Is this journalist actually being serious? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 6 December 2015

Is this journalist actually being serious?

Aljazeera journalist Hashem Said took offence at the media showing the face of San Bernardino terrorist, Tashfeen Malik. This woman along with her husband brutally murdered 14 innocent people and he ( a journalist for that matter) is more concerned about her face being shown without a veil? See what he tweeted after the cut...

85 comments:

Smh. Silly!

PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^

How did he get DAT job... Runs I guess

Dave Mide said...

Hes part of their terrorist cell i bet! u start questioning these kinda ppl motive whether they are defending the religion or the barbaric act of terrorism ...sick

He must be high on something very strong. Linda take note!

Their cup of their tea.

Useless idiot

tjay'TEE Bello said...

Aunty Linda, I think he's asking how they got a picture of her without a veil when everyone says she's always wearing veil. Its just a logical question Aunty. Stop complicating religious ish. Somehow I feel like you are like that

They are all the same.muslim bastards with low reasoning..when I first read the koran I wonder who was stupid enough to compile that heap of contradicting joke and how foolish mohammeds actions,words and even poetry was.but now seeing the current middle east and arab people,problem solved.they are stupid genetically while taking a sweet drink of religion that ensures they never gain any sound logical reasoning.Rubbish...................Linda abeg post this on.this is serious mehn.we need to move this muslims to mercury.wish there was another planet closer to the sun for them.

CHYGURL from CHYNA said...

Just Negodu ndi Ara ,ndi terrorist

Imagine!!!!!smh

Dats his own jare

Useless man. Crazy people like them tarnish the image of other Muslims.

This fool should be fired promptly but aljazeera too is crap.I got tired of them last christmas..they barely said anything about christmas but on their muslim holiday I couldn't hear anything else.they are actually very partial and biased too.all of them are scum from the same mould of earth..he will keep his job.mcheww

Free madness

#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#It MuSt eNd In PrAise

God punish u,punish her nd her worthless family nd the stupid burqa she used in covering her face

Muslims and their religion though..... Very stupid asshole though no doubt....

Do you see the reason why many people blame Islam and anyone associated with it. The will never repent. They are simply jealous!

Linda please shut up and show a picture without hijab..that is what he his saying if u no understand English

Nawa o

aproko manager said...

End time

Kaiser said...

People like u will let them abuse muslims all over... See ur face like disaster stupid man... And as for d lady sebi u know u nd ur foolish husband own a mansion in hell abi

Terrorist sympathiser!

shescute said...

They should question this guy because I think he's part of them

She is now considered an islamic hero. All muslims are sympathizers to these terrorist lots.

Joe said...

Holier than thou, Nonsense hypocrisy i will even show her Naked pictures if i see one,

Are u sure this guy works for Aljazeera

He's not serious.
He doesn't even deserve to be journalist.

Bros you like gramer sha...Tru deo

No matter how many times a snake shred his skin, it's a snake

Amy said...

Infact he should be relieved of his duties sef.All these people perpetrating crimes behind their religious garmets. Of course they need to show her face without her yeye burqa. Afterall her passport has a face not masked.

how is she a terrorist linda.Is she ISIS? stop acting like a dumbass follow follow and know the definition of terrorist before you use it.

Noo, Linda you misunderstand what the guy is talking about, because If you listen to the news well the family said that they have never seen the girls face ever that she always wears a veil that they don't know her, so he trying to say indirectly that the family lied about that because they sounded like you can never know her

Investigators please start your work. This is not funny at all.

Mo said...

Like! I wished there was a like button.

Any thing aljazeera,Press Tv...they don't take anything about Christianity serious..M not into all this religion Rubbish but let's face d fact even in Nigeria here NTA kano,Jigawa and sum core hausa northern states they do d same tin which is very bad..

Aljazeera is owned or finance by who and what kingdom, what is the country's stand on wahabi type of Islam and terrorism??? What type of Islam, is ISIS repin.. Answer to this questions, Will answer that journalist action

Asshole.

His organization is financed by who??? What is his financier's stand on terrorism?? What branch of Islam did Isis spring out from?? Answer to these, will answer his reaction.. Muslims have soft spot for terrorists and terrorism

Muslims are shit...

SMURF said...

I think he shld have been shot in the leg by a terrorist to show him what it means to kill people and let's see if he won't wanna see the face of the perpetrator

A very dumb comment how can you expect people to talk about wah dey don't believe in?.... Come to tink of it av u eva heard a nigerian station talk abi buddah b4?..... Even the jews dnt celebrate christmas..... Mtceew

More proof that Muslims support these terrorist as they believe they're fighting for Islam. All Muslims are potential terrorists!

HE IS A TERRORIST SYMPATHIZER

Dont blame aljaEera, blame the journalist...

Meenah_wakil on instagram

Dont blame aljaEera, blame the journalist...

Meenah_wakil on instagram

Anointed said...

I thought I was the only one that notice DAT,that is why is so hard for me to listen to nta news,all I see dere is agbada and nothg more

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

What do you want to like Kanu

RIP.

Also Check Vabadon's Blog

bakare bunmi said...

Is it jst me that thinks linda got it wrong? i guess hes trying to say how on earth did dey get her picture if shes always wearing a burqa and even her inlaws dnt knw what she looks like...Are we not suppose to be asking that question too?

FBM said...

Are you a terrorist. Some1 murdered 14 people and you dnt think we should qualify her as Some1 spreading and thriving on terror? Please get lost.

He should be more specific then. The conslusion linda came to is what most people will conclude. By the way...this is the US handling this case...not some other country. So its safe to say, they went to great lengths to get her pix.

