The 28-year-old Manchester City midfielder was seen leaning against the wall after being pulled over by police. His $330,000 supercar was not registered in Britain.
Nasri was pictured on Wilson Street in the Beswick area of the city, not far from from his club's multi-million pound training complex, before being picked up by a club chauffeur.
25 comments:
ooohhhh that gotta hurt...
Na woah,guys and their toys!
See Gobe o! Linda take note!
Nawao for people, 330k with out document
Haba police...
Na wa o, wahala dey!
~glo rule your world~ cos I do.
***********************Who posted this pix*********** onye ahu di very bitter
D world hates successful people and find any slight thing to bring them down.. D new series "billions" thought me this
How can you have that car and then have an illegal registration
PEPSI ADDICT
Kai poverty is only romantic in books.Balling things
Omoh see toy! Batman things.
Vanity
THIS PEOPLE NO EVEN RESPECT STAR.....NA WA FOR THEM OH
Not good
Seem you are just in this blog for Linda giveaway,Drop more comments. Try and be more constructive and coherents with your comments .
I think Linda Should change her giveaway tactics now. People who make meaningful and coherents statements should be rewarded.
Footballers and the life
OKORO UPGRADED
Settle am well sir
Wow
Too serious
Mehn me love that car
It will b rectified. Linda observe!
So the guy no know the law or what
Hahahaha....oyibo no get time ooo
Rich boyz doing shits
Till all those policemen die...dem no fit drive am. But Nasri...you sef...wetin dey worry u. Why behave like Davido? Common to register. Abi because u be star? Its a punishment for leaving my beloved club to that nonsense city.
Azukor get Okada
That guy's mother or father must be Nigeria where fake things are more valuable than original
things when it comes to documents