Photo: Woman gets the beating of her life for visiting her son who lives with her ex-husband | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 25 September 2016

Photo: Woman gets the beating of her life for visiting her son who lives with her ex-husband

This lady is accusing her ex-husband of beating her up in front of their son. She made the allegation  on Facebook this afternoon. She wrote:
 I got the beatings of my life today in front of my son, just because I visited my son.  I can't keep quiet anymore because my life I at stake, I'm posting this here because I don't know what will happen to me next. 
 My ex husband told me he will kill and bury me and nothing will happen to him. I can't tell my mum about this trait because of her health.  
Hope the appropriate authorities step in and address the issue. 

48 comments:

Quite sad...#Sorry

Eewww poor lady sori is ur name nxt time follow front door

Real men don't beat women,she should just hand over N1500 to soldiers so they can drill the animal out of him. Beast ! I so much hate men who lay their hands on women regardless .

Seriously serious

Ilovemywife

SORRY SHA

Another apc story.
PLEASE WHAT DID YOU DO TO HIM HUH?
WHY NOT TELL US HOW U INSULTed HIM there HUH?
please this story is as fake as terrorist buhari scam government.
Lets hear from the man before we judge!

hian nawao

U no get brothers or uncle, gather them go beat ma joor.

Go to the police and file a report. Linda take note!

IN CIVILIZED NATIONS THIS MAN WOULD TRY THIS. SO WHAT ARE THE NIGERIAN LADY LAWYERS DOING ABOUT THIS EVIL METED OUR BY BARBARIC NIGERIAN MEN?! HOW CAN THEY SIT BACK AND CONTINUE TO LET THIS HAPPEN IN MODERN DAY NIGERIA?!

LINDA, PLEASE USE YOUR PLATFORM TO ADDRESS THIS UNTIL SOMETHING POSITIVE IS DONE. THE LAW MUST CHANGE NOW! ENOUGH OF THESE SATANIC HORROR STORIES!

Why be say u dis guy no dey get better talk... Wats Apc wit dat

sorry dear, but let's not just jump into concussion, they r d both parents to d son in question we don't no know what decision they both made before the boy start staying with d father. 2 me oo I pray God control over them cuz am a mother too.

My Dear, nobody deserves this wickedness. If you are not born again please accept the faith ASAP. Dedicate your life and the life of your son & all other children to Him in Jesus's Name. You can not afford such a Father around your Beloved Son. Do not be ashamed, please go to Church - the Pastors & Elders will know what to do. Gather your friends and family, request prayers strengthened with fasting. Anoint yourself. Wear the armor of God in Jesus's Name.

Please quickly take this matter to God. He will surely answer you without further delay in Jesus's Name, Amen.

Eyahhhhh! Pele

She's speaking up, that's the first step to getting away from him....

Hmmmmm!

Na waoo

Very sad!

Want to make sweet money? Visit: http://dollarcell.com/?ref=515161

Young boys turning into beasts courtesy of their parents who brought them up thinking they are superior beings. When you don't train the boys and only train the girls, thi is what you get. Some boy children can't even cook for themselves something as important as learning skills that guarantee ones own survival. God help us.

A lot of women abuse men and sometimes this men can't handle or hold their patience anymore and let anger take over... Instead of her going to the station. She comes on social media.....smh... Well for the man, you should have just walked her out of the house instead of reacting!

Note: For every action, there is an equal and opposite reaction. Since everyone in the world follows that principle, then we should hear from the man as well.

I support u Oga anonymous

Pls Linda do something about dis

Please,find out the office of FIDA in your state and lodge a complaint!!its free!!

Go to the mediation center closest to you. ask a lawyer or ask google.

I pray she gets justice. .been there. May God help us in a lawless society

Is facebook suppose to be the appropriate autority ? This is the reason the man beat up, if u had sense u wld have gone to police wen u still evidence of the beating in ur body but u re busy blabbing on Facebook... Ngwanu jisike

Eyahhh...pele

You re stupid.

