I will keep blaming PDP for Nigeria's woes- President Buhari | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 30 September 2016

I will keep blaming PDP for Nigeria's woes- President Buhari

President Buhari says he will not stop blaming PDP for the current state of the nation. Speaking at the launch of a pictorial book entitled ‘Buhari a new beginning’ by his personal photographer, Bayo Omoboriowo in the state house Abuja, President Buhari said
“I’m going to bore you with what we met. I know I’m being accused in the papers of passing the buck, but passing the buck is sometimes absolutely necessary, to remind people who take things for granted.
The youth must watch our elite, the condition we found ourselves. It is unpatriotic for anybody to pretend that economically we don’t have a problem. We have gone into the farms. I congratulate some of the governors and by the grace of God by the end of this government we will be exporting rice and grains. So all the money alleged to have been used to import will be available to sustain development. I have bored you with this long explanation because there are things that could be hidden from you by those that have mismanaged the country in the last 16, 17 years. I assure you that we will set the ball rolling in terms of security, industrialisation, manufacturing and food security. I said it years ago and I still mean it, we have no other country than Nigeria, we will stay here and salvage it together”he said

112 comments:

Keep deceiving urself...u're so incompetent

KEEP BLAMING, JOBLESS ILLETRATE

Keep blaming PDP old man

Dis man is kinda joking wit people's emotions..why ar u so clueless,mean nd hardend? See wat u put dis great country into nd u stil gat d gots to blame pdp on ur misfortunes..God go judge

Baba just let it go already. Linda take note!

Then ur government is dead forever.
SHAMELESS DICK HEAD FULANI EMPTY BRAIN PRESIDENT.
you are not ashamed of ur self that Jonathan dash you power freely. U are not ashamed that ur presence as a president has death to nigerians.
JONATHAN U ARE BLAMING IS THE BEST AND WILL CONTINUE TO BEST FOREVER.
i will make dollar one naira u don see am huh? You think that to be a president is by making Jonathan government ungovernable with ur hausas and think that is the secret of leadership huh?
MR MAN BETTER RESIGN BEFORE THUNDER FIRE U SHAMELESS PRESIDENT..
KEEP LOOTING AN BE BLAMING JONATHAN FREEBORN KNOW U IDIOT VERY WELL.

Keep blaming. When 2019 comes we would vote you out.

Baba u have to wake up and face yours problems.

ochiiks said...

I'm totally disappointed in u sir

Keeping blaming because you're visionless

Its no longer 16 years, he's added one more to it. Talk about clueless. Thing is, buhari. Reasonable Nigerians know that all u are good at is ruining the country, one sided corruption fight and blaming PDP. tbh this statement isn't a surprise...

Lube-section said...

Buhari has just confirmed that he's a fool

So he'd just keep blaming instead of working? Was he voted in to blame or make these issues go away?

Let's have a toast for them cowards!

sholaolu samuel said...

I hope and pray this current Govt can turn the fortunes of this country in no distant tym. Buhari shld pls reduce the blame nd increase the action for Nigerians to see

Blame your stupid self silly!!!

Ok after passing the buck, wat happens to the problem. Why don't u tell us how u and ur team are working towards fixing the problem. Old man
Signed
LibBadBoy

This hopeless words can only come out from a clueless person's mouth.. So shameless and petty! God help Nigeria

Enough of d blames and let's find a way forward

STUPID PRESIDENT..!!!

that is why you have refused to progress, backward ever

It is well with my country!

I thought this man is my friend, but it is becoming clear that something is wrong with him. Freeborn open fire

Akn Media said...

Mr man kiss my ass...you are a big failure...Why I dislike this Idiot is that he doesn't listen to anyone.

oyanu don't get over your vengeance

Mtcheeeeeeeew,oya keep blaming them ok. Justifying ur failures by blaming pdp

Worst President ever.....keep blaming while exchange rate continues to skyrocket..... Rubbish......

Hopeless man,2019 near and you will be booted out.

Can you see how proud his he to say instead of proffering solutions to d problem he partly contributed to while back in 1980's his so proud to say he will continue to focus his government on blaming d past government. Aswr ba my eyes are wide open now this government is a mistake

Yes I support you and I will always do we will ride through soon

You see how this man refuses to change and he's asking us to change?

Mumu president,keep blaming until when they hijack your gorverment...You ain't done anything since just blaming.keep blaming until your for year finished and we shall see weds your party will see the light of the day come 2019

***************************ngwanu.... Mey we siddon dey blame****

Nawow oooo.Visit.Emilogist.com

Ilovemywife

Na so my able president

How I hate this present government! Nothing to offer. Just power-crazed. Keep focusing on GEJ. Mtcheeeeeww!

