Good

Issokay seen

Weldone gallants!

HIGHLY COMMENDABLE

baba said...

Godtakeover nigeria

************************weldone una ******ma oburukwa eziokwu !!!!!!

GOOD...

Good job. Hit cool cash dis weekend! Get your stunning soccer prediction tips for Saturday, 22nd October 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com 

Well done guys. Linda take note!

Good news

Keep an Eye On Your Child and Pet
Worry about your young child staying with the nanny and
your mischievous pet being left alone at home?
You can watch them anytime and anywhere via your mobile device, tablet, or laptop
CALL US TODAY!!!! 09077677709 OR 09055555495.

Keep an Eye On Your Child and Pet
Worry about your young child staying with the nanny and
your mischievous pet being left alone at home?
You can watch them anytime and anywhere via your mobile device, tablet, or laptop
CALL US TODAY !!! 09077677709 OR 09055555497.

Good job by the troops.. kudos!

Kudos

Long Live LIB

good

GOOD TO SEE

A good move.

The best gifts to give anyone are those that leave behind a memory. Till date, anytime I see the umbrella hat anywhere, I remember my childhood days, when my father bought me the umbrella hat and how I flaunted it everywhere I went - under the rain and in the sun. I bless my father who gave me such lovely memory.

The good thing about the umbrella hat is that it is for all age group and for all occasion so long as you use it appropriately. Click on my name for more on this.

Don't be the reason why your children will say "I wish I grew up in Lola's house, ordinary head umbrella of 500naira, mummy and daddy could not get for us but look at Lola and her sisters always using their head umbrella to do shakara'

To place your orders, whatsapp us today!

there's hope u know

Lin,is sleep catching you or you're catching sleep?

Nice. Hit cool cash dis weekend! Get your stunning soccer prediction tips for Saturday, 22nd October 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com

It's getting better gradually

VEEKEE FRESH said...

good one.. welldone

OK nah

It is well o

Haliburton scandal said...

I think there is a mix up somewhere, Linda is saying exchange rate and you guys are saying galant soldiers

IS GETTING WORST BY THE DAY

God help us

Get your facts right. Dollar is 498, 499

Issorite! Slowly but surely. Linda take note!

2naira difference everyday, Dats nice

Y_T said...

All i see is "LIS"

BlogPOLICE said...

Linda it is 445 if you have dollar to sell and 455 if you want to buy. Confirm always from http://abokifx.com its the authentic black market site. Thank me now

Fat lie ,dollar black market buying is 460 and selling is 420-25 .you should get your own fact right

Hmmmm!

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

What's happening here?,Linda why the mix-up?.Wetin concern gallants concern exchange rate?.

Nice progress

The great punter said...