Photos: Philippines' Angelia Ong wins Miss Earth 2015 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 6 December 2015

Photos: Philippines' Angelia Ong wins Miss Earth 2015

The Philippines' own Angelia Ong has won the title of Miss Earth 2015, succeeding the Philippines' Jamie Herrell, Miss Earth 2014 at the pageant's coronation night held Saturday, December 5 (early morning Sunday, December 6 in Manila) in Vienna, Austria. This is the Philippines' second win in a row. Angelia beat 85 other ladies to win the crown.

During the question and answer portion of the pageant, Angelia was asked to come up with slogan for the next 15 years of Miss Earth. Angelia answered:
"We will, because we can." "I want to let everybody know that all things are possible and all things are feasible if we work together. We will, because we can," she explained.

30 comments:

Congratulations to her

FILIPINOS are very gorgeous.

Victory is always sweet,CONGRATULATIONS

CONGRATS SIS

And the Nigerian queen de slp ba?

Pretty lady, congrats

She is beautiful tho!
Congratulations 2 her

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Its not a lie, they are really beautiful

Congrats to her. Linda take note!

Phiippinos are always very beautiful. Congrats to her!

Miss earth?..sound weird....

#AmNewHere

Beauty impersonalised

Philippines can have fine women shaa

TUNEin said...

She's beautiful though and seems intelligent also, ****achuka*****

Congrats to her

Beautiful

Congrats 2 her

Big congrats!

Congrats, beautiful.

Was just saying phillipines sabi win beauty contests b4 reading dat she was even succeeding her country girl. Nawa oo. I hope how Missworld comes out tops!

CHYGURL from CHYNA said...

Just Negodu Angel my Asian sis

Congratulations Angelia

cobrarea9 said...

Aww, congrats to her! She's so beautiful, and she looks like a really great woman!

No black contestants?!

congratulations

Congrats to her