Step down then so u can have time to blame them. We need a working President, not clueless one. Is it not obvious that U don't have any plan before U came into power. I can't believe a seating President is saying this.

Godson said...

Ur mumu level is very high

Keep blaming pdp clueless old fool parading himself as president my foot

Keep blaming your incompetence on others. Better take responsibilities for your handicapped policies.

Donald Trump messed up in the debate, first he blamed Hillary, next day he blamed Lester Holt the moderator, he later blamed the press and later came back and said that the press whom he said made him lose now now released polls and made him winner. Which one do we believe. People who don't own up and take responsibities for their mistakes remain in their mess.

SPOTLIGHT said...

Buhari needs to stop all this blame game and get something done I beg. Jona could have been voted again but you were chosen to do that which you promised he can't do...your complains are too much and hence they have beginning to make us bored! It's Only in Nigeria that one complains and promised to win election and then keeps the seat with the same thing. So pathetic!

MR President the truthful Nigerians are right behind you because there is no way any one can treat an ailment without referring to the root cause. Goodluck Jonathan left behind an empty coffer with a trail of financial calamity. He was an inept, weak, and greedy leader who was not worthy of the position he inherited. parading himself as an African statesman is a slap in the face of Nigerians. In any of the European countries, he would be standing trial for all the financial atrocities him and his aides committed. If Goodluck Jonathan was man enough he would apologise to Nigerians, as any good leader would take full responsibility, but I guess Goodluck Jonathan is not one.

Nakky the Primitive Geologist from Mbaise said...

Can you imagine this man

Keep Blaming PDP while u go down in history as the worst thing that has ever happened to this country. People are dying of hunger and frustration while u and ur Family tour the Globe on the back of suffering Nigerians. Don't worry, God knows how to handle people like u.

Keep blaming PDP,perhaps you will blame them for the remaining 2yrs you have.

Mumu buhary!!! If keep blaming the past administration , then u will keep failing. We voted for u to fix things and not to blame past government. RAM!!!

Who voted this people into power? It is almost 1 year and 6 months and buhari and fools are still blaming pdp. Meanwhile, over 80% of current apc members where once Pdp.

With buhari the brainless, Nigeria is doom.

F8 said...

And we will continue blaming u for recession.

He is not OK ..he looked like someone that wanted to die yesterday.. Saw him

Of course sir! Who else will you blame but the drunken Alibaba & his forty thieves. They it was that ruined this country the more.

THIS MAN IS JUST CLULESS FOOLISHING OLD MAN

This is beginning to sound like a chiche. Buhari PLS WE BEG YOU forgive pdp and start working now. After all, u promised change. Before you begin to sound clueless bikonu.

God please save your children

Buhari will keep blaming because he's incompetent and clueless. A good leader provide solutions not blames.

Foolish old Fool....

Then Nigeria is in big trouble

Okay nahhh is better you resign than keep blaming someone abeg ooo....what will it profit us to continue blaming them while we lavish in poverty and hunger,pls let think outside box and look for solution joo

Ofcourse you will continue to blame them cos you have nothing good to offer Nigeria... Clueless old fool

Ofcourse you will continue to blame them cos you have nothing good to offer Nigerians... Clueless old fool

Keep blaming

That is why you will NEVER move forward mallam. Under you Naira is now 490! Remember you promised Nigerians that under you Naira will be 1 Naira to 1 dollar remember ? What do you have to say to that mallam???!!! Buhari you should be ashamed of yourself !

Okey said...

And we will not stop calling you an incompetent old bastard...

head of state(linda's foe) said...

Yes continue blaming them and do nothing abt the d dwindling state of the economy.ladies and gentlemen I gv u d most clueless president in d world...dey dere dey blame PDP.it goes a long way to show u Av absolutely nothing to offer.my advise to u sir is to just start ignoring those sycophants dat Av surrounded u and face d reality.dere is a serious economic downturn.we need a messiah and obviously dats not u sire

That shows the world how clueless you are!

What's this, Presido? Do your bit/best. Be a gentleman! ?

Buhari you are so annoying old fool work and stop complaining

You are a shameless president with no home training

Gerrout!

jarfau musa said...

Buhari is a stupit man that has nothing good for Nigerians he will travel out to say one thing and come to Nigeria and do another thing. He has no shame at all, one yrs plus things are changing from what he called bad to worst yet he says he blamed d pass administrations yet 70% of past admin are in his cabinet yet things are going high badly yet he keeps on travelling while those that ought to travel that needs it are being denied that there is no money we are in change why not start with you first Buhari

Kwontiniu sir! Meanwhile, just in case you don't know, naira to a dollar is now 490 and my brother has just been sacked because they could not afford to pay his salary anymore. Let me help you to say it... 'It was Goodluck Jonathan that caused it' shebi? Kwontiniu o...

