Liberian man vows to divorce his wife so he can marry Pres. Buhari's daughter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 30 September 2016

Liberian man vows to divorce his wife so he can marry Pres. Buhari's daughter

This Liberian man says he is ready to divorce his Guinean wife pictured with him above so he can marry one of President Buhari's daughters...Lol...He even tagged Aisha Buhari in one of his Facebook post...See that after the cut.

44 comments:

Ahahahha ...eeewww poor man virus entered ur brain

Lube-section said...

Madness

Lol,maybe prison day hungry am

If only he can get close to their gate

Lol this is funny mbok

Ashanka said...

That's good

Lol... stupidest man ever liveth! I pity his wife,mtew...

Rooks said...

I need to get me some Liberian weed...hehehe (rubs hands like birdman, while licking my lips like LL Cool J).

He should do am fast.
you can marry aisha join am please.
They are Muslims na second bitch is noting to them!
ZAHRA DON BECOME GOVERNOR YARI BITCH WHICH OF TERRORIST BUHARI DAUGHTER HUH?
This family has renderd nigerians useless with their family business government with their scam and lies we can't wait to see u marry all of them.

He should do am fast.
you can marry aisha join am please.
They are Muslims na second hand bitch is noting to them!
ZAHRA DON BECOME GOVERNOR YARI BITCH WHICH OF TERRORIST BUHARI DAUGHTER HUH?
This family has renderd nigerians useless with their family business government with their scam and lies we can't wait to see u marry all of them.

Only if he can marry Buhari join his daughters....Buhari is a hindrance to this country's development.....I want him gone as soon as possible. Don't care if he'll be married off to a gay man or a tranny.

Just imagine......

Werey

Cray cray

hahahah

merryfrancee said...

What is the brand of igbo that he took? Pls I need it as a matter of urgency.. that way if i take it, I will think I'm dinning with Obama in this present 9ja situation!!

Mayberry said...

U r so frustrated,😢 so unhappy for u.

Edobabe#replinda#

Insanity dey wori dis one

Lol... big jocker U are!

Can he marry both their father join so that Nigeria will come out of hunger and starvation?

The guy must be sick in that empty skull of his,mumu.....

Mcheeeeeeew! Linda take note!

No be small virus attack him brain cells.. Just look at his hopeless face

He is dreaming

Why can't he marry her... After all she is Worthless so any cow or Ram can marry her. Mtcheeeeeeew

Martins said...

I know it is not you that has said it. Do not worry, everything will be fine. Ebola came and within a matter of months, it went. So, too, your aru oku (fever) will go. Your fever is very high. But,your temperature will go down soon.

******×*********************nnam goan marry her..... Na ur type go suit her.......... Dey her offsprings of a fulani cow ********xo na dia breed suppose dey marry dem..... Odi kor odi kpoba.... Odi kor odi egoro******kowai

Keep dreaming. Useless man, dnt go and find ways to make yr marriage work.

Long Live LIB

SPOTLIGHT said...

Attention seekers

Is he for real?

Rubbish....

Rubbish....

Justin Case said...

Come and carry

Sam said...

This one wan sleep for kuye prison. Buhari go just throw am inside kuye prison. He should keep dreaming. Hahahaha

Hahahaha

Sandra said...

This one well so?

Pascal said...

E be like say him brain dey shake. He must have brain disorder. Smtcheew

Ilaro said...

This one don smoke gbana. Another mad freeborn in liberia. Abeg i no fit laugh. Lmao

Akinolu said...

Is this a joke or what? Because if it's not a joke, they need to catch the guy oh before he crase enter street. Na so crase dey take start oh.

Osa said...

In your dreams abi?

Idiot See face

Roymorgan said...

His just a fu*k boy

Was that how a cow married your mother?