The #Budgetofchange, #MissingBudget, #BudgetofErrors, #BudgetofYams, #BudgetofAPCsettlement has finally been passed into law. I hope this will bring about 5% change to Nigerians.
Association of Buhari Haters the budget of Change is here. All the jobless mofos abusing Buhari we will see how he compares with your shoe less fisher man hero at the end of the year. Welcome to a new Nigeria.
Buhari no excuses again o! They have passed the budget you have been saying the delayed passing of it is hindering the works you need to do! oh a over to you!
43 comments:
Finally thank God
Hmmmm,ok reaction oya...!
Ahaaaaaaaaas
E don happen
#spritual
Atlast, Yeye people
Mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww...
PEPSI ADDICT
Na today
Am not interested.
Okbye.
6.07tn?
hahahaha this government is Mad!
Lend me just 7million out of the budget fund I will return it wen Nigeria police stop collecting bribe .
After all d drama,can't wait for 2017 budget! Lol
At last! Let Nigeria economy improve.#BMO
We are watching you Senators!
Finally. Now let the real work begin. No more excuses.
Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?
At last no more excuses from everyone
After one year
Good news!
It is well
Finally!! After months of drama
Finally! Very good
At last
Let implementation begin.
So things will start getting back to normal now???
The #Budgetofchange, #MissingBudget, #BudgetofErrors, #BudgetofYams, #BudgetofAPCsettlement has finally been passed into law. I hope this will bring about 5% change to Nigerians.
Let's see the next reason a president without direction will give this time.
God is great.
See money now the brokeness in the state will reduce.
Quite interesting!
Okay#Lindangwanu#
Hope they will be no story again from APC
Hmmmmmmmm God help us
Thank God! Better days ahead
I really thank God finally it has been approved.
Finally it has been approved
@last
Issokay
Chai!!!! So dey finally passed dis budget without our 5k allowee.... Wat a wicked world
Association of Buhari Haters the budget of Change is here. All the jobless mofos abusing Buhari we will see how he compares with your shoe less fisher man hero at the end of the year. Welcome to a new Nigeria.
Ok, finally. Linda observe!
Noted. I hope tomorrow the Senate will not say it is not them that passed the budget?
Lmao!
Buhari no excuses again o! They have passed the budget you have been saying the delayed passing of it is hindering the works you need to do! oh a over to you!
Let's see how that ll help d country cos Nigeria is into a serious hardship right now. It seems that ds govt is vision less.
Now I'm waiting for d job dey promised after budget approval