Vladimir Putin said...

I HAVE NEVER VOTED IN MY LIFE NOR HAVE A NATIONAL ID CARD. IF JONATHAN WERE TO RUN AGAIN ILL VOTE FOR HIM. BUHARI IS MEANT TO BE IN A CAGE AND COMING TO SEE HIM THERE . THE SAME PEOPLE THAT SUED JONATHAN OVER SAVED FUNDS SO THEY CAN SHARE AMONGST THEM SELVES ARE THE SAME PEOPLE IN APC RIGHT NOW . BUHARI HAVE IT AT THE BACK OF YOUR MIND THAT TINUMBU IS COMING FOR YOU . ENJOY YOUR REIGN WHILE IT LAST

Keep on blaming PdP while people are dies,Useless stupid president....Mohammad Buhari is a brainless and stupid president....Buhari you are fooling yourself not Nigerians....

Before election it was "shortest time possible"..now it is " in no distant time"...lmao even ur life situations will fear English by d time this selfish hausa illiterate president of d Northern protectorate finish dealing with u guys

Blame till 1$ = #10,000
Old RAM

Barack Obama Pilot said...

THIS KIND OF GOVERNMENT IS VERY NEW TO ME IN THE ENTIRE WORLD, A GOVERNMENT THAT CAN NOT FOCUS ON ACHIEVING BUT FOCUS ON BLAMING!

BEAUTIFUL PEOPLE OF ANAMBRA, ARE YOU READY FOR THE BIGGEST EVENT OF THE YEAR???
NO Modelling agency! No Abuse! No Favouritism! No discrimination! No Beauty Pageant! No Age, Height and Size limits! Do you know that companies are sacking thousands of workers but still paying advertisers hugely because they cannot do without it? Do you know that companies spend more than N150 billion on advertising and commercials annually in Nigeria? What are you waiting for working directly with one of the biggest advertising agencies Signature Promotion and Advertising Company? Join and benefit in our Signature group tour THE PHOTO EXPERIENCE. Get N500,000 and above when you participate in the biggest model scouting of the year plus stand a chance to win instant N50,000 as the prize for the Most Photogenic male and female category @ the venue. Are you ready? Are you ready for spotlight, fame and fortune? What are you waiting for? Participation is FREE! FREE! Save the date, November 5th 2016 @ FINOTEL CLASSIQUE HOTEL Awka, opp Juhel oil and gas old Enugu road Awka, Anambra state. Time: 12 noon! Lets help discover you and achieve that dream; tell a friend to tell a friend! For more inquiries call/reservations +2348188742872 or visit facebook/signaturegroupphotoexperiencetour
7 REASONS TO PARTICIPATE IN THE PHOTO EXPERIENCE TOUR
1) Get up to N500, 000.00 and above for appearing in adverts and Tv commercial jobs as you participate in Photo Experience.
2) Appear in Tv commercials, magazines, websites, popular blogs, billboards, newspapers etc alongside top celebrities for brand promotion; 1000+ jobs available.
3) Jobs and employment: for appearing in an advert, it is easier to get a job with the company you are promoting or as brand ambassador(s). You can begin a career/business, achieve your goals and live the life of your dreams.
4) Projecting you abroad: travel abroad, fly to exotic locations, and all-expense paid trip for casting since most of the Tv commercials are produced abroad and in major cities.
5) Next Nollywood New Act (N. N. N. A): Direct passport into Nigeria and Ghana movies for people who desire.
6) Promoting Talents: A great opportunity for upcoming musicians, video vixens, dancers, comedians, authors/scriptwriters for major appearances.
7) Reality Tv Shows: Connect and sponsor you to big time reality Tv shows, soap operas and huge beauty contest across Africa and beyond.
Remember, anyone can appear (kids, youths and elderly) in product adverts and commercials especially now it means making extra income. Do you have what it takes? If you think someone else is better, shy to stand out on spotlight, you may remain where you are. It is only information-divide that has made only a few well informed people to tap from this opportunity. There is nothing worse than missing an opportunity that could change and uplift your life for better. Don’t miss out. We are also providing the right platform for those (new and existing faces) that their dreams were denied /dashed due to corrupt practices in many agencies today. It pays greatly to work with promotion and advertising companies directly; assuring you fame, fortune and spotlight faster and quicker.

Cnt wait 4 dis fool to leave power

SIMPLYCOCK said...

Hopeless idiot!

Fumi Olusegun said...

Mallam Mugu
Alhaji Mumu

Mr clueless has spoken.

Clap for yourself very well and continue to blame till your tenure expire... dee

Old fool,even if you meet empty tresurey,it's not worst than what Obasanjo inherited from military government in 1999, Obasanjo inherited a huge dept from military government and our foreign reserve is @ $3.5b and price of crude oil is $9 per a barrel but with PDP curroption he managed to pay all igbesse (dept) and he left over $40 billion dollars in our foreign reserve, Baba you are a disaster.