Another idiot.

Ñuriababy said...

That man is a coward. He should go and meet his mates outside for a wrestling. Just go and get some soldiers to deal with him.

Who is this your former husband?

She has not said the truth, let her tell us what she did.

Law makers should please pass a bill on domestic violence and jungle justice fast. This babaric behaviour is getting too much. The man deserves jail term

No matter what she did, it doesnt justify him laying his hands on her. No be mouth she take curse am even if she did? He has no right to touch her. He should have insulted her back. His behaviour is animalistic and babaric. Dont support domestic violence. It could be your mother, daughter or sister tomorrow. So be careful what you say. #saynotodomesticviolence

If u like support him. That is how they will beat your mother; sister or daughter too. Dumb brain!

The man is a useless woman-wrapper. Na woman body you dey get power. Why not go and fight your fellow men. Idiot

Get a humanrights lawyer and take him to court immediately. You have the right to see your son.

And the stupid man expects the son to respect him in future. That son is going to grow up with that memory in his mind for the rest of his life. Madam, there is an organistion that protects women and female children. Please seek help from them fast before the man kills you oh

I thought Aisha Buhari just concluded a seminar in America with Michelle Obama concerning the protection of women and the girl child? Please Aisha Buhari should effect it into law immediately. This domestic violence thing is getting too much. If it was abroad, that man would have been in jail by now

If i am this woman, i will get army men to torture the man. Next time if he sees you, he will pick race

christabelmorgan41 said...

How i got my man back with the help of Dr Bosun Spell...
Hi i am Christabel Morgan,i never thought that there will be a great and powerful man on the internet after spending and wasting my time and money on fake spell casters.I was confused after my man left me for another,i tried so many ways to get him back but all to no avail.
Seek so many fake spell caster but nothing happens until i saw a testimony of how this great man helped a broken relationship to come be more stronger and lovely.I quickly contacted him and told him every thing i am passing through but to my greatest surprise,he told me what to do and i quickly did it without doubting.My man called me on the phone and started apologizing to me the exact time he told me that my man will call.He has the answer to your problems,contact him on: Tel: (+234) 803 539 4535
Web: http://bosunherbalcenter.wix.com/herbs
E-mail: bosunherbalcenter@outlook.com

You 're a brilliant writer my dear "To every action there's equal and opposite reaction" Newton's 2nd law of motion. Because our society believes that any man that raises his hands on a woman is an animal or beast, uncivilized women with gutter of a mouth tend to capitalize on this norm to insult and abuse men. In my own philosophy a reasonable and sane woman would never abuse her husband no matter the provocation. I'm against men beating their wives but mothers should imbibe moral decorum in the lives of their female children.

If you really think this story is fake, sad indeed.

Believe you me, the conclusion is simple. Not complicated.

Madam, go and report to the authorities and stop this announcement on FB

contact PROJECT ALERT... check online u will see their phone number...dont allow any man treat u like a trash...Good Luck .

JEMBETE(KEY-POINT) said...

IF NA ME I FO EVEN KILL U!! WHATIN U DO?? U GO FUCK ANOTHER MAN BCOS UR HUSBAND BIN NO GET MONEY N ABANDON D CHILD, NOW WEN D MAN DUNG SUFFER RAISE D PIKIN WIT D NEW WISE, U WANT COM SI D PIKIN!!! GOD PUNISH U N UR FAMILIES!!!

NA SO D WOMAN OF MY UNCLE DO; BCOS D MOTHER IN-LAW DE ALWAYS QUARREL WITH HER, B4 U KNO, D WOMAN ABANDON D 8 MONTH BABY FO D MOTHER IN-LAW, NOW D WOMAN WANT COM SI D BOY AS SHE EAR SAY D BOY DE UNIVERSITY.

FUCK ALL THE WOMAN WEY CARRY THEIR CHILD FO 9MONTH N ABANDON DEM AFTER BIRTH.

For your mind,you have spoken abi