Girl starts twerking on camera...and has an embarrassing accident (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 6 December 2015

Girl starts twerking on camera...and has an embarrassing accident (photos)

A young, well endowed lady had a friend film her while she twerked ... well, looked like she twerked out her menstrual pad...because she had one of the most embarrassing accidents ever! And her friends still posted the video on Facebook. *sigh*. If you see the first pic left, she's squeaky clean, then observe the pics after as the blood starts to show. See the rest after the cut...

114 comments:

Lolz, ewwwwwww
Serves her right

#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#It MuSt eNd In PrAise

Ijanyimitch said...

Ewwwww!! Really disgusting and embarrassing, smh

Shit....

Mstchhhheeeewwww maybe they intentionally upload it on facebook 4 notice me...

Ewwww...Good for her.

When ur Village people don't want you to have fun..end time twerking

eeeeeewwww.. remove nyash from camera dem no go gree. God's design for d woman's body is for a more dignifying cause.. women don turn demselves to objects... later 'he broke my heart ko, he used me ni' msschewwww!!!

Embarrassing...

mccoy said...

Silly girl

Yuck yuck yuck

Some friends ain't loyal at all

That's her bizness.....

merryfrancee said...

today is Sunday my dear linda!.. I'm eyes are too holy to behold iniquity!..

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Lolzzzzzzzz.

Twerking gone wrong!
Na by force to twerk and those friends of hers are examples of bad friends and not worth associating wit.

Biko if any one here dare criticise Linda for posting dis dat person is an hypocrite bcos dis is gist and we must hear gist oooo.

eeeewwww!!!

Fuck Linda for posting this ...censored comment..Linda remove the fuck wen reading reading this.. Wasn't intendes

Fuck Linda for posting this ...censored comment..Linda remove the fuck wen reading reading this.. Wasn't intended..

Loll, serves her right

Ahahhahahahahahaahaah..Lord have mercy..Blood sister..next time keep ya bleeding yansh one side biko..=i know dem ladies will start to trash linda for posting this..but y'all need to respect ya self for once..*odiegwu linda*

aproko manager said...

Hhhaaahhahah end time twerk

Ewwww!!!
Linda, this is not new biko

adeyanju lizzy said...

that not nice of her friend,haba.

that's not nice if her friend,haba

Cee said...

Linda Ikeji your own worse! Na everything you go show us?

Oh boy. Yet they still had to post this

#lol twwerking gone wrong

She doesn't have friend as far as this is concerned .

Human hair sales!!!
Up to 50% discount.
16 inches=15k
24 inches=19k
Other high ends available too.
Bbm: 5678C76D

Nasty!!! Careless and reckless attitude...

David Daudu said...

Ewwwweeee! Dis is so disgusting

*the Naija photographer*

PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^

Linda biko av not eaten

Too bad.

TUNEin said...

Plz this is not news, it can happen to any. ******achuka*****

Eeeeew!

"blud claat........"

Iranu!!!

Iranu!!!

Awwww sad but d frnd wicked sha

Mcheeeeeeeeew! Disgusting! Linda take note!

APPLELIPX said...

Its bad enof that that she was in her period wich clearly meant no harm in twerking.... buh common, of all things she had to wear a white leggings????

She may have done this on purpose for it to get ds viral attention

No thanks I don't want to see

JAGABAN said...

Back to Sender! Which kain problem be this for this quiet sunday?

SMURF said...

Ewwww, I guess they reached an agreement b4 posting

That her friend is wicked o!

Ewwww...

Vick_chizy

A bad friend is as good as death...

Bad friend is as bad as death...

Duketundesblog said...

hehehe twerking gone wrong but the friend shouldn't have posted it nah

Do you believe in immortality..Read the unsolved mystery of the IMMORTAL COUNT 'Saint Germain'

Linda if u can show this,then y can't u show nipples and pussy

Tufia

Chixoz !

Ewwwwwwww!!!

Dirty!!!

#Dakinzz

Kponskii said...

Gawd! I was eating...

Dirty!!!

#Dakinzz

Duketundesblog said...

hehehe twerking gone wrong but the friend shouldn't have posted it nah

Do you believe in immortality..Read the unsolved mystery of the IMMORTAL COUNT 'Saint Germain'

dudette said...

Ewwwww come on!!!

Hahahahahahhaahaha dis is really funny

Hahahaahahahahahahahah haakkkakakakka Hahahahahaha. Cohahahaacccooochahaha, dis is really funny to d extend I didn't knw when d sound of my laughter changed

obietrezy said...

No kind nonsense wey person no go see for social media. Odieagwu. Jor oh

Some Friends are mean mehn!! Yuck!

MR OMG said...

CHAI UMU NWANYI AND THEIR CHALLENGES.

Mumu friend

Sorry, bad gist. This should not have being posted at all

They shouldn't have posted that.

Kinds of friend.

richie said...

...Dirty...

Linda, her friends posted it, u sighed and u are now spreading it, u are no different from the evil friends. Mstewwwwwww

Abeg! Linda! Most u post every thing?

ejike capable said...

Yuck!

Mayberry said...

Wat a bad frnd

The friend that posted this must be nut

yuudy said...

Ewwww! Gross

Bad friends

NKB said...

Disgusting

NKB said...

Disgusting

NKB said...

Disgusting

What's the meaning of this naaaaaa??

Irritating

And the point of another woman writing and showing this is....?

Dat was dia plan now... to twerk the blood out... Na wao

This is nasty Linda

And u expect a man to lick this rubbish?No wonder man dey die quick.Tufiakwa!!!

It was a deliberate act. Psyco! You know everything now has turned upside down.

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahha that's all I can say

This is disgusting.... Very unethical to show this

Ano said...

Kai hahaha mumu gal😂😂

Abeg, just add "graphic" to tales of menstrual bleeding abeg.

Her friend must be so wicked....

Oh my sweetness! She's so sexy. Even wit d accidental twerking I don't mind giving her an accidental pussy licking from behind. D blood doesn't matter. It's even a spicer. Mmmmmm....

lovelyify said...

Dis is beyond embarrasing...its disgusting and ridiculous. That friend of hers is not fit to be called a friend.

That friend ain't nice....

Linda why post this kind of thing? You are a lady. Have some dignity please. Stmchew

I am disappointed in Linda. Please try and have some class on your blog

Linda u dey fall my hand oh. Why u come post this kind rubbish na? You no get responsible news again?

Linda Abeg respect our dignity

Hey Linda, must you post everything that come your way. It looks disgusting and embarrassing dear.

Bummyla said...

Ewu Gambia! Mumu! http://www.bummyla.com

End time twerk accident.

Disgusting!

sparkle said...

She's lucky her face didn't show. And dat person posted d video is an enemy not a friend.

Very stupid act and post, since this is kind of materials frequently found here, I must de-link.

Should have used Always, but like if you feel it move why keep twerking... 😔😔😔

Bye bye!!

Ewwww

Totally disgusting! And what manner of friend will post this?

On a second thought or look@dis post, I sense dis was deliberately done just for unnecessary attention's if not dis wouldn't b d case.

Biko let b smart and think twice!

Lolzzzzzzzz.

Twerking gone wrong!
Na by force to twerk and those friends of hers are examples of bad friends and not worth associating wit.

Biko if any one here dare criticise Linda for posting dis dat person is an hypocrite bcos dis is gist and we must hear gist oooo.

This ais one of the numerous reasons why being a guy is awesome

This is one of the numerous reasons why being a guy is awesome

Ano said...

You must be a sick fuck!!!

"To the EXTEND". What a dumbass

Haaaa

lovelyify said...

And who do u think will notice?