Anyone notice the 'Omosexy' tattoo on Capt. Mathew's arm?
Actress Omotola Jalade-Ekeinde and her husband, Mathew, are celebrating their 20th wedding anniversary today March 23rd. Omotola shared a photo of herself & her hubby on Instagram and if you look closely, you'll see a tattoo on Capt. Matthew’s arm which reads, 'Omosexy' , which is of course Omotola's nickname. Not sure if its new or old but its so adorable!
They look cute....I am sure her husband will realise that bleaching us not so good on him he should tone down a bit... the photographer gave them few shades darker.... so cute cute
Yes i noticed it . I dont see this as part of love by tattooing the name of person u claim to love it is stupidity and foolishness. Omosexy indeed,my dear make u go park one side shame to both of u. At 48 his looking like 55.
@ Stern obviously from your various negative comments on this blog it shows you are suffering from mouth diarrhoea ......Fyi Captain Matthew Ekeinde is far better than you in all facets of life....go get a life @sadist Stern.
Hahaha! This is why u will forever remain unhappy and a low life! Those who find it impossible to be happy for others never find happiness! If it were gay people now, your stupid self will support them! I pray u find happiness though, so u can regret wt u typed today. Idiot.
now its for sure they paid for all this as publicity since she has no movie to promote she has to promote her open relationship, abi what will you call a wedding where both parties often catch each other red ganded but would rather think of fooling the gullible
49 comments:
Kool
TRUE..........
LEARN MORE ABOUT ORAL SEX - VIDEO 18+
HWA to them...loving wat am seeing. Is good to marry ur soul mate
See luv
It's cute n lovely! I saw it since.
They look cute....I am sure her husband will realise that bleaching us not so good on him he should tone down a bit... the photographer gave them few shades darker.... so cute cute
Gud 4 dem
It is very old
Yes i noticed it .
I dont see this as part of love by tattooing the name of person u claim to love it is stupidity and foolishness.
Omosexy indeed,my dear make u go park one side shame to both of u.
At 48 his looking like 55.
Love don shack the man
PEPSI ADDICT
How sweet
Hmm, threesome sex inside a Uniben hostel. photo&video
Lucky woman
Is that why his skin always shine red? Na woman suppose dey bleach now this man
Lovely couples, may d lord continue to strengthen una love.
new or old?meaning?
Omosexy
What is so adorable from having tattoo ode-what a role-model to his kid-tattoo cannot quantify love.
SHEY ELE I BIBLE BELIEVING TATOO? BIBLE BELIEVING CAPTAIN NI.
That's love
Yea i noticed it the first time. its so lovely. i wish......ok bye
They are too cute I love em
@ Stern obviously from your various negative comments on this blog it shows you are suffering from mouth diarrhoea ......Fyi Captain Matthew Ekeinde is far better than you in all facets of life....go get a life @sadist Stern.
Congratulations .
Cool and sexy! D tattoo make sense!
Yes o
They make you want to fall in love!
saddist
Hahaha! This is why u will forever remain unhappy and a low life! Those who find it impossible to be happy for others never find happiness! If it were gay people now, your stupid self will support them! I pray u find happiness though, so u can regret wt u typed today. Idiot.
So cool
Nigerian David Beckham....e remain to tattoo d children name as David did. When a man loves a woman, anything is possible!!
Ima ke fiop
***************Dax d way oga *******u fit still draw am ontop ur balls************** Customise am Omosexy*********Ka odikwa ka ana eme na
Good for them... dee
Love nwantintin things. Linda take note!
now its for sure they paid for all this as publicity since she has no movie to promote she has to promote her open relationship, abi what will you call a wedding where both parties often catch each other red ganded but would rather think of fooling the gullible
Yeah it is
Love ooooooo. They look good together
Sexy mama
Lovely, happy couple! God bless you both real good!
So adorable
OKORO UPGRADED
True love is wat I see
I don't like tatoo Linda. Period.
Gd for hm
Na wia she "tattoo" him own name na? Smh!!!
The tattoo is super cool, why have some people sworn to affidavit that they can never be happy for others
Omosexy!!!
Lovely.#Lindangwanu#
Yeah
#reeshahr
Not all that glitters is Gold! Wash Wash!