News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Ogbanje
Oh God! This lady is the true definition of beauty,even without make up she's dope!~glo rule your world~ cos I do•
Fake beauty.Fake colour.fake eyes and fake hair ,WHO IS NOW FOOLING WHO HUH?What a product of baby mama.#sad indeed
Fake beauty.Fake colour.fake eyes and fake hair with fake ass,WHO IS NOW FOOLING WHO HUH?What a product of baby mama.#sad indeed
Simply put #fierce
Too artificial...I don't like. But she's a fine girl tho
#fierce
So fake, too much makeups. Habaaaa, wetin. If u take all dt shit (foundation) off now, her face would be full of pimples. Nonsense!!!!
AWwww! BByonce, the make up pro....but that's by the way!HI LINDA, I HAVE GOT A LOT ABOUT YOU GOING ON IN MY BLOGSITE.NOT JUST NEWS ABOUT YOU BUT ALSO ADVERTS TO MAKE SURE YOU BRING HOME THE COVETED PERSONALITY OF THE YEAR AWARD.MY BLOG VISITORS CAN NOW NAVIGATE FROM MY BLOG TO YOURS WITH THE HELP OF BANNER ADVERT I PLACED.I THOUGHT I SHOULD JUST LET YOU KNOW AM A BIG FAN OF YOU AND I CARE FOR"MORE OF YOU"!SEE mamacruzz.com to know moreYOUR'S SINCERELY, EBERE OMEJE.
wow pretty bae-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Flawless! Linda take note!
Simply beautiful girl
Very beautiful .
Who is not faking? Mr, come out like Adam or Eve, that is being natural. She is beautiful woman joor!
Absolutely stunning!
Fake! Fake! Fake!
HAAA STOP WASTING MONEY ON DATA CHECK OUT FREE BROWSING AND / TECH SOLUTIONS ON ==> Applygist.com CLICK HERE MOST WIDE READ TODAYS DEVOTIONALS FREE ONLINE www.247devotionals.com ====> READ HERE
That's all
Oooooo dear! Absolutely stunning! Flavor! See what you're missing!
Pretty
She's attractive not beautiful please
She is stunning
Why so much make up ?
Computer work looking like a wax figure.
Iphone7 at work
Iphone7 at work zazu says so..
Nwa oma you don't need all this God finish work for your body.
Bibyonce is just that magic finger....but that's by the wayHI LINDA, I HAVE GOT A LOT ABOUT YOU GOING ON IN MY BLOGSITE.NOT JUST NEWS ABOUT YOU BUT ALSO ADVERTS TO MAKE SURE YOU BRING HOME THE COVETED PERSONALITY OF THE YEAR AWARD.MY BLOG VISITORS CAN NOW NAVIGATE FROM MY BLOG TO YOURS WITH THE HELP OF BANNER ADVERT I PLACED.I THOUGHT I SHOULD JUST LET YOU KNOW AM A BIG FAN OF YOU AND I CARE FOR"MORE OF YOU"!SEE mamacruzz.com to know moreYOUR'S SINCERELY, EBERE OMEJE.
Why are you so pained? Frustrated retard....ode
I agree with Odili, she's attractive not beautiful, everything is fake... Double your hustle
34 comments:
Ogbanje
Oh God! This lady is the true definition of beauty,even without make up she's dope!
Fake beauty.
Fake colour.fake eyes and fake hair ,WHO IS NOW FOOLING WHO HUH?
What a product of baby mama.
Fake beauty.
Fake colour.fake eyes and fake hair with fake ass,WHO IS NOW FOOLING WHO HUH?
What a product of baby mama.
Simply put #fierce
Too artificial...I don't like. But she's a fine girl tho
#fierce
So fake, too much makeups. Habaaaa, wetin. If u take all dt shit (foundation) off now, her face would be full of pimples. Nonsense!!!!
AWwww! BByonce, the make up pro....but that's by the way!
HI LINDA, I HAVE GOT A LOT ABOUT YOU GOING ON IN MY BLOGSITE.
NOT JUST NEWS ABOUT YOU BUT ALSO ADVERTS TO MAKE SURE YOU BRING HOME THE COVETED PERSONALITY OF THE YEAR AWARD.
MY BLOG VISITORS CAN NOW NAVIGATE FROM MY BLOG TO YOURS WITH THE HELP OF BANNER ADVERT I PLACED.
I THOUGHT I SHOULD JUST LET YOU KNOW AM A BIG FAN OF YOU AND I CARE FOR
"MORE OF YOU"!
SEE mamacruzz.com to know more
YOUR'S SINCERELY, EBERE OMEJE.
wow pretty bae
Flawless! Linda take note!
Simply beautiful girl
Very beautiful .
Who is not faking? Mr, come out like Adam or Eve, that is being natural. She is beautiful woman joor!
Very beautiful .
Absolutely stunning!
Fake! Fake! Fake!
HAAA
STOP WASTING MONEY ON DATA CHECK OUT FREE BROWSING AND / TECH SOLUTIONS ON ==>
Applygist.com CLICK HERE
MOST WIDE
READ TODAYS DEVOTIONALS FREE ONLINE www.247devotionals.com ====> READ HERE
That's all
Oooooo dear! Absolutely stunning! Flavor! See what you're missing!
Pretty
She's attractive not beautiful please
She is stunning
Why so much make up ?
Computer work looking like a wax figure.
Iphone7 at work
Iphone7 at work zazu says so..
Nwa oma you don't need all this God finish work for your body.
Bibyonce is just that magic finger....but that's by the way
HI LINDA, I HAVE GOT A LOT ABOUT YOU GOING ON IN MY BLOGSITE.
NOT JUST NEWS ABOUT YOU BUT ALSO ADVERTS TO MAKE SURE YOU BRING HOME THE COVETED PERSONALITY OF THE YEAR AWARD.
MY BLOG VISITORS CAN NOW NAVIGATE FROM MY BLOG TO YOURS WITH THE HELP OF BANNER ADVERT I PLACED.
I THOUGHT I SHOULD JUST LET YOU KNOW AM A BIG FAN OF YOU AND I CARE FOR
"MORE OF YOU"!
SEE mamacruzz.com to know more
YOUR'S SINCERELY, EBERE OMEJE.
Why are you so pained? Frustrated retard....ode
I agree with Odili, she's attractive not beautiful, everything is fake... Double your hustle