FRESH said...

A lot of you here are missing the point. He speaks for all us.Only a fool will claim not to know Nigeria was wrecked a long time ago.By blaming those he is blaming, they will be called to account someday.Meanwhile, that does not mean he isn't working hard to fix the badly messed up country.Young people wake up! That your rich uncle & aunty that became a billionaire overnight. They are your problem. They ruined this country. Search your conscience every one of you.if our treasury wasn't looted over the years,will we be here? If there was power,will we be here? If there were good roads,will we be here? If there was housing,will we be here? If there were jobs created in formal & informal sectors,manufacturing, agricultural will we be here? Igbos,ask Emeka offor,Arthur Eze,Rochas, Ohakim & so many Igbo billionaires who had friends in government. helping to give our projects substandard products,cheating all of us,supplying rubbish. Helping the officials launder our money.Yorubas,ask your people, the Tinubu,Arisekola, your wealthy obas, HAUSAS,ask your Dangote(that one is even putting his money back here) & several rich Hausa-Fulani whose billions are hidden in their houses,Niger Delta, na una own worst pass.All your elites are thieves! All of them! Idoma,Tiv,Gbagyi,Jukun,Igala, Ebira,all over! They are Muslims & Christians.All thieves! It's not Buhari. It's the same elites you protect by condemning Buhari. Look deeper.Think deeper.Everything wrong with this country is traced directly to looting & mismanagement in government & by government & it's close friends.

SMH... Bigot.

Sorry abt ur brother. Shameless old man caused it.

U are soo ....so he should apologise for losing election to APC that can't handle the economy they claimed they have mandate to CHANGE. PLZ WERE IS D CHANGE? MR CLUELESS

HELLO NIGERIANS HAPPY INDEPENDENCE TO YOU ALL. GOD BLESS YOU.

PLEASE OPEN THIS LINK AND TRY IT OUT, FOR POSSIBLE JOBS TO GET INSTANT PAY.

http://Youthnize.com/?ref=187399

I really hate you Burahi... I pray God strikes you for all the pains you have caused our country. N500 to $1

Old wine

Old fool, what you meet on ground is it worst than what Obasanjo inherited from military government? Obasanjo inherited a huge dept(igbesse) from the past military administration and the price of crude oil is @ $9 per a barrel and our foreign reserve then was $3.5 billion dollars,and with PDP curroption he managed to pay all igbesse (dept) and he left over $40 billion dollars in our foreign reserve, Buhari you are a disaster, you can not give what you don't have, you are brain dead

You are an idiot. Yoruba cow

U need to be castrated. Foolllllllllllll

Buhari, Thunder fire ur generation.

Emy said...

@Fresh, no vex park one side. Baba, is not the right candidate to salvage the current economic woes he put you into. Infact the past administration did very very evry well compare to this Mr. President. Buhari and his economic team is doing what i call trial and error kind of administration. They dont know what to do.
So the President doesnt have a blue print of the economy before vying as the president of this great country? Please MR Fresh, if you dont want to tell yourself the truth that you mentor is clueless, shattap!

2019 is the time for change. We have to vote Buhari out. But come 2019, Buhari will never agree to a free and fair election. This is obvious from the manipulation of Edo state results by APC. This is a sign of things to come. Edo people, protest! Let us take things into our hands and make our country work, since it is clear the man we voted in has no intention of doing so.

Idiot man,take us back to where you sow us Ok, Take us back to PDP time we will love that more than this bad time u brought

sholetoga said...

Continue blaming PDP while we Nigerians are suffering the hardship that your clueless and visionless evil government brought on us . Shameless moron.God is preparing the apple lady that would give you your perfect punishment........The worst president in the whole wide world

Meanwhile, Obaseki's deputy killed someone on Wednesday, the day of election. All to win an election. This is the what Buhari is condoning. Mr Buhari, is this Goodluck Jonathan's doing? Is that one PDP? you have prepared for 2019, you have put your people as head of INEC. Shame on you.

Y ket it go you were all supporting, let him continue Na blame Nigeria go chop, come 2019 Nigerian will vote for the opposite not because they are better off but out of spite for what he made the masses go through, countdown already

It takes a good level of literacy and understanding to comprehend the current problem of Nigeria.

Ewu Gambia

@Anonymous 5:56AM the military never accused Obasanjo for the deplorable state of the economic that's why Obasanjo never referred to them but PDP keeps criticising and accusing Buhari for the state of the economy when they know fully well that they are the cause. Instead of them to keep quiet and be patient while Buhari fix their mess. Instead of them to hide their ugly looting heads in shame