Senator Ben Bruce 'loves his people', shares photos of him on an Okada to show it | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 6 December 2015

Senator Ben Bruce 'loves his people', shares photos of him on an Okada to show it

Lol, this is becoming a little too much. Senator Ben Murray-Bruce shared these photos online... see more after the cut...

167 comments:

Hmmmmm. Ok now

#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#It MuSt eNd In PrAise

Hahahahhahahaha it's good jare but make dem no kidnap u ooo!sharpen ur eyes Mr ben....#thumbup

CHYGURL from CHYNA said...

Just Negodu ,just for show

Why it's this man deceiving himself, displeasing himself just to be called the people's man. All this are camouflage

I justwweak for d man o. Too much show

mugu

This guy just likes being in the news. Enof already.

Dave Mide said...

Linda...whats becoming too much ?? u see fayose dey cut ponmo for market, dey sell fuel at gas station, chop amala for lungu e no too much then abi? Abeg make bruce lee sef dey show us dey go...they know its what sells to the masses.

ridiculous

ayo fayose the second.

aproko manager said...

End time senator

Choi! Oga ben! I like u oo,but u dey overdo..and i still want a job in silverbird tv or radio!!! PS..see how beautiful bayelsa is,the scenery is just awesome

7F098C19 said...

PDP was and is the only party closer to the people. God bless the founding Fathers of this great party. Engr Emy

ELENA (HER MAJESTY) said...

A little 2much...yea! Bt @least he is trying.
I must commend him,be it for political reasons or otherwise;shldnt dispute d fact dt he's indeed trying and doing better than other thieves voted in2 power

Look at this man o!! All in the name of 2019 govnorshp election o!! My ppl BEWARE!!!

CUPID said...

He should wait till they spot him instead of posting it himself. He should go sleep under the bridge in lag so we can be sure he's really a man of the people.
Nonsense
Nonsense.

411 said...

Na wash.

Confused man

Fayose they teach u well, Lmao!! this 4 years will b very interesting! hahaha!!!

Would love for this Sen. Ben to emerge as Nigeria president one day, nigeria gon be far more better than as it is with these text message crime old hippopotamus wey dey call demselfs senators. Wia dat uncle Dino, na only 89million rolls royce u sabi buy with people money, I just wish u go get problem with tinubu one day, na so he go tie u join $2.1Billion arms deal, ur own go finish, mpama

obiora said...

I think Bruce is stylishly preparing for 2019 Gubernatorial election.

Lol. Dis is getting serious & becoming childish & unnecessary if u ask me. Dis is Bayelsa's Fayose. More to come I guess.

Lool...
Nice of him.

Fayose number 2

Tony said...

And if they try to express their views on social media,u team up with ur friends to deprive them of their freedom of expression.....you are a show off albino,do something more worthwhile, raise good motions in the senate and galvanise your colleagues to help u see it through.......COMMON SENSE!!!!!

Senator ben we have seen you. .is the bike moving abi na for social media stunt

Hypocrisy.

Toyin said...

....and no helmet or other protective clothing

Mr Omoh said...

Lol , circus....

Bina said...

This man self, he is really a 'show' man. I hope all these all not only just for publicity

GBOZA!!!! him try wey him go do am for Bayelsa EVEN if him almost overdo am or na Lagos? how many senators go fit try risk their life like this.

Where was the love before he bacame a senator? How many boreholes,scholarships or people did he help? Wf all his late rantings & condemnation of Buhari despite being a willing party during the days jonathan plundered our common wealth, all i see is an ambitious man. All these is fayose's style of ganering cheap publicity. Watch out...soon he's going to declare his ambition to run for governor. The entire wardrobe allowance mean nothing to him by the way. Its a matter of baiting a fish.

Toyin said...

.....and no helmet or protective clothing

Nigga gat plans.... Lolx....

Karlsson said...

U want to be kidnapped or what kinda joke is this Sir?

Ubanagum

Lolz,he can't be serious

Where is he going with the okoda? No where men!

Notice me...biko ga wa gi..y'all be forming unnecessary humility.why u no kukuma use leg waka.*odiegwu linda*

Porsche says: this social media senator should please put a handle on this 'keeping up with Ben Bruce and his people' soap opera. Haba

Lol... This man is a clown. He wan form Pope Francis de 2nd.

The senator is definitely making a statement. He's gunning for a higher political office come 2019. Na so dem dey start.

