Senate passes 2016 budget | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 23 March 2016

Senate passes 2016 budget

After months of unending controversies, the senate this morning passed the 2016 budget. The total of the 2016 budget is put at N6.07tn.

43 comments:

flexfelix said...

Finally thank God

Hmmmm,ok reaction oya...!

Ahaaaaaaaaas

E don happen

#spritual

HUMBLE EVE said...

Atlast, Yeye people

Mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww...

PEPSI ADDICT

PrettyChi said...

Na today

Am not interested.

Okbye.

6.07tn?
hahahaha this government is Mad!

Lend me just 7million out of the budget fund I will return it wen Nigeria police stop collecting bribe .

After all d drama,can't wait for 2017 budget! Lol

At last! Let Nigeria economy improve.#BMO

We are watching you Senators!

Kayode Odusanya said...

Finally. Now let the real work begin. No more excuses.

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

At last no more excuses from everyone

After one year

Dee Tee said...

Good news!

It is well

Finally!! After months of drama

Finally! Very good

At last
Let implementation begin.

Chinedu said...

So things will start getting back to normal now???

Okowright Balaxy said...

The #Budgetofchange, #MissingBudget, #BudgetofErrors, #BudgetofYams, #BudgetofAPCsettlement has finally been passed into law. I hope this will bring about 5% change to Nigerians.

Prosper said...

Let's see the next reason a president without direction will give this time.

God is great.

cutestlove said...

See money now the brokeness in the state will reduce.

Quite interesting!

Okay#Lindangwanu#

Hope they will be no story again from APC

Hmmmmmmmm God help us

ILLEGAL [IBI] said...

Thank God! Better days ahead

caring said...

I really thank God finally it has been approved.

caring said...

Finally it has been approved

@last

Issokay

Sylvia said...

Chai!!!! So dey finally passed dis budget without our 5k allowee.... Wat a wicked world

Association of Buhari Haters the budget of Change is here. All the jobless mofos abusing Buhari we will see how he compares with your shoe less fisher man hero at the end of the year. Welcome to a new Nigeria.

chommy said...

Ok, finally. Linda observe!

SongsOfSUSSAN said...

Noted. I hope tomorrow the Senate will not say it is not them that passed the budget?

Lmao!

Jude Akinwole said...

Buhari no excuses again o! They have passed the budget you have been saying the delayed passing of it is hindering the works you need to do! oh a over to you!

chyyy said...

Let's see how that ll help d country cos Nigeria is into a serious hardship right now. It seems that ds govt is vision less.

Now I'm waiting for d job dey promised after budget approval