Monalisa Chinda-Coker shares cute photos of her daughter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 30 September 2016

Monalisa Chinda-Coker shares cute photos of her daughter

Nigerian celebrities have been sharing photos all day of their kids dressed in traditional outfits for Independence day celebrations at their respective schools. Actress Monalisa Chinda-Coker shared these photos of her daughter dressed in a Niger Delta attire for her school's celebration. More photos after the cut...

18 comments:

happy child

Pretty girl

She'll break hearts eventually..... Lol......

She's a princess

Beautiful...

Beautiful! Linda take note!

GOOD TO SEE

**********************d babe resemble am no be small.... Bur y u no carry ur mama supper complexion.......?????? Eeeer smallly??????

Okay you try pass those people wey dey fin favour instead of dressing there children in their own attire they go de.........anyway no problem.jumbo

Cute girl

Long Live LIB

Cute girl

Cute

She's so cute!!!

Ok seen... #Lindatakenote

Why allow your daughter tie wrapper to school knowing fully well it could loosen in the course of the day and play. Please let's be careful, the days are evil!!! If the mother is with the child throughout the day, that's a different matter. The wrapper loosen and a paedophile "helps" the child tie it back nko??? Can't even begin to think of it now!!!