OK next to enter is Keke . Msheeeewww

Until they kidnap him.. This man will win pretenders award of this yr.. Idiot

Your people are hungry, are you really hungry with them?
Because you can follow the footsteps of Facebook owner, then we will know you're hungry with your people.

SUPER HERO said...

Common Sense Senator...Me love u personally buh this one is getting way too much jare...use d common sense na lol

He should go and sit down biko. He talks too much.
Let him get there n the only place we will see him is on TV
#sugarcoatedtongue

...NA ZO

Scam!!!

Ann Chetachukwu Ubah MD said...

He is politicking like an american... that's good for business

Bfr now av neva hrd or seen pictures of BenBruce eida on okada or boat. These is but propaganda tho preferable dan Fayose's own.

This guy is a joke. Another Fayose

When they go soon kidnap this man

The bike nor dey ride pass that spot? All for show I guess. I sometimes wonder where this man has been, until now. He never spoke abt the happenings until he had a political seat in view.

olusamjide said...

That is Nigerian politicians ways of getting what they want and after which they will turn something else. Ben Bruce Lee is eyeing Bayelsa state government house that is why he's doing all these eye service. Yeye dey smell

The bike nor dey ride pass that spot? All for show I guess. I sometimes wonder where this man has been, until now. He never spoke abt the happenings until he had a political seat in view.

Oga bruce u just have to b careful o...kidnappers are 4 real..if they catch u that's a big catch so b careful b4 we hear stories that touch on linda blog..wishing Him all d best..

Yimu

Yimu

MamaWhat??? said...

This man should chill

Fola R. said...

This guy is becoming irritating with the consistent show he put up on S.M. Clearly, all these are propaganda against future elections. Treat ur people well n do u job but don't be acting like u r doing some extraordinary stuff. Finally, I don't think you are humble bcos if u were, we wouldn' be getting this much frequent & unnecessary display from you Sir.

How is it too much linda??? Tell me because he ride okada???? Senator riding okada??

Nigerian mentality.

#Dakinzz

Did he actually give som1 his fon to take these pictures??

Bawcee said...

So, it's allowed for them to use social media to praise themselves, but it becomes a crime when someone uses the same means to criticize them. Gerarahere.

Austin Uzor said...

so him go enter okada come give person phone to snap am??? shooooo!!!!

Mr common sense,pls were is d common sense in dis now

Why is he not wearing a crash helmet. Please show good example to the public

MAMACITA said...

He should try riding it for a living, or living in a "bacha" house for a month. He's just having fun there.

Just because the road is not motorable(too narrow) hardly contains two bikes side by side.You should make the road wider and stop playing to the gallery.

Bruce following okorocha style, lolz.
Ben we no be fools o

This man is useless I swear. I used to have much respect 4him until now. Let him stop all dis useless show offs cos we aren't interested. If he's good,his deeds will speak 4him

I tire for this oyinbo pepper, so persin go just arrange paparazzi dey follow am dey take picture they post for Twitter. Na wah o

So how does this help our situation in nigeria @bruce...

If this man is planning to become d president in d nearest future, he should better forget it, if he likes, let him ride a canoe!

So how does this help our situation in nigeria @bruce...

Ben Bruce got jokes. He's so hilarious he should partner with Mr. Ibu in Nollywood about a photo opportunity seeking political future that was on a a bike for 2 minutes, long enough to secure publicity photos, and then hurriedly got got off the bike within 2 seconds after the last snap by the hired photographer. I'm not bothered about Ben Bruce brainwashing the gullible people with his online stunts, but I'd be pissed if if the emergency bike chauffeur and the wait - and - get photographer are not silenced with hefty tips. We don't want plebs snitching on our Ben Bruce.

Cameraman: a That yellow oga nah wayo.
Sahara Reporters: Here, take this few shillings. Now, tell me all the secrets you know about that White man. Wetin e do?
Cameraman: I hope you no be EFCC.
Sahara Reporters: No. But I know one of the filling clerks at the documents storage room.
Cameraman: Ok. I was just making you no go arrest me. As I was saying. That yellow man hired my okada. Within 2 minutes wet I carry him, one black jeep with tinted windows begin pursue us and one man wet siddon for front seat like James Bond begin snap photos. Next thing I know, the yellow wey I carry for my okada commanded me to stop. Even before I park finish, he jumped down and gave me money and said asta la vista, see you around. Before I know wetin dey happen they zoomed away in their jeep as if to say him be Michael Jackson trying to escape from paparazzi.
Sahara Reporters: I'm bored with your story. I can't blog that. It's not scandalous enough. Here's my card. If you get better information about him, call me at my office. Asta la vista. See you around.

