Dutiful husband, Ubi Franklin gives his pregnant wife, Lilian Esoro a foot rub | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 17 April 2016

Dutiful husband, Ubi Franklin gives his pregnant wife, Lilian Esoro a foot rub

There is no doubt that Triple MG boss, Ubi Franklin is totally besotted with his wife, actress Lilian Esoro. He shared a photo of himself rubbing his pregnant wife's feet. "Duty calls" he captioned the photo.

69 comments:

Dats sexy

So what's the big deal abt that๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜•

Awwwwww,so sweet!!!

Awwwwww that's so sweet

Good for him oooo.

Nikky

That's lovely. God bless and keep them.

Lovely couple

Awww! Better husband

Good for both of them..

All for social media

So is dis news...

Love nwantinti

LIB ADDICT# just passing#

Nigeria and fake bags everywhere! I tire oh!

Doesn't change the fact he beats her even with pregnancy

So? Who for do am for am? Me? Na me and u fuck am give am belle? Idiotic husband!

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

So romantic.

Sweet

Love nwantintin! Linda take note!

Good husband, pls Linda I need 100k for my final tuition for my university fees..... abdulfizix@yahoo.com

How is this news..if he does not do it who will.

Awww

Scholastica Ogbunambala said...

HE IS VERY CARING

Lovely couple

I just love this couple, but I think they should keep their personal lives from social media. He doesn't have to show us all the details so we know he loves his wife. It's his responsibility to love her unconditionally

Why didn't he carry her hand bang also?

Nice!

Love is sweet. Keep it out of the internet for your own good.

Love

Ade Diamond said...

Love soo sweet

All this are eye service, if he does that without snapping or posting online,then it's real..rubbish

Rich Gang said...

Beautiful

Best couple ever

My guy gives me leg massage almost every outing,but Linda didn't take out pictures n post news on her blog

Insexy!

Alma said...

Its a big deal because not all men can do that to their wives,Ubi is a darling for this act.

oluchi said...

That swt of him

NneGal aka Linda post my Comments hahahaa said...

That's nice of Him*****

Okay. Seen. More Instagram followers for you

MumiAdasom said...

Way to go ubi, I like you already. Doing what a responsible hubby does.

You won't understand.

Else, you won't be making a snare remark otherwise.

Miss Ferragamo said...

There's something about these two I can't place a finger on.

Sweet couple! I go love ooooo

Everything must be public. You cannot rub leg of your wife again without shouting about it from the rooftop.

So romantic

Love love

Lovely!

Mo said...

Not sweet. He should stop it! Rubbing of feet induces labour!! If she's not due..he should stop it. And do it wen she's within her due date. Rubbing feet, eating spicy foods kick starts labour in pregnant women.

Them be mumu nah,d tin dey sweet d idiot lady, mk marriage reach 2 yrs,dis your yeye Randy husband go show you him true colour

Nice one... there's nothing sexier than a man treating his woman like a queen!

Yetty k said...

Yeah it s tru.if he actually did dt without posting online den it s tru.d belle neva grow pass dt since I heard she was pregnant.mayb she doesnt v tummy

Love in Ghana

jennykurt said...

So sweet

And what's d big deal? Nigeria's will always wan 2 show everything, not as if they do it @ home. Show casing things. Oyibo man dey do am everyday#Lindangwanu#

Anonymous 5:20PM the statement is valid, what is the big deal about it? My boyfriend does the same but he is Caucasian so I am used for a black man it seems to be the ultimatum of LOVE...lol blacks

Nosy generation! You are still a Miss and you wanna have reasons to place your fingers on a Mrs. Awu Awusa

Amazing...

Best hubby

Let us see the original u r using

Sweet sweet love!

Ele Blessing said...

How sweet

kai how did my fren not get 2 marri her settled for less worray sad tin

7:49...gerarahiaa mehn!! Mtcheew

She's really rocking her pregnancy

Lovely couple,xo

I'm pregnant and my hubby gives me a foot rub practically everyday, no be dem put d belle? so what's the big deal and how is it even news?

I luv to be luved by the right lover, Wao! these two makes me to feel great. luv is a good thing. So help me God.