News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday, 6 December 2015
Chinese woman names her clothing store ISIS, Govt investigation ensues
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
53 comments:
End time restaurant
Lols, fear fear government. I can imagine it thou.
Note:for healthy living today, drink 8 glasses of water and mind your business on lib
Linda's last son
Lol. Pple dey fear ISIS more than anything now ooo.
Chinese ppl are not only short but stupid.
Isis is also the name of an Egyptian goddess!
Disis d peak of b insensiive!
I don't know how this is going to work for her..yes she will get the popularity no doubt,but who wants to go to a place with a name associated with the worst atrocities have recorded in human history? so she's not that smart.enjoy your 15 hours of fame dear chinese woman.
Afi isis nah
Isn't she stupid?
#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#It MuSt eNd In PrAise
END TIME BEHAVIOR
She should leave it there now, when they bomb her store, na that time her eyes go clear.
She shld just leave it as Yisis......
Lol..she probably doesn't even read or listen to news
Trouble dey sleep yanga go wake am.. You put ISIS on your sign post and one mad ISIS supporter wakes up one sunny day , gets angry with you for using that name , enters the shop and blows himself up. Woman think twice..those ISIS folks are not reasonable oo.
He he he he he he he h....😀😀😀na wa o
*the Naija photographer*
THIS IS SOME SERIOUS ISH
Attention seeker
PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^
Why did she have to take d 2nd & 3rd letter to shorten it....
Wetin we no go see
Dis is d peak of b insensiive!
Fear of ISIS
RIP.
Also Check Vabadon's Blog
U mean iris is an egyptian god olodo
Lolz... d fear of ISIS.
Y dem no go fear?
And Ur comment is relevant how?
Hmmmm, am I the only one that thinks Yisi is more appropriate?
@ Aproko its nt a restaurant..... Its a clothing store.
She needs to change that asap!
It's a clothing store bro, end time clothings bro.
Clothing store not restaurant. Linda take note!
I agree, Yisi seems to be more appropriate, but its just a name, I'm sure she didn't mean it.
To sum it up, she's rather stupid.
Nd u re not only daft but brainless
End time manager. Did u see a restaurant there? Yeye dey smell with this ur first to comment endtime mumu.
I AM STARTING MY CLOTHING LINE CALLED DOLCE AND BOKOHARAM. GERRARAHERE WOMEHN
Clothier u dumb ass.... you are so stupid with this your end time stuff. . Are you educated at all?
I know you desperately need the 100k price but must you bend on messing up in the name of speaking English. I thought it was a typo error, only for him to repeat it while separating his 'Disis' in the subsequent comment. 'insensiive ni insesense ko!
No dowbt. You are dumb daft and dull
Seen.
This is so stupid! Isis is a female name and has existed long before these lunatics came along. Isis was actually an Egyptian goddess. Besides, ISIS is an abbreviation. Ignorant!
Linda said clothing store.. no mind this mumu Aproko manager
I so hate this aproko with his stupid endtime slogan .....and the annoying thing is that he has infected onynx with this his endtime bullshit I so pity for ur entime soul
Mark precious lol, the woman shouldn't have done that, I pity your market. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Biggest mistake of the year.......
<<100%Nigerian>>
Jonzing
Actually YOU are the olodo. It's indeed Isis like he/she stated above. Go and educate urself before you jump at people's throat with ur over sabi sabi...ode
The goddess Isis existed ways before the ISIS madhouse
Not that it matters. Just to situate this district in China.
Loggang is one of the 7 districts of Shenzhen, the GIGANTIC mainland city facing Hong Kong. Huawei (The smartphone company) is headquartered there with an almost half a mile office and research campus. And not too far away (about 200 meters away) on the other side of the express road, you have a Foxconn factory; the Tawainese multinational outsourcing company who makes (assemblies) iPhones for Apple.
Great and modern city; SHENZHEN.
People and their ignorance... Before Isis the terrorist group, there was ISIS the Egyptian goddess.. Same way some people think the swastika connotes Negativity not knowing that the symbol pre dates Nazi Germany $ the 3rd Reich
Govt should close down d restaurant