Beautiful makeup photos of Anna Ebiere | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 25 September 2016

Beautiful makeup photos of Anna Ebiere

She looks amazing! Another photo after the cut.

34 comments:

Ogbanje

Oh God! This lady is the true definition of beauty,even without make up she's dope!

Fake beauty.
Fake colour.fake eyes and fake hair ,WHO IS NOW FOOLING WHO HUH?
What a product of baby mama.

Fake beauty.
Fake colour.fake eyes and fake hair with fake ass,WHO IS NOW FOOLING WHO HUH?
What a product of baby mama.

Simply put #fierce

Too artificial...I don't like. But she's a fine girl tho

#fierce

So fake, too much makeups. Habaaaa, wetin. If u take all dt shit (foundation) off now, her face would be full of pimples. Nonsense!!!!

Ebere Omeje said...

AWwww! BByonce, the make up pro....but that's by the way!

HI LINDA, I HAVE GOT A LOT ABOUT YOU GOING ON IN MY BLOGSITE.

NOT JUST NEWS ABOUT YOU BUT ALSO ADVERTS TO MAKE SURE YOU BRING HOME THE COVETED PERSONALITY OF THE YEAR AWARD.

MY BLOG VISITORS CAN NOW NAVIGATE FROM MY BLOG TO YOURS WITH THE HELP OF BANNER ADVERT I PLACED.

I THOUGHT I SHOULD JUST LET YOU KNOW AM A BIG FAN OF YOU AND I CARE FOR

"MORE OF YOU"!

SEE mamacruzz.com to know more

YOUR'S SINCERELY, EBERE OMEJE.

wow pretty bae

Flawless! Linda take note!

Simply beautiful girl

Very beautiful .

Who is not faking? Mr, come out like Adam or Eve, that is being natural. She is beautiful woman joor!

Very beautiful .

JustPorsh said...

Absolutely stunning!

Fake! Fake! Fake!

iOpen Heavens said...

HAAA
STOP WASTING MONEY ON DATA CHECK OUT FREE BROWSING AND / TECH SOLUTIONS ON ==>
Applygist.com CLICK HERE
MOST WIDE

READ TODAYS DEVOTIONALS FREE ONLINE www.247devotionals.com ====> READ HERE

That's all

Oooooo dear! Absolutely stunning! Flavor! See what you're missing!

Pretty

She's attractive not beautiful please

Nonso said...

She is stunning

Why so much make up ?

Computer work looking like a wax figure.

Iphone7 at work

Iphone7 at work zazu says so..

Ñuriababy said...

Nwa oma you don't need all this God finish work for your body.

Ebere Omeje said...

Bibyonce is just that magic finger....but that's by the way

HI LINDA, I HAVE GOT A LOT ABOUT YOU GOING ON IN MY BLOGSITE.

NOT JUST NEWS ABOUT YOU BUT ALSO ADVERTS TO MAKE SURE YOU BRING HOME THE COVETED PERSONALITY OF THE YEAR AWARD.

MY BLOG VISITORS CAN NOW NAVIGATE FROM MY BLOG TO YOURS WITH THE HELP OF BANNER ADVERT I PLACED.

I THOUGHT I SHOULD JUST LET YOU KNOW AM A BIG FAN OF YOU AND I CARE FOR

"MORE OF YOU"!

SEE mamacruzz.com to know more

YOUR'S SINCERELY, EBERE OMEJE.

Why are you so pained? Frustrated retard....ode

I agree with Odili, she's attractive not beautiful, everything is fake... Double your hustle