Is this an angel in the clouds? (chilling video) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 21 October 2016

Is this an angel in the clouds? (chilling video)

Cory Hearon from South Carolina was on his way to pick his wife from work when he spotted this cloud formation resembling an angel. He decided to  record a video of the unusual appearance which he posted to Facebook. In the video, Cory said: "You can almost see a face. I'm seeing an angel, I don't know if anyone sees anything different."

The video has been viewed over 7.6million times and many believe the cloud formation is a gift from God. Watch after the cut...the video is more chilling

29 comments:

Wow

Google pls answer oh! lol

It can't b an angel

Get started winning from fixed sports betting this week!! message me on WhatsApp on 07052977125 for your fixed games or call me now to start winning!!! high stakers only

***************************oburo so Angel !!!!!!!!!! Ndi iti akwu iti akwu !!!!!!!

Maybe

VEEKEE FRESH said...

i wish

It's normal...cloud sometimes form mysterious images....but someone who has never seen an angle saying that image looks like an angle is what I don't understand and I'm not understanding...!

Scary

Long Live LIB

I don't know o! Linda take note!

No be only angel what of angle huh?Freeborn wept.
IS THE GUY FROM HAUSA DESCENDANT HUH? CAUSE NA THEM DAY THING LIKE THIS.

No be only angel but angelina

It can be angel nw buh I dunno if it's angel Micheal or Gabriel lol

He wish

Na me talk am

WHATEVER

Genny's Blog said...

Maybe.

LOL

O di mma

Nobledazzler said...

check out my blog Naijainfoshare.com.ng

DAN 1 said...

THAT IS GOD WORK

aklaw said...

Of course that's an angel

Yup, that's not an angel but Angelina Jolie flying away without ha kids. Come back Jolie, u can't fly away and leave ur kids, Jolie! Brad will take custody of dem, Jolie... lol. People and their assumptions though.

Jesus is coming soon. Repent...

Wow! Don't even know what to say

Lib a ddict#just passing#

its TESLA

Naijainfoshare said...

http://www.naijainfoshare.com.ng