Nigeria’s leading road transport company, God is Good Motors, now GIGM.com, on Friday played host to scores of guests and celebrities who came to witness the official launch of the new GIGM Mobile App.
Speaking at the event, Executive Chairman of The GIG Group (parent company of God is Good Motors), Mr. Chidi Ajaere, said that the new GIGM app was part of the company’s strategic investment in building a futuristic and tech-driven institution..
Read More
32 comments:
Hian. ... mobile app For what now
Good. Quite luxurious but expensive.
Way to go...
Nice (y)
Damolia.DEW
People that want to grow will always grow! it's that simple.
Nice initiative.
Good#Lindangwanu#
Ok ooo
Seriously need a job,can anyone help thank.
Seriouslly need a job,can anyone thanks.eberemercy19@yahoo.com.
Seriously need a job,can anyone help thank.
Always the best
Issokay seen! Linda take note!
Seen. Linda observe!
Ok nice
Don't call me driver call me captain.lol nice one
Waooo
I love God is good.
My best transport
This is great....We have likes of ABC, Ifesinachi, TheYoung who have been there for years refuse to innovate. Rather, they choose to ride on the old method of buying paper ticket.
I see this guys taking over market in short time.
Chidi ebere don turn man finish oo, Oya come and marry me
I love God is good motors eh....that's my bus...
Nice one.
Naija is growing computer wise.
GIG is nice, thr drivers well dressed nd packaged but always involve in road traffic accident
I tired ooo
To do what,