I do no usually comment but today I felt it imperative to.You lot are the problem with the world,what's the difference between you and the terrorists...you both practice religious intolerance. Shame on all of you. As long as people like you walk the streets,there will never be peace.oh and you people's IQ need evaluation too.the tweet wasn't about her being a muslim,its about the fact that she supposedly never showed her face and now there's a picture with her face...reasoning is obviously not for everybody...

I AM MUSLIM AND I AM NOT A TERRORIST!
I am not represented by ISIS or BOKO HARAM or any violent body claiming to represent me or my Religion. My Quran taught me better, my family raised me better and you can read for your self. What i grew up learning was to Love every living thing as i wud my self. Dear Muslim brothers and Sisters, Silence is approval. Lets support the movement and deny those who claim to be part of us and still kill innocent lives. Let us also pray to
Allah to expose and shame them before the whole world. We know who we are and what Islam really teaches and dat is PEACE. Anybody who does any different is not of us. #IAMMUSLIMANDIAMNOTATERRORIST

ExActly

I think she has American passport or some kind of documents that will definitely show her face. So the issue of how the got her face shouldn't b something to talk about. abi for international passport them de wear Burqa too?

I think before she entered the U.S. She definitely needed a passport to do so. And there is no how u can wear burqa on that. So the issue of how the government got her face shouldn't b a big deal

Anonymous 10:45 u are a complete idiot and also a terrorist. So what do u want to call her a saint? Thunder fire you there! We know your type terrorist hiding under anonymous, your end is near.

Kaiser said...

U are mad

cobrarea9 said...

Al Jazeera needs to fire this guy, it seems that he is more concerned about the story than the actual sad part about this.

That journalist is a suspect,He should be checked

she try well needs to be excommunicated

So is he blaming ABC for the lawyer's lies or what?

He's an extremist himself...

It goes to show that the extremism has permeated the minds of majority of them in many spheres of endeavour. Imagine an 'enlightened' journalist saying such as thing. It is true: you can take a person out of the bush but you cannot take the bush out of him. This shows that the guy is intellectually backward and very uncivilised. It shows what he thinks of women and how he and his ilk treat women.

Stop feigning clueless. He would have asked how they got the pix. Not why.

Oluwadamilola said...

Naa.. I think he's asking how they got a picture of her without a burqa or whatever..

I
N
D
E
E
D
That vuvuzela P guy

Go and die o....

Baba who talk about Christmas now..lol.

Mtcheew. Like if I had a nude pics of her I won't show...yeye dey smell.
...Mama J...

Huzaynbolt GCFR said...

@Linda you fall my hand this time. He's actually not complaining about the acclaimed picture being posted without a niqab BUT how the picture of her without a niqab was identified when she is known to be always on Niqab. #GetYourFactsRight. #BOLT_THOUGHTS

Huzaynbolt GCFR said...

@Linda you fall my hand this time. He's actually not complaining about the acclaimed picture being posted without a niqab BUT how the picture of her without a niqab was identified when she is known to be always on Niqab. #GetYourFactsRight. #BOLT_THOUGHTS

You are so pathetic.... Ignorance is really a debilitating disease. But I don't blame you. You are not among those that are blessed to appreciate what is written in that holy book- Quran. Am sure it was a novel or history book you read, that contains such foolish jokes. No one will read the real Quran, and said the author is stupid unless he/she is among those that have gone astray with no hope of guidance. Many have tried to produce the likes of the Quran to fool the ignorant like you but alas, they weren't able to. No one can imitate the Most High. Vision comprehends Him not, but He comprehends all vision.
If you were granted the mercy of reasoning, perhaps you won't be so confused and daft to think what you read was contradicting jokes.
And... .. oh yes, am a proud Muslim. Am not a terrorist neither do I believe in some so called terrorist, slaying innocent people all in the name of Islam. My Lord, Allah, does not command them to do this. They have their own motive, and every action will be judged according to intention.

F#cking sympathist! He should be on a watch list

Face of evil! God's wrath has come upon her.

Anon 10:41.u are such a fool.the fact u appreciate that crappy book is a testament that u should never have been promoted past primary 1.So the koran I read was fake???lol.so why do muslims hide the "real and good " koran while circulating the "fake" koran.thanks for proving my point about muslim reasoning.ode...appreciate what?the contradictions or the violence or the sheer silliness.hmmm many have tried to replicate koran?u guys can kill a person with laughter oh.who has tried to replicated that?is the koran so good when the bible remains the most sold and popular book of all time despite muslims breeding like cat.btw I'm sure u already know koran stole so much from bible yet its still not even numver 2 most important book.so I guess its christians that should be saying many(muslims) have tried to replicate bible but failled woefully (koran)........Linda please post this comment oh.this guy is just baby brained.and na baby bird be that self.mtchew

I refused to be deceived...

This woman came to America on a fiancé visa, mind u u cannot wear an hijab on your visa. She applied for social security card after she got to the US she can not also cover her face on her Ids. Her pic was cropped from one of those

That guy should be checked out, he must be a terrorist, bcos i dont know how showing her face after killing people becomes a crime. if she didnt want her face to show she shouldnt have committed the crime.. she lost her rights when she did, and all this terrorist claiming to be Muslims should stop all this nonsense about wanting to make religion superior over human rights.

What else do you expect from Islamic terrorist sympathisers

why is some pple trying to defend this terrorist claiming to be journalist.he said why is abc showing is face when their family attoney said she always where a burqa.doesnt he trying to say they shouldnt have expose her face?trying and understand simple english before you comment