Photos: Footballer Samir Nasri's $330k lamborghini impounded by police | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 23 March 2016

Photos: Footballer Samir Nasri's $330k lamborghini impounded by police

Remember Manchester City footballer Samir Nasri's $330k Lamborghini Aventador which he showed off last weekend? It's now been seized by Greater Manchester Police for having illegal registration documents.

The 28-year-old Manchester City midfielder was seen leaning against the wall after being pulled over by police. His $330,000 supercar was not registered in Britain.

Nasri was pictured on Wilson Street in the Beswick area of the city, not far from from his club's multi-million pound training complex, before being picked up by a club chauffeur.

25 comments:

ooohhhh that gotta hurt...

Na woah,guys and their toys!

See Gobe o! Linda take note!

Nawao for people, 330k with out document

Haba police...

Na wa o, wahala dey!

~glo rule your world~ cos I do.

***********************Who posted this pix*********** onye ahu di very bitter

D world hates successful people and find any slight thing to bring them down.. D new series "billions" thought me this

How can you have that car and then have an illegal registration

PEPSI ADDICT

Kai poverty is only romantic in books.Balling things

Omoh see toy! Batman things.

Vanity

leshood said...

THIS PEOPLE NO EVEN RESPECT STAR.....NA WA FOR THEM OH

Not good

Seem you are just in this blog for Linda giveaway,Drop more comments. Try and be more constructive and coherents with your comments .

I think Linda Should change her giveaway tactics now. People who make meaningful and coherents statements should be rewarded.

Footballers and the life

‭OKORO UPGRADED

Settle am well sir

waffymercyjohnson said...

Wow
Too serious
Mehn me love that car

chommy said...

It will b rectified. Linda observe!

So the guy no know the law or what

Hahahaha....oyibo no get time ooo

chyyy said...

Rich boyz doing shits

Till all those policemen die...dem no fit drive am. But Nasri...you sef...wetin dey worry u. Why behave like Davido? Common to register. Abi because u be star? Its a punishment for leaving my beloved club to that nonsense city.

Azukor said...

Azukor get Okada

That guy's mother or father must be Nigeria where fake things are more valuable than original

things when it comes to documents