Keep an Eye On Your Child and Pet Worry about your young child staying with the nanny and your mischievous pet being left alone at home? You can watch them anytime and anywhere via your mobile device, tablet, or laptop CALL US TODAY!!!! 09077677709 OR 09055555495.
Keep an Eye On Your Child and Pet Worry about your young child staying with the nanny and your mischievous pet being left alone at home? You can watch them anytime and anywhere via your mobile device, tablet, or laptop CALL US TODAY !!! 09077677709 OR 09055555497.
The best gifts to give anyone are those that leave behind a memory. Till date, anytime I see the umbrella hat anywhere, I remember my childhood days, when my father bought me the umbrella hat and how I flaunted it everywhere I went - under the rain and in the sun. I bless my father who gave me such lovely memory.
The good thing about the umbrella hat is that it is for all age group and for all occasion so long as you use it appropriately. Click on my name for more on this.
Don't be the reason why your children will say "I wish I grew up in Lola's house, ordinary head umbrella of 500naira, mummy and daddy could not get for us but look at Lola and her sisters always using their head umbrella to do shakara'
Linda it is 445 if you have dollar to sell and 455 if you want to buy. Confirm always from http://abokifx.com its the authentic black market site. Thank me now
Oluwa please help geez... Money dey fall bad bad and e dey affect us like mad. This dollar and euro should respect itself and go high again nah. Nawa oo
44 comments:
Good
Issokay seen
Weldone gallants!
HIGHLY COMMENDABLE
Godtakeover nigeria
************************weldone una ******ma oburukwa eziokwu !!!!!!
GOOD...
Good job. Hit cool cash dis weekend! Get your stunning soccer prediction tips for Saturday, 22nd October 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com
Well done guys. Linda take note!
Good news
Keep an Eye On Your Child and Pet
Worry about your young child staying with the nanny and
your mischievous pet being left alone at home?
You can watch them anytime and anywhere via your mobile device, tablet, or laptop
CALL US TODAY!!!! 09077677709 OR 09055555495.
Keep an Eye On Your Child and Pet
Worry about your young child staying with the nanny and
your mischievous pet being left alone at home?
You can watch them anytime and anywhere via your mobile device, tablet, or laptop
CALL US TODAY !!! 09077677709 OR 09055555497.
Good job by the troops.. kudos!
Kudos
Long Live LIB
good
GOOD TO SEE
A good move.
The best gifts to give anyone are those that leave behind a memory. Till date, anytime I see the umbrella hat anywhere, I remember my childhood days, when my father bought me the umbrella hat and how I flaunted it everywhere I went - under the rain and in the sun. I bless my father who gave me such lovely memory.
The good thing about the umbrella hat is that it is for all age group and for all occasion so long as you use it appropriately. Click on my name for more on this.
Don't be the reason why your children will say "I wish I grew up in Lola's house, ordinary head umbrella of 500naira, mummy and daddy could not get for us but look at Lola and her sisters always using their head umbrella to do shakara'
To place your orders, whatsapp us today!
there's hope u know
Lin,is sleep catching you or you're catching sleep?
Nice. Hit cool cash dis weekend! Get your stunning soccer prediction tips for Saturday, 22nd October 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com
It's getting better gradually
good one.. welldone
OK nah
It is well o
I think there is a mix up somewhere, Linda is saying exchange rate and you guys are saying galant soldiers
IS GETTING WORST BY THE DAY
God help us
Get your facts right. Dollar is 498, 499
Issorite! Slowly but surely. Linda take note!
2naira difference everyday, Dats nice
All i see is "LIS"
Linda it is 445 if you have dollar to sell and 455 if you want to buy. Confirm always from http://abokifx.com its the authentic black market site. Thank me now
Fat lie ,dollar black market buying is 460 and selling is 420-25 .you should get your own fact right
Hmmmm!
What's happening here?,Linda why the mix-up?.Wetin concern gallants concern exchange rate?.
Nice progress