Chika Ike stuns in new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 1 October 2016

Chika Ike stuns in new photos

Actress and Producer, Chika Ike wore this pretty outfit to lamodemag's event that took place at Oriental Hotel today. More photos after the cut.

Makeup by. oluchi Onuigbo
Dress Styled and Designed By: Yomscollection

33 comments:

Beautiful.

GOOD TO SEE

Stunning ke? She's just dere mbok

Worst bad outfit.
If the dress is part of Nigeria rubbish independence she should be ashamed of her self.
BETTER GO AN WEAR SOME THING GOOD O
Nigeria is dead for ur information o

Has her mom been buried? Cos I've not heard anything from her burial.

WoW! So classy! Slay on bae!

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

At least she is lovely and outstanding,unlike what i just saw on IG a while back.

Pretty her

Haba! Aunty Linda! Even a blind man can see that this dress, the colour, the fit esp. at the waist is bad. Even d hairstyle is matronly. Pls say the truth and shame d devil

U look good chika

Awww.... Green with envy! #Cutie

Dress is ugly, the one in the dress very ugly, pulizzzz Linda stop being sacarstic

Genny's Blog said...

Beautiful!

Popori said...

Hummmmmm

Popori said...

I use to be a good fan of dis lady but I don't give a fuck about her now because she is too full of her self.I board a flight with her from paris to italy wen we came down I saw she was on recognised in the airport with heart full of joy I went to with my white girlfriend to say hi to her all she did was to make a full out of me and slum me.I regret ever meeting her dat day. Don't ever put ur fans down because dey made u who u are not not because they are poor that is why they are happy wen dey see u it's just because they like ur person.....

bcmaureen said...

indeed.......

nice one,
also visit Afrilaugh for all African jokes, African facts, African funny photos and comedies.

I see nothing stunning here

Black is beautiful!!!

Gorgeous

stun fire

All I see is bad fitting.....the tailor should go for coaching pls

ejiro said...

Cute.

Princess Sarah said...

The outfit is not nice at all.

Just there... dee

mslaratee said...

Gosh. Ur English is giving me a headache. You need to go back to primary school.

Flawless! Linda take note!

Don't mind the fool with her mebeke acting..take hrt

Oscar said...

That's my sister.

Oscar said...

That's my sister.

Ashley said...

Nothing nice about the gown or the body in it.

iphie said...

I concur, I've met her at the airport on two different occasions and each time I go to greet her she just shunned me. Too bad