brutal bombing of people in Aleppo, Syria.

Relations between Russia and the US are at their lowest since the Cold War and have become worse in recent days after U.S pulled the plug on Syria talks and accused Russia of not keeping to their own part of the cease-fire deal. Ultra-nationalist Vladimir Zhirinovsky has even waded into the US Presidential election, claiming that Donald Trump is the only candidate who can stop a nuclear war from happening after the U.S accused Russia of hacking into political party emails so as to influence the U.S presidential election.

48 comments:

Peter Dumore said...
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

This man is another bloody idiot.

This man is mentally ill.....he shud visit mental hospital for checkups.

Na wa o,which kind wahala be this? It shall never be well with those who do not wish to see the world in peace. I can imagine the uncivilize comments if this sick comment is coming from a Muslim man,his religion will be attached to the caption even smh.

They shouldn't start ooo. Nigeria's recession is enough for us...

Long Live LIB

Bring it on! Let the Armageddon begins? We are ready. Blow up a few things.

World war! Dats no surprise,it is coming. Remember d Pope said something like da. D Body language of powerful men suggest it. Amid all dis,our leaders should think smart n guide us right. We have nothing to fear,pls

God will never allow such to happen

Chukwu napu kwa ekwensu ike. Linda take note!

APPLELIPX said...

And they might not even be an election in d end

Son of God putin carry go sir,shameless obama go hear.this is what obama has being clamoring for and go see am,FREEBORN CAn't WAIT TO SEE IT OO THIS IS WHY AMERICANS MUST VOTE FOR DADDY DONALD TRUMP HANDSOME MAN LIKE FREEBORN for America to bounce back.
Since obama became U S president U S is noting to write home about,no one is afraid of U S again all because of his stupidity over Syria an many other counties
HILLARY CLINTON AND OBAMA NEED TO BE SEND TO PRISON BECAUSE THEY HAVE DONE ALOT OF EVIL AGAINST HUMANITY AND FOOLS ARE HERE PRAISING HILLARY SHAME SHAME SHAME.
please putin wipe out America,their supporters include Nigeria.

Son of God putin carry go sir,shameless obama go hear.this is what obama has being clamoring for and go see am,FREEBORN CAn't WAIT TO SEE IT OO THIS IS WHY AMERICANS MUST VOTE FOR DADDY DONALD TRUMP HANDSOME MAN LIKE FREEBORN for America to bounce back.
Since obama became U S president U S is noting to write home about,no one is afraid of U S again all because of his stupidity over Syria an many other counties
HILLARY CLINTON AND OBAMA NEED TO BE SEND TO PRISON BECAUSE THEY HAVE DONE ALOT OF EVIL AGAINST HUMANITY AND FOOLS ARE HERE PRAISING HILLARY SHAME SHAME SHAME.
please putin wipe out America,their supporters include Nigeria.

Again, these sources are from foolish western media. The same way they accused sadam hussein of WMD. They should know that the Russians are willing to fight to their last blood to protect their integrity.

Mr Darlington said...

Funny every comment putin makes gets interpreted to mean war, Did he order all his embassies in europ to shut down nd for Russia central bank to dump d US DOLLAR, war mongers, it will be here soon sha

This is really serious... God pas s'en!

God will stop him IJN

Book of revelation coming to pass. It's so sad pple hav given demselves as an instrument of destruction. Nations will rise against nations, God save ur pple.

He must be out of his mind...

GOD WILL PUNISH HIM BEFORE HE CARRIE'S OUT THAT HIS EVIL PLANS

etochi21 said...

God help the "World"

What Russia wants is straight forward. They don't want the US and allies playing our system is perfect. US see any country not practising full democracy and not in support of same sex marriage as a threat to their interest. They invaded Libya cos of this and Libya which used to be a beautiful country is now tattered. They want the same in Syria. However, US is an hypocrite. itz biggest ally in the middle East which is Saudi Arabia are not compelled to practice democracy. I believe Russia is sick of this American supremacy. Advocate for sovereign equality of all countries

kajo said...

