Four bodies have been recovered while the others are still missing. The Coast Guard said disclosed that the three rescued boats were set on fire after taking the migrants to safety.
More photos...
Source: Libya Observer
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
28 comments:
normal, deadly sea
Na WA ooo
Hmm, threesome sex inside a Uniben hostel. photo&video
sad,may their souls rest in peace,Amen
Phew! What a tragedy.
Running to Europe to better their lives, then end up loosing their lives in the process.
May the souls of the dead rest in peace.
Bad news!!! RIP to the dead.
Oh my God! See dat woman carrying innocent baby,,,, what ar dey lookin for in all dis European country? Lord av mercy.
Terrible.
Risking their lives for nothing.. Rip
May their souls rest in peace. One day Africa will wake up to its great potential and stop desperately running away from its lands that are filled with milk and honey.
Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?
Chai this is bad that's a lot of number
Damnnn. R.I.P to the dead.
Na wa o
#*Karlishah*
O ga ooooo
Jezz!!! Lord hv mercy
Nawa ooo
Killing themselves just for illegal greener pastures! It's very better to remain in your country and be hustling than to go out there and lose your life... R.I.P to them shaa
Long Live LIb!!!
RIP to the Dead ; Why Africans Risk their live all the time on this same issue ?
Damolia.DEW
Same old story. Dey will never learn, mcheeeeeeeew! Linda take note!
R.I.P to the dead. Linda observe!
2 bad RIP 2 Dead
Pity! This migrants case is deteriorating by the day.
It's well
Nawaa o
These migrants deliberately go on this suicide mission knowing they'll either live or die. Why feel sorry for them when they've already sealed their fate.when you play with fire you know you'll get burnt. They just don't learn. Kai. Smh.
God save us from untimely death
Eyahhhhhh...so sad
Illegal migrants from Africa every day. Africa is blessed but cursed by wicked & greedy governments.