The video has been viewed over 7.6million times and many believe the cloud formation is a gift from God. Watch after the cut...the video is more chilling
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 21 October 2016
Is this an angel in the clouds? (chilling video)
The video has been viewed over 7.6million times and many believe the cloud formation is a gift from God. Watch after the cut...the video is more chilling
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
29 comments:
Wow
Google pls answer oh! lol
It can't b an angel
Get started winning from fixed sports betting this week!! message me on WhatsApp on 07052977125 for your fixed games or call me now to start winning!!! high stakers only
***************************oburo so Angel !!!!!!!!!! Ndi iti akwu iti akwu !!!!!!!
Maybe
i wish
It's normal...cloud sometimes form mysterious images....but someone who has never seen an angle saying that image looks like an angle is what I don't understand and I'm not understanding...!
Scary
Long Live LIB
I don't know o! Linda take note!
No be only angel what of angle huh?Freeborn wept.
IS THE GUY FROM HAUSA DESCENDANT HUH? CAUSE NA THEM DAY THING LIKE THIS.
No be only angel but angelina
It can be angel nw buh I dunno if it's angel Micheal or Gabriel lol
He wish
Na me talk am
WHATEVER
Maybe.
LOL
O di mma
check out my blog Naijainfoshare.com.ng
THAT IS GOD WORK
Of course that's an angel
Yup, that's not an angel but Angelina Jolie flying away without ha kids. Come back Jolie, u can't fly away and leave ur kids, Jolie! Brad will take custody of dem, Jolie... lol. People and their assumptions though.
Jesus is coming soon. Repent...
Wow! Don't even know what to say
Lib a ddict#just passing#
its TESLA
http://www.naijainfoshare.com.ng
Angel. Not angle.