The woman who burnt her child in her private area has been arrested | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 6 December 2015

The woman who burnt her child in her private area has been arrested

A few days ago, I told you guys about a woman who burnt her 11 year old daughter in her private area with a hot iron for coming home late from school. (Read here). Well, the woman, named Bukky Lawal, has been arrested by the Nigerian police after a formal complaint was lodged following the report on LIB.

Officials from the Lagos State Ministry of Women Affairs and Poverty Alleviation visited the Ikorodu home of Bukky and her daughter Ore after learning of the incident. They got her arrested and she's currently in police custody

46 comments:

Very good

Ok very good, they should sentence her to 20 years in imprisonment.

Na wa o,so human don't really have heart inside them,they are completely heartless.

Na wa o,some human don't really have heart inside them,they are completely heartless.

So they hadn't arrested her before?I tire for our police. ohhh.so the woman had shame to live and still act like a mother in same house with kid she did this to??people!!! Well I know that girl will never forgive her.and she must be the devil if she ask for forgiveness..mchew

SMURF said...

LIB catching/arresting people since 1990

Serves her right, she must be made to face the full wrath.

Nice one...

Oladapo said...

Good one...

She shld be burnt as well

Oladapo said...

Good for her...

FBM said...

People wicked!

Good, her own toto shld be burnt too

#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#It MuSt eNd In PrAise

aproko manager said...

End time burning back

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

She should b punished accordingly!

They should cut off her cunt. Wicked witch!

Stories I read daily about how women abuse/toture or even kill their children is very worrisome. I hope they use Bukky as an example for others to see.

I support @Naijadeltababe's judgement..an iron for an iron...na be bite be this one so no be tooth for tooth

Deluded fuck.

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

That's the best thing.....so she'll know how painful it is

Also Check Vabadon's Blog

Not every woman deserves to be a mother.

Lol. @Olivia Ngene, you are so right.

LET HER DISCIPLINE HER CHILD.T_T

Burnt where?

Exactly my thought. Dey should burn her vijay as well make she get the feel. Linda take note!

JAGABAN said...

But all these news sef,till today we never see the private part.

Good one.
Let her rot in jail.

Such a wicked mother! Too bad

Haaa Yoruba women haaaaa them too wicked. Odi egwu oooo. Same kind story from them every now and then

What sort of heart do people have biko nu?? Nawa oo, she should be seriously dealt with.......

The woman's private should be burnt too. Mtcheew.

Way to go linda *thumbs up*

I said it, she must b a yoruba woman. They have no value for kids, bunch of illiterate...

Mayberry said...

May punish her 4 her evil did

End time mother

Serves her right.. She belongs to Kirikiri. She needs to learn some lesson..

She should be locked for a long time....

So Heartless...

chi said...

Heartless Mother...

chi said...

Heartless Mother...

She should be dealt with mercilessly, she's a bad mother and don't deserve to be one. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Let her face de law

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

ochu said...

They should open her tikini and pour hot Lipton tea inside am....lol

Enter your comment...Seriously, I don't understand wat really happening doing dt to ur own real children cos she came bk late frm skul, dat really really bad of her. She nid to be deal wit.

Olatee said...

Ah Some women and their hot tempered soul, how cld a woman do dis to her own child?

wicked soul