Watch the video below:
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday, 24 March 2016
Obama and Michelle Tango during state dinner in Argetina
Watch the video below:
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
53 comments:
They obviously had fun,nice.
~glo rule your world~ cos I do.
Obama is trying to have all the fun he can have in his last days in office. It has been a long 8years. Nas dropped his Untitled album the year Obama became president. That feels like a lifetime ago.
Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?
Obama is trying to have all the fun he can have in his last days in office. It has been a long 8years. Nas dropped his Untitled album the year Obama became president. That feels like a lifetime ago.
Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?
Hey girl!! why the UNEVEN FONTS in your presentations? so unprofessional!!
Michelle transgender... I hope say she pack her prick well when she was dancing before oyie ndi mmadu egwu there
This is plain embarassing and hilarious. Lol..
This president is just in a class of its own.
Hopin to see our oga do dis
Lol enjoy
I love dis! Linda take note!
hmmm 9ice one buh these can't be tried in obodo Nigeria. meanwhile,
***it's Chomsy Again***
What? Michelle are u there shine ur eyes ooo!
If na me b Michelle eh,laii lair! I no go gree, "baby must we dance,lets face d dinner we came for and gerrarahia,biko nna"?
See as d Tango just dey hold Obama
Lol Michelle is shy
Can they pls prolong Obama's tenure till 2050???? I love these two meeehn...simple and full of life...
Four some.....
Fine couple
Can Buhari tango?
Lovely.....
Hmmmmm lovely not all presidents will do this, high level of understanding. Get social at www.zooranx.com
A happy couple & President but abeg, make una watch tha lady wey dey open leg anyhow for Obama o! we no want repeat of Monica gate saga. at least the guy dancing with Michelle respect himself by not going so much.
Hmmmmmmm!... dee
I could imagine the great joy round the lady's heart having a dance with Obama :) .. Nice one (y)
Damolia.DEW
lovely
Nice, , Obama enjoy
lovely couple
I love pres Obama
Obama sharp guy
Obama get Grace
Ok seen...
That's lovely
Looks like they had fun!
If u r looking for cheap affordable and superneat braid wig add me on 5bf9a23f
Lovely.
The Argentine first lady seems legit,,she is well toned and flexible.Obama looks like he's gonna break,LoL.
I beg enjoy your life oh jareee make Trump and cos they finish themselves for that side.
That's okay
Such lively couple
Loll sharp Obama, he quickly stopped at d right time, seeing d lady was about getting all too close, raising leg like a chicken loll.
Obama wouldn't have done this in hus first term with another election looming, no, it would have been used against him. My conservative self disapproves. As always, the male dancer is decently clad while the lady? isn't.
Obama never dulling.
Pls our president should avoid this country to avert hmm.
The most liberal President I know... & a world president at that! Lovely people
Buhari should do this. Oso ga agba.Hahahahaha#Lindangwanu#
This is funny though,he should be careful with that dancer oh
Wow that's cool coming from potus
Michelle looks so masculine,little wander he's been advocating for gay rights..he's probably married to a man😂😂😂😂😂😂