Abeg make dem no start any war o I never accomplish my dreams here on earth o

Putin is a fool,he may thing is safe!u may be the first to die idiot ur preparing for world war for what huh!is that the way forward,Russia people should take this man to psychiatric pls

U forgot U will be wiped out as well. Obote!

Whilst we must note that this report is unconfirmed and so far has been reported only on British tabloids and vehemently denied by Russia we must note this:

The reality of what Amerika has become is hard to stomach.

The Amerikan establishment's (through NATO) pursuit for world hegemony and whilst drowning in its own hubris and grandeur of its unchallenged power and reach, in 2002, unilaterally and without consultation, withdrew from the landmark Anti-Ballistic Missile (ABM) Treaty; expanded NATO - which, post the Cold War, no longer has an excuse for its continued existence - to the borders of Russia; overthrew the democratically elected government of Ukraine which in turn sparked a referendum for secession by the ethnically Russian people of strategically important Crimea and a civil war right across the border from Russia in Eastern Ukraine; shamelessly and without any shred of evidence demonized Russia and incessantly accused it of a phantom "Russian Aggression"; commissioned missile defense systems (which can be fitted with offensive capabilities and also hit Russia within 5 minutes of launch - and which were initially claimed to be a deterrent against a non-existent - both in capabilities and desire - Iranian nuclear threat) in Romania and Poland; facilitated the destruction of sovereign, stable countries by using its proxy army of extremists in Libya and now in Syria and whom are labeled 'moderates' under the guise of 'regime change and establishing 'democracy' has brought us to this to precarious situation.

Putin has relentlessly extended a hand of partnership, mutual respect and cooperation between Russia and Amerika but this unfortunately has been rejected by the "exceptional and indispensable" country which Amerika stakes claim to.

Amerika's reckless gambit of military buildup, the establishment of these missile bases right at Russia's borders and its hostile policies towards Russia has forced Russia's
hand.

What do people gain from war??

he is angry bcz oga Obama is not into that WW3 crap.

What is their feud?

E O SOLOMON said...

Since America was instrumental to the fall of the then Soviet union (USSR) and subsequently Russia had frustrated America to a great lost of the battle in Vietnam and American also empowered and frustrated Russia in their invension of Afghanistan. This culture of cold war continue.The road map to third world war has already been ignited using Syria as a battle fronts to unleashed the terror of chemical warfare. May God save humanity from the evil that is about to be unleashed from the west

I can assure everyone that God will not it to happen. If world war 3 should happen, no human will survive it. Even the so called Russia..

This shit is about to get real.

my best president in d world

👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾

U all should quit nagging on here n just go read ur bible to confirm this...the king of the North(Russia) vs the king of the South(Yankee) Daniel chpt 11...this war is inevitable coz it is from God...long prophesied by more than 3 prophets in the bible alone...these are times people should hold their God strong because the world is in for a big shock!

Joker of the century.

Obama's Mess.
Assholes tryna GanG up against Russia.
Putin is well VERSED in Western Hypocrisy and such preparedness is inevitable considering the timing.

Mumu

These people should take am jeje o

yeye man

Misguided Muhammed. Lybians wanted Gaddafhi out just as syrians want Assad out. The only problem is that your muslim brothers (ISIS) will want to turn the country to an Islamic country. Wherever Islam rules, there will be chaos.

its all said in my BIBLE !

Haliburton scandal said...

He want to go the way his Nebour is going (Asad of Syria)

Haliburton scandal said...

He want to go the way his Nebour is going (Asad of Syria)

Is this freeborn or whatever he calls himself a normal person?all his comments jst dont make any sense....pls is it a must u shld comment on evry post,y dont u get urslf busy doing reasonable n stop gettn on pple narve here

War doesn't benefit no one

Ilovemywife

Vladmir Putin is the only viable opposition to the globalist. Great, real and sincere politician