News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 18 April 2016
Alert! Troops currently engaged in fierce battle with Boko Haram terrorists at Kareto, Northern Borno
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
38 comments:
This people o
Pray God will see them through and make them victorious
Wishing them massive luck!!!
Seriouslly need a job,can anyone help thanks.eberemercy19@yahoo.com.
God be their strength and armor.. Amen
May God grants our Gallant soldiers victory,Amen!
May God Fight for Them All !!!
#VictoryAloneBelongsToGod
Damolia.DEW
God be with dem. Linda take note!
May God protect them, Amen
They'll come out victorious.
ABEG POST THE FEB. LIB GIVEAWAY WINNERS OH,MAKE E NO ENTER VOICE MAIL LIKE THE MARCH GIVEAWAY PLAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
support your effort so far Nigeria Army.
God's protection upon u guys. Linda observe!
God protect them!
I tot that the issue of Boko Haram in Borno state is past tense.
I don't understand again ooo.
Thought they said borno is free from boko haram?
borno is yet to be a safe zone, contrary to what was declared.
Luck to the men fight our battle.
Goodluck to our gallant soldiers!! I wish them absolute victory without any casualty on their side!
Long Live LIb!!!
These ppl again
Praying for them....
Our troops shall overcome as usual.
God help these gallant soldiers.
y re u telling us or u wnt us to cm and help you,this info is absolutely unnecessary abeg,tell us to pray for u and stop give us yeye news
May the almighty God continue to boot you guys and protect all teams
Nawa ooo
Nawa ooo
Noted
Wish them the best in the fight against terrorism
Guide will guide u pple
May God give u guys d power, wisdom and courage to defeat those bastard element.
What is happening? The governor of Borno state few days ago announced that boko haram has been wiped away completly from his state and that IDP are now moving back to their home. Why then are our having fierce battle with these Islamic murderers in same Bornu. IDP should remain in their camp, and may God help our soldiers. May Jehovah God bless Nigeria with concern leaders.
i wish te army victory
Lord pls protect our heroes
All the best for Nigeria solder,
Linda i think this same photo has been going around here make sure you are not part of this deceit.we are of age,i this no we should look for a narrative picture instead of using same picture in double occasion with different captions
Freeborn! U again