Would appreciate you go live in the creek with them too. Photo trick.

JUST BCOS U WANT TO BE A GOVERNOR....PLS STOP DIS ARRANT NONSENSE OF DISPLAY, WE KNOW UR TYPE

If he really loves his people and his willing to hunger and bike 🚲 with them, he should consider opening a branch of silver bird there and also be riding okada to national assembly.

Fayose in the making

Show biz

Only God will save us from all these politicians smh

The bike no dey move comot for one spot?

Lol...the new Fayose. And as if his security details wasn't trailing behind

SMURF said...

Who is he fooling? That bike/Okada didn't leave one secured position look at the pics well, he was just maneuvering up and down.... and most nigerians don't charter one okada man

If they kidnap, u do same with them.

Senator Ben please park well! You just maneuvering same space and telling your people you riding Okada with them. Why didnt you ride the Okada last year before becoming a senator. You suddenly woke up to see that. If your people eat without fish or meat, will you?

Pls this man shld go and rest joor. His drama is becoming annoying. Smhhh

You said this is too much? The man is Campaigning for 2019 lol.

Lwkmd but do u know tat feeling of entering a bike? It's sooo sweetening

PEACE DIKE said...

Funny but cunny

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Ben Murray-Bruce is working!

COME OSHODI OR OJUELEGBA COME RIDE ON BIKE. WHO IS THIS MAN DECEIVING SEF

ANYONE NOTICED THE CONVOY BEHIND THE CAMERA AND THAT THE OKADA IS T MOVING?

He didn't move with dat Okada o,look very well..be deceiving urself n gullible Nigerians. We know ur type

Abdul Adepetu said...

Can this oyinbo Lagosian speak the dialect spoken at his chosen village?

I cant stand the man...He is so full of Sh*t!

Rubbish

You're looking at the next Governor of Bayelsa state come 2019 and after that he will be the Presido of this country with Fashola as his VP. MARK MY WORD.

GBOGBONISE said...

Senator Bruce, you are my man, but you see this hunger and Okada talk? I nor support am at all. You were voted to help alleviate not to join them in their sufferings. thank you.

Funny you Oga boss

Like I don't get it,,did he give somebody his phone to be snapping him while he is on the bike?..........#justasking

Gist Writer said...

Oga Bruce SLee, if you like, hawk corn with your people, that post you are strategically vying in the nearest future, you'll not get it!

hmmmm nawa ooo publicity don too much abeg... na hu u wan deceive ride okada today, ride jeep tommorow, enter aeroplane nxtwk
u can't be Ben and become fayose at the same time

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

Still thinking.....He shows much concern for Nigeria

RIP.

Also Check Vabadon's Blog

Attention seeker, seeking attention to become president in the next future. God is watching and will definitely judge this. Cus I don't know how this has got to help our situation.

Ma'Bullet said...

I think hes just trying to immitate this ponmo cutting governor from one of the south west states.Who is he deceiving.....What has he done so far with the constituency allowance?....Na to ride bike?...all na show.It wont last long.

No comment

This man would soon indicate his interest in becoming president of nigeria..... watch nd see....

Ben, beware of kidnappers oh. Don't say I did not tell u.

Confirm scam

he just wants to make common sense. oloshi

Looooooooool
Late Kefee RIP say na Branama
So na Branama this guy dey do
Mitchwwwwwww

The yellow version of fayose!why posting the pictures he order someone to snap him it really means what he claims he's doing?? Epic hypocrite / attention seeker, next he will start gyming for president, epic Ode! Nigerians are no longer fools,carry your craw craw yansh hide for one corner, no wonder he became an house wife on twitter! Wawa! Mutumin Banza!

they think we are brainless.....owon oniranu.

Ok. Good for him. Is nice to feel what ur people always feel.

chidiebere uma said...

This sudden "love" has a big question mark ooo.What Happened its Expression Before Now? We know the motive behind all these brov.We know u politicians...lol

Mcheeeeeeeeew! Nonsense! Linda take note!

No b ur fault. .nah bcos say Nigerians nah monkey, u cum dey form banana.

No be ur fault. ..nah bcos nigerians ar monkeys, u cum dey form banana.

