Obama and Michelle Tango during state dinner in Argetina | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 24 March 2016

Obama and Michelle Tango during state dinner in Argetina

US President Obama and his family traveled to Buenos Aires, Argentina to meet its new leader Mauricio Macri after their visit to Havana, Cuba. Obama was seen on Wednesday night at a state dinner with his wife Michelle and Argentine first lady Juliana Awada. Both Obama and his wife danced the tango with professional dancers. More photos after the cut and a video...

Watch the video below:

53 comments:

They obviously had fun,nice.

~glo rule your world~ cos I do.

Dorcas said...

Kayode Odusanya said...

Obama is trying to have all the fun he can have in his last days in office. It has been a long 8years. Nas dropped his Untitled album the year Obama became president. That feels like a lifetime ago.

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

Kayode Odusanya said...

Obama is trying to have all the fun he can have in his last days in office. It has been a long 8years. Nas dropped his Untitled album the year Obama became president. That feels like a lifetime ago.

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

Hey girl!! why the UNEVEN FONTS in your presentations? so unprofessional!!

Michelle transgender... I hope say she pack her prick well when she was dancing before oyie ndi mmadu egwu there

This is plain embarassing and hilarious. Lol..

This president is just in a class of its own.

Hopin to see our oga do dis

Lol enjoy

I love dis! Linda take note!

Chomsy said...

hmmm 9ice one buh these can't be tried in obodo Nigeria. meanwhile,
***it's Chomsy Again***

What? Michelle are u there shine ur eyes ooo!

Bae said...

If na me b Michelle eh,laii lair! I no go gree, "baby must we dance,lets face d dinner we came for and gerrarahia,biko nna"?
See as d Tango just dey hold Obama

Lol Michelle is shy

Can they pls prolong Obama's tenure till 2050???? I love these two meeehn...simple and full of life...

Four some.....

Fine couple

Can Buhari tango?

PrettyChi said...

seeker! said...

Lovely.....

zoranx said...

Hmmmmm lovely not all presidents will do this, high level of understanding. Get social at www.zooranx.com

Dee Tee said...

A happy couple & President but abeg, make una watch tha lady wey dey open leg anyhow for Obama o! we no want repeat of Monica gate saga. at least the guy dancing with Michelle respect himself by not going so much.

Hmmmmmmm!... dee

I could imagine the great joy round the lady's heart having a dance with Obama :) .. Nice one (y)

Damolia.DEW

Okafor Amara Stecia said...

lovely

Cynthus said...

Nice, , Obama enjoy

lovely couple

I love pres Obama

Obama sharp guy

Obama get Grace

Ok seen...

That's lovely

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Looks like they had fun!

Dam said...

If u r looking for cheap affordable and superneat braid wig add me on 5bf9a23f

Lovely.

The Argentine first lady seems legit,,she is well toned and flexible.Obama looks like he's gonna break,LoL.

I beg enjoy your life oh jareee make Trump and cos they finish themselves for that side.

chyyy said...

That's okay

Such lively couple

Loll sharp Obama, he quickly stopped at d right time, seeing d lady was about getting all too close, raising leg like a chicken loll.

Obama wouldn't have done this in hus first term with another election looming, no, it would have been used against him. My conservative self disapproves. As always, the male dancer is decently clad while the lady? isn't.

Obama never dulling.

Pls our president should avoid this country to avert hmm.

Jude Akinwole said...

The most liberal President I know... & a world president at that! Lovely people

Buhari should do this. Oso ga agba.Hahahahaha#Lindangwanu#

This is funny though,he should be careful with that dancer oh

Wow that's cool coming from potus

Michelle looks so masculine,little wander he's been advocating for gay rights..he's probably married to a man😂😂😂😂😂😂