Anyone notice the 'Omosexy' tattoo on Capt. Mathew's arm? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 23 March 2016

Anyone notice the 'Omosexy' tattoo on Capt. Mathew's arm?

Actress Omotola Jalade-Ekeinde and her husband, Mathew, are celebrating their 20th wedding anniversary today March 23rd. Omotola shared a photo of herself & her hubby on Instagram and if you look closely, you'll see a tattoo on Capt. Matthew’s arm which reads, 'Omosexy' , which is of course Omotola's nickname. Not sure if its new or old but its so adorable!

49 comments:

Kool

TRUE..........

LEARN MORE ABOUT ORAL SEX - VIDEO 18+

HWA to them...loving wat am seeing. Is good to marry ur soul mate

See luv

Demmy said...

It's cute n lovely! I saw it since.

I MUST WIN LINDA GIVEAWAY said...

They look cute....I am sure her husband will realise that bleaching us not so good on him he should tone down a bit... the photographer gave them few shades darker.... so cute cute

Gud 4 dem

It is very old

Yes i noticed it .
I dont see this as part of love by tattooing the name of person u claim to love it is stupidity and foolishness.
Omosexy indeed,my dear make u go park one side shame to both of u.
At 48 his looking like 55.

Love don shack the man

PEPSI ADDICT

How sweet

Hmm, threesome sex inside a Uniben hostel. photo&video

Lucky woman

Is that why his skin always shine red? Na woman suppose dey bleach now this man

chyyy said...

Lovely couples, may d lord continue to strengthen una love.

NnekaOchu Blog said...

new or old?meaning?

Omosexy

What is so adorable from having tattoo ode-what a role-model to his kid-tattoo cannot quantify love.

SHEY ELE I BIBLE BELIEVING TATOO? BIBLE BELIEVING CAPTAIN NI.

That's love

Lady Queen said...

Yea i noticed it the first time. its so lovely. i wish......ok bye

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

They are too cute I love em

flaming said...

@ Stern obviously from your various negative comments on this blog it shows you are suffering from mouth diarrhoea ......Fyi Captain Matthew Ekeinde is far better than you in all facets of life....go get a life @sadist Stern.

TheRealAkon said...

Congratulations .

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Cool and sexy! D tattoo make sense!

Yes o

They make you want to fall in love!

saddist

Hahaha! This is why u will forever remain unhappy and a low life! Those who find it impossible to be happy for others never find happiness! If it were gay people now, your stupid self will support them! I pray u find happiness though, so u can regret wt u typed today. Idiot.

So cool

Nigerian David Beckham....e remain to tattoo d children name as David did. When a man loves a woman, anything is possible!!

Miss Ferragamo said...

Ima ke fiop

***************Dax d way oga *******u fit still draw am ontop ur balls************** Customise am Omosexy*********Ka odikwa ka ana eme na

Good for them... dee

Love nwantintin things. Linda take note!

now its for sure they paid for all this as publicity since she has no movie to promote she has to promote her open relationship, abi what will you call a wedding where both parties often catch each other red ganded but would rather think of fooling the gullible

Yetty k said...

Yeah it is

Love ooooooo. They look good together

Sexy mama

Jude Akinwole said...

Lovely, happy couple! God bless you both real good!

So adorable

‭OKORO UPGRADED

True love is wat I see

MCC said...

I don't like tatoo Linda. Period.

Gd for hm

Na wia she "tattoo" him own name na? Smh!!!

uju juliet said...

The tattoo is super cool, why have some people sworn to affidavit that they can never be happy for others

Omosexy!!!

Lovely.#Lindangwanu#

Yeah

#reeshahr

Lukman said...

Not all that glitters is Gold! Wash Wash!