Publicity stunt.. bunch of attention seekers! Won't be surprised If he says he wants to contest for the next president ...gerrarahia mehn!

Bestbliss said...

He should continue onto lying to himself, instead of looking for a way to end his people's suffering, he is practically showing to d world dat his people are poor n he can't help dem. Tell me will he continue riding okada with his people all day or its only for show up so people can c.. God help him..

FRESH said...

A man gets on a bike,gets a photographer to snap him & uses it as a tool to say he loves his people & you call it being "closer to the people?" Your mumu no get part Two!

Senator, even if you love your people remember that riding on a bike exposes you to kidnappers who want a bite of your largesse. Caution sir.

Very true

If they ride okada I will keep my jeep at home and ride it with them if they hunger I will store my food at home and hungry with them but I won't look for a solution with them Mr Bruce na today

Major commotion over a trivial matter

Tos

What does this man want? I dont understand this acting anymore. Does he have a standby photographer?

See format. Riding on a bike after he flew 4rm Abuja Down dere nd even with his security nd convoy not included in d pics. See dis albino deceiving himself.

If it were not for Stella Obadsnjo he would still be a struggling DJ and hustler. Fortune smiled in him once. Now he wants to be greedy. Why go this extent when everyone knows of his elitist characteristics? Ben you miss road and you finally lost my respect. You may rig your way into Yenahoa but will be another round of grand kleptomania typical of Bayelsa people

lola97 said...

Veri funny

Tpy said...

I am starring to love this guy and I am a staunch APC supporter. Whether fake or not hypocrite or not Ilike his style and i think if other senators copy him even the APC senators then we will have the change we desire

He just wants to make common sense

Hahahahahahah

He just wants to make common sense

IS a liar, you this guy just want to confuse people, has he ever help his community people before? Fayose of niger delta keep it up, your days with EFCC are numbered, they will gbab you too because of arm deal.( Dasuki Business). All this is just for show off. Dig bore hole, renovate schools, Build Health centers, these are all we want, not riding on okada, one day you will ride bicycle.

By their fruits they are known...Ben Bruce is a fake.

He bears strictly fake fruits - cheap publicity and lies.

U must nt be into politics to help ur people. He could av done all of dis before he was far elected. He's just an attention seeker

hisssssssssss,, look at the position of the other okada rider in both photos.. the one with the brown coat... PR pix..... preparing to be VP in next elections ...

Victoria said...

If they go about without security. .you will go about without security too.

A simpleton's self-deluded stunt. Who is he deceiving?

He's upto suntin

Hunger fire. Who told u . Can u sleep were they sleep

Oga Ben biko be careful coz I never wan hear say they don kidnap u so biko always watch ur back.

If you do good people will talk if you do bad people will talk but still do whats right it always pays in the end

I don't know this guy but from a lil history I have listened to, he always seem to be an activist so I think he is not faking this at all. Maybe not the okada climbing but the common sense talk is real. Carry go sir.
Mrs A

One word...RIDICULOUS

gift said...

Nigerians can never appreciate anything..........i fear una,u all are here saying trash to him...nd yet u wudnt do anything,smone will do u all will sit nd say rubbish.d thunder wei go fire una God still dei create am smh

EVERYBODY IS COPYING FAYOSE. STMCHEW

he wants to be president so bad..i think its for the right reasons though. i will give him my vote cos hes got money already.

Arsenal said...

I feel you, Ben.
Yes, you gotta take pictures to highlight it.

Hmmm won't talk, but oga this is too much what if they are planing for something dangerous be careful sire. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Denge pose

AKINZ said...

Another movie...eye. ServivcE

No bro, don't be hungry with us. Work to get us out of hunger, that's all

Well done sir! Now pleas to show more love, give all your money/possession to the poor & mount that Okada with a big grin. Then we can refer to you as the people's man. Rubbish.

Well done sir! Now please to show more love, give all your money/possession to the poor & mount that Okada with a big grin. Then we can refer to you as the people's man. Rubbish.

Unserious man.

Our's is a ridiculous country where a Senator advertised himself committing a road traffic offence by riding on a bike without a crash helmet. Yet plenty applaud him?

Mr Bruce Lee abi na Ben Bruce...pls stop fooling ursef...des pics r so fake! Shld the you av done it on a commercial road? Yellow skin, black brain!

so he went for a photo shoot with okada.he is on a bike and TY BELLO is snapping lol

Ben keeps fooling himself day by day.

Kk now