Chris Brown and his 'afo beer' hit the stage at LA concert (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 6 December 2015

Chris Brown and his 'afo beer' hit the stage at LA concert (photos)

Isn't he like 26? He needs to hit the gym ASAP. The singer took off his shirt as he performed at the 2015 Power 106 FM Cali Christmas concert on Friday night, showing his flabby stomach

88 comments:

aproko manager said...

End time belly

Quiny said...

Mbanu...breezy warris dis naw...cries*

Hahaha...linda no be small afo beer o. Na wetin good life dey cause sha

Chris gym is calln pls answer

Lol.

Iyama! It's not easy for a papa Royalty to turn mama Royalty o.

Seen.

Lol... Breezy you fuck up

So if a guy doesn't have a six pack now is a sin? Ehn Linda?

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Hell NO!

To all those tattoo's on his body is no go area for d Lord frowns as dis. I wisg him all d best!

Ewwwww!!! He seriously needs it

Lol see belle o

TheRealAkon said...

Honestly Linda Ikeji you dey fin Chris Brown trouble o ! U r funny.

Awwwwww! See daddy Chris

Ahahn! Linda that was a bit # nau.....lwkmd 'afo beer'

PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^

Chris Brown 26

How old am i

His headache.

Like seriously hit the gym hardddddddd

FRESH said...

Linda,if you call this afo beer,what would call mine? Lolz

Lolz @ afo beer

#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#It MuSt eNd In PrAise

Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!

Lol!! Chris, na u be this??
Choi!! Lekwe nu afo nshi!

JAGABAN said...

Chris Brown now looks like Francis Duru..Chai..This world ehn

Lolz linda those gym no easy to carry na

Wetin concern you and him belle?
Why u take am personal?

Dear Linda, there's nothing like 'afo beer'. The popular 'beer belly is a myth'. A protruding stomach is a result of lifestyle choices. Good you said he should hit the gym. That is a positive life style choice.

Not so Sexy jare

Fatherhood things is really telling on his body....he care less

Vick_chizy

Breezy, dis can't be you nah. Quite disappointed!

Darrel tom said...

He always has this toad like shape. Don't know Wat is wrong with him thou. He isn't sexy at Al. Don't know Wat the baby mma sees sef, oh the little coin?

Note:for healthy living today, drink 8 glasses of water and mind your business on lib

Linda's last son

Drug!

I can tell from his face,he dey chop ice!

mr divine said...

Lol Linda to get mouth AFO beer good one

Rick Ross Jr., lol

Owk seen. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Brezzy, the gym is calling you, hit the answer key ASAP.....

He must not have Six packs.. it's nt an award.. soo many irrelevant things pple give interest to..

It's not by force to av 6packs na

Asap asap

OKORO UPGRADED

joyous babe said...

Afo tombo.lol

Single man. And a dad. No time for gym

Haba! What is happening to Chris??? All this tommy.

BBM (BigBellyMan). Be looking like a typical African dad.

Linda's Odimnobi**

Cover it up Chris

Fatherhood has really changed him. Lmao!

Lol....Yh...he shud...but Linda ure gossip is too much Kai...

Mayberry said...

Chris baby u nid 2 take care of ur self. mayberry says so via Lumia 1520

Linda na wa for you oh!! This is just a bad angle in a photo. Also, he may not have a 6pac but this is certainly not afo beer.

Too fat.

Nna mehn!
Na so people dey change?
Na so people dey changee!
From 6 pac to afor bear
Na so people dey change. .
Nobody wey no fit to change o,eh he eh
* in patoranking voice

Shut up Linda! Encouraging bullying! So wat if he's 26? Isn't this body-shaming too? Wat if he's fighting an ailment or depression? Who knows! So much for being miss-goody ode!

Euphy said...

See tattoo like world map...Linda post my comment!

Hahahaha

This can't be real

PRESIDENT's DAUGTHER said...

Which one be afo beer again hahaha linda u get bad mouth oo

leave breezy joor

Tell him to let it hang and stop trying to tuck in d tummy. Welcome to d fatty world boy

Wow...thought he was all types of fit under "there"! Eewwww...dad bod! One would think with all his dancing, he would look have way decent. Guess age is catching up.

Aren't you like 36? You should get married ASAP.
Madam, live and let others live.

Yuck! Not sexy

junia said...

Shut up hypocrite

Akeem Rotimi said...

lol see belle

End time

He dey chop em money
Evidence of ego atalu ata
He really need 2 watch dis pix & advise him sef

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

That's rich coming from you Linda. Always taking pics in front of your gate with your flabby tummy, thick thighs and chubby cheeks . YOU need to hit the gym!

Indeed

Hiah

peter said...

That picture na Photoshop image,that was his body when he got out from prison, and not now.....long at the head in the picture , u will see it

Kerry okoye said...

Its ok, he is human!!

Does everyone have to have 6packs?

He don't even read your blog....

LMAO, in his defense he just gave birth

joyous babe said...

Afo tombo.lol

I rebuke this for the ladies,the tattoos are not damn good. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Warrisdis ?

Order for your 3D beddings @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available Nationwide .

He really needs to hit the gym. The sexy CB we used to know has lost it.

Linda u r 101% right!

Evenmy great grandfather stomach is notlik dis. Common on! Dis dude should hit d gym.

AKINZ said...

Fat, the guy is TAking his Stature for granted

Lmao

Habaaaaa naw, make u calm down. Thi is just a aftermath , Thanksgiving joor

Shot the fuck up.

he should do something before it gets out of hand

is Chris Brown dying