Actress Chinyere Wilfred shares new photos to celebrate her birthday today
Nollywood actress Chinyere Wilfred shared these photos on her IG page to celebrate her birthday which is today March 23rd. Happy birthday to her. Continue to see more photos...
Linda is this one that you will post fast fast,but I sent you I and my daugther's birthday wishes with pics you refuse to post..Go to SDK blog. She celebrate her visitors birthday
********************Mumu Freeborn abi na Bondage born ********** shex not Yoruba********* cos u have refused to Subscribe ur 14inches black n white tele ********* to knw who is n who is not in 9ja ********** Okpo
86 comments:
IS this a porn ad?
I like dis woman. Happy Birthday ma.....
Fabulous mama, happy birthday to her.
~glo rule your world~ cos I do.
*****************Wooow********* pix are so so lovely ********** My town lady ,,,,,,,,,,, HBD to her
CONGRAT TO HER
HBD to her. Linda take note!
she looks queer.... my thoughts..
big and beautiful! that's how i like...
Ah ah...so fierce!HBD Ma.
That wig tho. happy birthday to her
PEPSI ADDICT
big and beautiful! that's how i like...
Old mama youngie, lili wat is wrong wit ur blog? Take note.
Her skin is everything!!!!
Weldone! But meanwhile,was she dancing or what?.
#Seduction alert
Hbd
Lol,be nice.
Okbye.
Beautiful lady happy birth day.
Yoruba bitches love birthday sha.
See Chinyere swaggging up sexily like Mariah Carey oh! She is ageing so gracefully. Most girls would die for that spotless skin.
What is this?
Is she not married? Nice pics
Ewu her name is chinyere...
Okbye.
She no gree old sha. Beautiful mama. @freeborn, she is not yoruba but Igbo
Nna eh, I tire o!
You took it out of my mouth. Lol
Happy birthday ma
Freeborn you are a bicth
Fine woman
Beautiful woman enjoy ur day
HBD to her. freeborn are u sure U are not bondageborn because u always talk out of point.u need serious deliverance.Linda see to that case
Very tacky
Na wooooo nne nwanyi idiot...... bleaching help me
What is this abeg? She didn't dress age appropriately
HBD to her
She's old she should and seat down
mumnmy, you are too old for dis now... anyway happy birthday
Linda i think is time u block that freeborn forming commenting,the guy is senseless nw
Dis woman no wan gree old sha.....anyways thumb up for u ma
She's stil luk swt
ever young ur so pretty HBD ma
Freeborn has a mental problem
Big bold n beautiful,hbd swit mama
She looks so lovely
Doing dis at her age?
Is she married?
What wil she b teaching younger ones?
No no no no...
Not good biko
Linda don't take note!
2nd cossy orjiako
Nawaooooo
Linda don't take note!
This one wey she just dey open mouth na which kind style be that.
Spotless nnem idi complete HBD to you
Let get social at www.zooranx.con
Maybe o, fatty bom bom
Hmmmmmmm, God dey ooo
She looks like a cheap hoe.
Very trashy.
HBD ma
HBD
Linda is this one that you will post fast fast,but I sent you I and my daugther's birthday wishes with pics you refuse to post..Go to SDK blog. She celebrate her visitors birthday
Something is wrong with u for dat comment. If u don't have anything good to say then keep shut.
Busty and pretty.
Busty n pretty.
#Linda'spal
Na wa 4 bad Belle pple like pple so dat dey will like u too hbd sweet mama enjoy ur day
********************Mumu Freeborn abi na Bondage born ********** shex not Yoruba********* cos u have refused to Subscribe ur 14inches black n white tele ********* to knw who is n who is not in 9ja ********** Okpo
Agadi nwayi
God bless ur new age
She still dey find market?
HBD Mrs Chi
Guess u meant Overbleached skin?
I thought this woman is someone's wife... those pictures are too seductive
Hbd to her, she is shinning. Linda observe!
She resemble Ewu... weird looks
HBD
Happy birthday
Thousands of ready-made PROJECT TOPICS AND MATERIALS across 26 departments available GET IT HERE
Onukwu her name is chinyere not Eniola. So how is she yoruba. Abeg read before comment joor. #inlove with LIB.
She's one hot milf
Old age flexing..... this is when u didn't do yoppy when u were young and u want to make up now.... nice skin
Dis woman nor knw Say she don old
Is this woman ok like this sha?
Na wa o, this woman is too old to be snapping all this small pikin imature photos
Prostitute at 50-something!
common dress your age!
A man has been camping her at Oriental Hotel for days.
Worn out pussy
Chei these old Nollywood people una no go kil me. What the hell is this?? I am laughing so hard.
Wetin be ds? Can't she respect her age?
Hope she's stopped begging for 100£ in London.
Big bold nd beautiful. happy birthday
HaPpy birthday to her...but the pics nAa..aint good atall
HappY birthdaY to Her..but the pics...naaaa
Wow...
She look fabulous
You are wicked.
lovely Photos,Happy birthday to ya
Lovely pics